Michael S. Barnes, DDS

Dentist

400 Newport Center Dr.

Ste. 308

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelbarnesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Best Dental Hygienist
I just had my teeth cleaned at Dr. Barnes office and I can not remember the last time I was in and out of the office within an hour. My teeth feel clean and my teeth look great! Thank you Dr. Barnes. Office staff is so friendly.
H
1 month ago
The Absolute Best
I am that lucky patient who literally never needs anything except teeth cleaning. (Angie, who has now cleaned my teeth for at least decade and I hate teeth cleaning has actually has to wake me up once or twice.) Recently, I had an accident which ultimately required a root canal ----- Michael returned my call over a weekend and quarterbacked the whole event -- he is the best.
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Barnes is so knowledgeable and professional. My teeth look great and I get a lot of compliments on my smile
G
2 months ago
Needed New Dentist
So glad I was referred to this Dentist. Office staff was friendly and professional, dental assistants were gentle with cleaning and prep and the minor tooth fix turned out great . Highly recommend this office. Dr. Barnes ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
G
2 months ago
Needed New Dentist
So glad I was referred to this Dentist. Office staff was friendly and professional, dental assistants were gentle with cleaning and prep and the minor tooth fix turned out great . Highly recommend this office. Dr. Barnes ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
N
2 months ago
Best Cleaning Ever
Rebekah Emelo provided the most thorough cleaning ever. Office was super nice and clean. Office staff were very friendly.
A
2 months ago
The best
Been seeing Dr Barnes for years. Valerie his hygienist was great
L
3 months ago
Dr Barnes has done very skilled work on my implants and supervising my dental care. The staff is wonderful in every regard. The office does charge $50 more than my husband's dentist. I have recommended Dr Barnes to a friend.
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
I needed a new dentist since my last dentist closed her practice. Dr. Barnes (Mike) and I went to the same high school and I was referred by one of our classmates. I had some issues with a loose crown and damaged veneer and Dr. Barnes took the time to walk me through my issues and describe the appropriate treatment. I am very pleased with the results and have found my new dentist. I am going to refer family and friends plus got re-aquainted with an old high school classmate!
D
3 months ago
Friendly office
High quality service.......friendly, trusting and professional. Very interested in you as a person. I have been a patient for a very long time and before that with his father. He is excellent.