Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS

Dentist

144-01 Jewel Ave.

Flushing, NY 11367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flushingfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very friendly staff,very good care provided by Dr Feldstein and his assistant. Thank you all.
R
2 weeks ago
My wife and myself could not be more satisfied by the way we were welcomed and taken care off by the staff and Dr Feldstein. We are very happy to have Dr Feldstein as our new dentist and will highly recommend him.
H
2 weeks ago
It was my first visit to the office. The doctor and his staff were extremely friendly and professional. As soon as I talked to them I was at ease and I knew right away that they will take good care of me. I was there for check up and cleaning. Everything went very well. He will be my dentist for a long time to come.
H
2 weeks ago
Don't disappoint
From day 1 Dr. Teitel promised he'd never hurt me. He's always kept his promise. Secondly, his staff is always friendly & comforting
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
M
4 weeks ago
Insanely great
I've seen Dr. Teitel many times. He's terrific. Incredibly patient careful and caring. Recommended without reservation.
S
1 month ago
Very pleasant office. Professional and friendly.
Dr Teitel is very gentle, friendly and professional. He makes me feel very comfortable in his chair.
A
2 months ago
excellent as always- Kathy always does a great job of cleaning the teeth - Dr. Feldstein is always concerned about me. - sorry it took so long to respond
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Karen always does a great job with cleaning my teeth and very friendly. Dr. Teitel always friendly, funny and professional. Kathy always greets you with a beautiful smile. Always feel comfortable coming to the dentist when I come here.
M
3 months ago
Can damage your dental health for the rest of your life.
Dentist Michael Feldstein's greed and unprofessional attitude resulted in a loss of my overall dental health, in addition to significant dental problems, now I am suffering from multiple serious complications. I was diagnosed with TMJ after his damaging crowns' dental work, in addition I am potentially in huge debt in an effort to bring my dental health back. When any of us go to dentist, unprofessional and unethical dentists like Fieldstein will hide overall complications and consequences if something goes wrong, he did NOT care, he wanted his money. I want to raise awareness among people, before anyone decides to knock the door of dentists like Michael Feldstein in 144-01 Jewel Ave, please understand that negligence and greed for money will bring to malocclusion, TMJ, permanent speech problems and lisp, muscle spasms, ear pain and clicking sound in ears, constant tension of the face muscles and frequent headaches. For some people, it can be a lifelong damage that will be impossible to fix.