Michael S. Barnes, DDS

Dentist

400 Newport Center Dr.

Ste. 308

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelbarnesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Yes, always!
I've been a patient for years and can't imagine going anywhere else! Everyone in the office makes "going to the dentist" actually fun; if you can imagine such a thing!!! Thanks guys, and Happy New Year! See you soon. Sue Mailman
S
2 months ago
Yes, always!
I've been a patient for years and can't imagine going anywhere else! Everyone in the office makes "going to the dentist" actually fun; if you can imagine such a thing!!! Thanks guys, and Happy New Year! See you soon. Sue Mailman
S
2 months ago
Yes, always!
I've been a patient for years and can't imagine going anywhere else! Everyone in the office makes "going to the dentist" actually fun; if you can imagine such a thing!!! Thanks guys, and Happy New Year! See you soon. Sue Mailman
S
2 months ago
I love this office ❤️
Dr. Barnes and his team are the best you can get! I’ve been coming here for years. They are very professional, friendly and I know they have my best interests in mind. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you guys!
T
2 months ago
Dr Barnes is professional high quality Dentist with the most friendly staff in Newport Beach. Highly Recommend.
J
3 months ago
Doctor Barnes and his staff always projects the highest level of concern for the patient's health, well being, and comfort.
M
3 months ago
Always a good experience.
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Barnes for many years. During that time, we have consistently received personal care and service that makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. From the front desk to the back office staff, everyone is positive and friendly.
K
3 months ago
Truly an excellent dentist and supporting team
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Barnes for over 10 years, and thru my travels I have been to many dentists. He really is the best dentist I’ve been to - honest, professional and top notch. He will never try to sell you on some type of service that you really don’t need. It really is a non stressful visit every time, and you feel that your overall dental health is the priority.
W
3 months ago
Top knotch
Michael carries on the great tradition established by his father. First rate and honest. Can’t say enough good things.
M
4 months ago
If you’re looking for a new dentist I Highly recommend
I recently moved to California and I had to find a dentist mostly just for a cleaning at this time. I was referred to Dr. Michael Barnes. Upon arrival I was greeted promptly by the receptionist and with a friendly introduction by the hygienist. My cleaning experience was very relaxed, thorough and I was given a updated progress. After my cleaning I was visited by Dr. Barnes and I was very impressed by his finalization of my cleaning and a few recommendations which I didn’t know was an option from my long term dentist from my previous home town. I definitely will return to Dr. Barnes again for future dentistry.