Michael S. Barnes, DDS

Dentist

400 Newport Center Dr.

Ste. 308

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelbarnesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
High quality service ! Best dentist in OC
Dr. Barnes is the man ! Highly recommend. I went somewhere else and they wanted to do unnecessary dental work.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service ! Best dentist in OC
Dr. Barnes is the man ! Highly recommend. I went somewhere else and they wanted to do unnecessary dental work.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service ! Best dentist in OC
Dr. Barnes is the man ! Highly recommend. I went somewhere else and they wanted to do unnecessary dental work.
P
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Dr Barnes office and his assistants are great. Great cleaning and explains everything to you
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I was immediately greeted by the receptionist and assistant, Abby. They were extremely helpful and friendly! I absolutely loved my hygienist, Rebekah. We had a lovely conversation as she wasn’t scraping away at my teeth. Dr Barnes was very efficient and friendly as well. Overall recommend this but place!
B
1 month ago
Incredible Dental Experience
I have been going to Michael Barnes for over a decade. The entire experience has been amazing. I have referred many to him for his professionalism and extremely high quality. His entire office team is outstanding!
W
1 month ago
Quality Experience
Michael’s entire staff is prompt, courteous and efficient. Michael demonstrates that he cares about the patient’s comfort and freedom from anxiety. Michael is the consummate professional.
K
2 months ago
High quality care
Dr. Barnes is very professional and provides me high quality dental care. His receptionist Susie is always warm and friendly, and makes scheduling and communication really easy. They have my trust and appreciation. Actually, my entire family goes to Dr. Barnes for dental care, and they are happy with the care they receive, as I have been told.
P
2 months ago
Clean teeth!
Dental hygienist was excellent, very thorough. First time she has cleaned my teeth and teeth look and feel great. All hygienists in office have been excellent.
C
2 months ago
Great family Dentist !
Always get a great cleaning with friendly staff. Dr. Barns is friendly and professional.