Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS

Dentist

144-01 Jewel Ave.

Flushing, NY 11367

Open Today By Appointment

flushingfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
I wouldnt go anywhere else. I saw Karen the hygienist todat. Shes the best. I have sensitive gums and I feel nothing when she cleans my teeth. The girls at the desk.Christine Cathy and Maria are the friendliest. It makes me feel very comfortable when I walk into that office.,Dr, Teitel is who I use and I am afraid to go to a dentist but they all make me feel not afraid at all.
N
3 months ago
Very nice staff & DDS.
R
3 months ago
Always a pleasure going there and I dislike going to the dentist
A
3 months ago
Was excellent Felt like visiting a family
G
4 months ago
Great dentist!
I've been a patient of Dr. Mitchell Teitel for more years than I can remember. His work is always excellent, done with care, compassion and attention to detail. His staff is just as great as he is. I can't recommend them highly enough!
L
5 months ago
Always the best!
A great and dedicated dentist, staff and dental hygienist. Dr. Teitel saved my teeth when all others were recommending partial dentures. I was lucky he was recommended to me and I highly recommend him to you!
D
5 months ago
Best Dentist
Best dentist. Highly professional, excellent service, excellent administrative staff, excellent facilities wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
5 months ago
Love this Dental office!!!!
From the lovely staff to the sweet professional caring doctors. This office makes you feel like family the professionalism is superb and the care that you get is like no other I highly recommend this dental office !!!
L
5 months ago
I have never met a doctor that was so polite and so understanding and actually listened to me.He was professional and did not talk down to me.He did a thorough exam and explained everything.He gave me options and said he would help me with the decision I make now and in the future.Now thats what I call A real doctor and A class act,and his office staff is very professional and friendly as well.They all get a double "A" score and I would definately recommend this dentist to anyone.
Response from Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS
Thanks very much for taking the time to write a great review! It was a pleasure to meet you as well. We are here to help with any questions you may have. Hope to see you soon. Again, welcome to the office.
J
5 months ago
Outstanding service with a smile
Fantastic practice with top-flight professionals who may even care more about your teeth than you do.
Response from Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS
Thanks Joan! We DO care about your teeth (ha, ha). Good seeing you as always.