Michael S. Boggs, DDS

Dentist

106 N. Bryan St.

Hicksville, OH 43526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
I cannot remember who the young lady who worked on me but she made me feel calm and at ease. I get so nervous when I come to the dentist. This is probably the first time in a long time that I was ok!
D
2 weeks ago
Satisfied Client
The whole experience was great. The hygienist, Darcie, was friendly. The front desk was accommodating to my needs and very nice. And Dr. Boggs was great. Asked me how I was doing and informed me on what I needed to do better and what to keep up the good work on. He also fixed a little issue I had with a tooth.
H
2 weeks ago
Best quaulity Dental Service available
I always feel Dr. Boggs and his staff have my wife and I best interest in mind. Going to them is like family. I've been to other Dentists that I haven't felt that way before. I highly recommend if you or yours are looking for a Dentist, Dr. Boggs should be considered.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone did a great job to make sure my son was very comfortable at his visit today. Love how your office works with little kids.
B
3 weeks ago
Great visit
It was Ellies first dentist appointment and she was nervous before but when she got home you would not have known that. She was as happy as can been, thanks you for putting my little girl at ease.
P
3 weeks ago
My experience was great , very good service very gentle on cleaning my teeth Thank You very much!
J
1 month ago
we are always so grateful that we have a caring dentist that we go to. I have been going to Dr. Boggs ever since I was little I wouldn't go any where else.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. I had a bad tooth ache and they took me in like I was one of the family and took care of me. I would refer everyone I know to Dr. Boggs. Felt at home as soon as I walked in the door.
D
2 months ago
Bent over backwards to get me an appointment, then treated me like an old friend. Very happy with the service I received.Professional and friendly more than sums it up. Thank-you!
N
3 months ago
The lady was a little rough when she did my teeth .