Michael S. Barnes, DDS

Dentist

400 Newport Center Dr.

Ste. 308

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelbarnesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Best dentist in Newport Beach!
Excellent care, friendly staff, and always on time.
J
7 days ago
Everyone one is friendly, courteous and professional with a sincere attitude.
see the above. The father and son, combined, have been my dentist for over 60 years. What more can I say?
J
1 week ago
First time appointment
Very easy to find. Ample parking. Everyone is professional and friendly. High quality service. Happy to call my new dentist.
J
1 week ago
As Always, Dr. Barnes is the best dentist - period! I have been his patient from the time he first started.
C
1 week ago
Angie is wonderful!
Dr. Barnes has s very friendly staff & efficient, well run office! Angie is the dental hygienist that I see there & she is the best! Careful & does an excellent job, always so nice & professional! I highly recommend this practice! Excellent office communication, too! I have been a patient of theirs for over 20 years!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Barnes and his staff went exceptional in helping me today.., in every way
Here it is, the day before Thanksgiving, and I lose half of one of my front teeth. It is around 2 PM. I am thinking I’m going to spend the next four days at least, having this horrible gap in my teeth and it feeling very strange. I call Dr. Barnes who is my dentist, for some years and thank heavens, he was there and available for me to come in. I think he and his staff we’re sort of winding down for the day, but they all stayed And I now have a temporary crown. I can’t tell you how happy I am that Doctor Barnes is my dentist. Happy Thanksgiving
W
4 weeks ago
Cleaning 11/19
Fast. Efficient. No chit chat.
G
1 month ago
I just got out of Dr. Barnes office what a super guy and team that he has. They are all excited and happy and eager to make me comfortable. Everyone is caring, and their professionalism is beyond the best. The office is beautiful and the cleanest I have ever been in. I Chipped a tooth badly the previous day and got in right away. Dr. Barnes saved my tooth with a crown and I feel great after my visit. I’m not exaggerating when I say Dr. Barnes and his team are number one. I’ve been going there since his equally great father was there. I will continue to go to Dr. Barns and I will recommend him to everyone - best ever - 5 giant stars.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist. I highly recommend.
T
3 months ago
My usual superb experience. Rebecca is an excellent addition to the team. I hope to continue to see her. Tom Rogers