Michael S. Feldstein, DMD & Mitchell Teitel, DDS

Dentist

144-01 Jewel Ave.

Flushing, NY 11367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flushingfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great experience Doctor and staff fantastic
D
1 month ago
Excellent
N
1 month ago
Great Care & Caring!!
Very friendly concerned staff. Great dentists!!
A
2 months ago
I had a toothache and needed to be seen on May 22. Kathy was able to squeeze me in at 6:30 which was very accommodating. However, I had a transportation problem and only arrived at 7:00 at which time Dr. Feldstein had another patient. Dr. Feldstein finished with that patient and at around 7:40 began to work on me. He easily could have said it's late come back another day but with a big smile on his face said he will gladly work on me. I really appreciated it because it turns out that I needed a root canal and had Dr. Feldstein not treated it right away the pain would have been very bad. He went above and beyond in seeing me so late in the day. I have been going to this dental office for over 35 years and actually started with Michael' father Stanley. They have always been so friendly and professional. That includes Cathy and the other receptionists as well as the dental hygienist Kathy. They will never do a procedure that is not necessary. I am extremely satisfied so much so that I travel 1 and 1\2 hours each way every time I have an appointment.
D
2 months ago
Professional Through and Through
I learned of this dental office through a girlfriend of mine and her family. I can say that I’m glad for the recommendation. I see a periodontist for specialized cleanings but have seen Dr Teitel for check-ups and x-rays. I want to be able to trust a dentist and not have them tell you need work which you don’t need just so they can make more money. I get that trustworthy feeling from Dr. Teitel. The staff are friendly and so professional. Going to the dentist is an anxiety-provoking experience but I’m at ease here.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist Well skilled and Exprienced You can Trust His Work Completely
I am a long time patient of this dental office (over 30 years). The service is always excellent, everyone in the office is caring and respectful. When I first came, I had a lot of dental problems and couldn't simply eat without problems. My dentist corrected the problems so well and so completely that I am still amazed and often joke that he shouldn't have done such a good job that he lost some of my business and only sees my for periodic checkups and minor maintenance.
M
2 months ago
No long wait. Appointments are fulfilled on-time. Friendly and professional staff.
Glad they’re my go to dental office
A
3 months ago
Everyone at this office is so nice. They make you feel so comfortableas soon as you walk into the office. Starting with the girls at the front desk to the drs. and Karen the hygienist. I can go to a union dentist through my wife Elises union and pay nothing but I wouldnt. I have been coming here for around 42 years and wont go anywhere else. There dental work is excellent
B
4 months ago
great dentist, Excellent dental work very highly recommended by me to others
E
5 months ago
I wouldnt go anywhere else. I saw Karen the hygienist todat. Shes the best. I have sensitive gums and I feel nothing when she cleans my teeth. The girls at the desk.Christine Cathy and Maria are the friendliest. It makes me feel very comfortable when I walk into that office.,Dr, Teitel is who I use and I am afraid to go to a dentist but they all make me feel not afraid at all.