Michael S. Boggs, DDS

Dentist

106 N. Bryan St.

Hicksville, OH 43526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Clean and very friendly people!!
T
1 week ago
High quality service; always friendly and professional
As always, our appointments were wonderful and the staff did a great job. Always enjoy coming to your office.
H
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist in the Area !!
Dr.Boggs and his team are in my opinion the best Dental Care facility in the area. I've been coming to Dr. Boggs for a number of years now, and while they are not the closest they are by far the friendliest. It's like family coming home. ( We come from Defiance to Hicksville just for our Dental Care.)
L
2 months ago
Professional and respectful
I was very appreciative of the service I received today. They were very respectful even though I came in without an appointment and fit me in. They were not able to help me but set me up with a specialist today and I couldn’t be happier with everyone!! Thank you very much!!
B
2 months ago
Outstanding staff, they make my kids feel relaxed and help calm their nerves
T
3 months ago
Dr.Boggs takes his time explaining things to you. Personality is great!! Staff is great!! I would highly recommend him!
L
3 months ago
Very profession, kind, and quick as well.
Today two teeth were prepped for crowns. Dr. Boggs and the technician were both very patient in taking special care due to the problems with my jaw which I appreciate very much. The procedures only took an hour and a half. Everyone was very friendly and kind.
M
3 months ago
Top notch service
I have been going to Dr. Boggs for over 20 years and I am very satisfied with the care and treatment I have received. The staff is courteous and professional and Dr. Boggs has done an excellent job in his recommendations for taking care of my teeth.
S
4 months ago
Great service!
Always on time, never keeps me waiting, great service!
L
4 months ago
Friendly yet professional.
Kind, caring, and professional.