Michael S. Barnes, DDS

Dentist

400 Newport Center Dr.

Ste. 308

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelbarnesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
My usual superb experience. Rebecca is an excellent addition to the team. I hope to continue to see her. Tom Rogers
J
1 month ago
Excellent staff
Dr. Barnes is thoroughly professional and friendly. I have been with him for twenty years and would not think of changing. The ladies on his staff are wonderful, efficient, and go out of their way to make you well at home during your visit.
M
1 month ago
5 star professional service.!
S
2 months ago
I've been seeing Dr. Barnes for close to 30 years, and he's always delivered excellent service.
K
2 months ago
Great dentist. I have been a patient for over 14 years. The office staff could not be nicer.
R
3 months ago
Best Dental Hygienist
I just had my teeth cleaned at Dr. Barnes office and I can not remember the last time I was in and out of the office within an hour. My teeth feel clean and my teeth look great! Thank you Dr. Barnes. Office staff is so friendly.
H
3 months ago
The Absolute Best
I am that lucky patient who literally never needs anything except teeth cleaning. (Angie, who has now cleaned my teeth for at least decade and I hate teeth cleaning has actually has to wake me up once or twice.) Recently, I had an accident which ultimately required a root canal ----- Michael returned my call over a weekend and quarterbacked the whole event -- he is the best.
L
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Barnes is so knowledgeable and professional. My teeth look great and I get a lot of compliments on my smile
G
4 months ago
Needed New Dentist
So glad I was referred to this Dentist. Office staff was friendly and professional, dental assistants were gentle with cleaning and prep and the minor tooth fix turned out great . Highly recommend this office. Dr. Barnes ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
G
4 months ago
Needed New Dentist
So glad I was referred to this Dentist. Office staff was friendly and professional, dental assistants were gentle with cleaning and prep and the minor tooth fix turned out great . Highly recommend this office. Dr. Barnes ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️