Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS

Dentist

144-01 Jewel Ave.

Flushing, NY 11367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flushingfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
First impression wonderful
I was very pleased with Dr feldstein and how he thoroughly explains this situation in my mouth. I already contacted my previous dentist (retired) to let him know how pleased I am.
M
2 days ago
Replaced cap great job
Dr Teitel replaced my cap which fell out. Great job feels good
J
3 days ago
High Quality Work
Great office personnel, very friendly. Dr. M. Tietel does a great work while make you feel comfortable and relaxed
H
3 days ago
Promises made...promises kept
My life experience dealing with dentists left me fearful. Dr. Teitel promised me he'd never hurt me. My teeth were a mess in my 30's....I'm 74 & Teitel/Feldstein are doing their best to keep them in my mouth.
M
2 weeks ago
excellent service, and friendly atmosphere.
Dr. Feldstein made me feel at ease, and he was very reassuring and attuned to my problem.
J
3 weeks ago
Gental and Great!!!
Dr Teitel was wonderful and fixed a tooth that others told me would have to be extracted. I felt no pain and Dr Teitel and his staff made me feel like I was family!
R
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Teitel’s for over twelve years. The office staff is welcoming and accommodating, the hygienist is sweet and very competent, and Dr. Teitel has been wonderful as far as his knowledge, expertise, and professionalism.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Feldstein has been my dentist for about 20 years now. He is tops! not only in professional competence, but in caring, attentiveness and demeanor. Ditto for the entire office: whether for a simple cleaning or more complex work that I have undergone over many years, Dr. Feldstein and his team have been totally wonderful, absolutely the best!
Response from Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS
Thanks Selma, It's always good to see you guys!
J
1 month ago
Service and Professionalism at its Best!
I have been a patient of Dr. Teitel for 25 years and can honestly say I have never had a criticism of anyone or any service from this practice. This level of commitment and treating each and every patient equally and respectfully just does not exist anymore. From the phone experience to the last detail of treatment, the continuity of professionalism, compassion and friendliness is unsurpassed and never wavers. Truly an exceptional dental practice!!
Response from Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS
Thanks for the great review. We try our best. It was nice seeing you. Have a great Thanksgiving!
S
1 month ago
I had anxiety about seeing the Dentist but as soon as I walked in, the staff was incredible. Their professionalism and understanding was amazing. Drs. Feldstein knowledge and gentle touch made me feel so at ease. I have found the perfect office. Thank you to entire team.
Response from Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS
We're glad you had a good experience. Welcome to the office!