Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS

Dentist

144-01 Jewel Ave.

Flushing, NY 11367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flushingfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
My husband and I have been Dr. Michael Feldstein's patients for many years; we always experience completely professional and comfortable sessions with Dr. Feldstein and his entire team. Whether a simple cleaning, or taking of x-rays, having a crown made, root canal, or more complex dental work, we've undergone all of the above and always received expert care and kind attention.
K
4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the efficient service I received.
M
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE, STAFF IS PROFESSIONAL AND SILLY, WONDERFUL HAPPY ATMOSPHERE
GREAT SERVICE, NO PAIN, PROFESSIONAL, THE DENTIST CHAIR AND PILLOW MORE COMFORTABLE THAN MY BED...
Response from Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS
Hi Mathew, Thanks for the great review! Glad you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a great summer.
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
I have been using this dental office for close to 40 years. The reason I keep going is very simple: they are very professional, very capable, well organized and the entire staff, the dentists, the office staff and the hygienist are always extremely nice and very efficient. Makes going to the dentist something I don't dread.
Response from Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS
Thanks Joe, It's always a pleasure to see you and catch up. It's easy to be nice to someone as nice as you are. See you soon.
J
2 months ago
It is like family being a patient with Dr. Feldstein and his staff. I was recommended by my daughter in law over twenty years ago. He provided me with a six tooth bridge then that is still in tact. He has provided my other routine dental problems with expertise and modern methods. He is the only dentist I will ever need.
Response from Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS
Hi Jane, Thanks for the great review. We always enjoy seeing you and catching up. See you soon!
T
3 months ago
Great staff always helpful with scheduling And professional service
Response from Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS
Thanks Tim, always great to see you and your great sense of humor!
M
3 months ago
Always a wonderful experience
Been coming here for years - somehow they make coming to the dentist an enjoyable experience! Can't say enough good things about Dr. Feldstein and his wonderful stuff.
Response from Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS
Thank you Marilyn, It's always a pleasure. See you soon.
J
3 months ago
5 star service!!
I don't have enough superlatives to express how impressed I am with my new dental office. I appreciate the warm environment, the professional atmosphere and the plethora of great information I've received regarding my oral health. Thank you.
Response from Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS
Thanks so much Jay for the great review. We are so glad that you had a positive experience. We welcome you to our practice and are here if you need any further questions answered. See you soon!
G
3 months ago
everyone was helpful, cheerful & made me feel at ease
procedure was taken care of with the least amount of visits & I felt comfortable knowing what was to be done
Response from Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS
Hi Gloria, Glad to know you are satisfied with our office. It's always a pleasure to serve you.
H
3 months ago
Keep me comfortable
On the first day Dr. Teitel promised he wouldn't hurt me. He kept his word. Considering the history I had with previous dentist, and the problems I had with my teeth because of that, pain free was primary. Now I can go without fear.
Response from Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS
Hi Herb, Thanks for the kind words. Will definitely be checking out that restaurant you recommended.