Michael S. Mead, Jr. D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

12981 Cleveland Avenue Northwest

Uniontown, OH 44685

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best Around
Dr. Mead and his team are the best around. They are friendly, helpful, flexible and competent. Everyone remembers your name and goes out of their way to make you feel like a part of their family. They have a customer for life.
C
2 weeks ago
It is always a friendly, professional visit in which they evaluate your teeth and gum conditions. They use Technology to help with that process and all of this leads to good discussions about your dental health. I am so glad I go here.
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and kind
All of the staff at Dr. Mead's office are extremely kind and caring. The atmosphere of the office is very friendly yet super-professional. Dr. Mead is very knowledgeable and up-to-date in all aspects of dentistry and really takes the patients' needs into consideration when making a treatment plan. He is kind and gentle in manner, always making sure that I'm not experiencing any discomfort. The office is clean, modern, bright, and comfortable; the latest equipment is in use. I can't say enough good things about this practice! Highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Absolutely a top notch practice !
Dr. Mead and staff are very professional and very caring. Smiles all around, making you feel very safe and comfortable. No pain, always aware of your wellbeing. Made you feel very comfortable all the way through the procedure. Not even a pinch during the numbing procedure! That's great news for all that are afraid to go to the dentist. Job very well done. Thank you all !!
S
4 weeks ago
Good staff makes good service
C
1 month ago
Quick friendly service takes care of business right away and his staff is pleasant and very helpful.
R
2 months ago
A Family Practice
Dr. Mead & his staff act as a family and treat each patient as a welcome member in for a visit. The atmosphere speaks for itself. You’re welcomed, comforted, honestly cared for and things are explained so you understand. High quality equipment with an even higher quality Doctor and team members! Feel the love, not the toothache.
J
2 months ago
Two fillings!
Had two cavities! It’s been many years since I have had a cavity. I was treated very well and my comfort was most important through the whole procedure. Less that 2 hours ago and I’m already back to work and ate lunch as soon as I left the Dentist office. Great experience.
J
2 months ago
Extremely detailed and competent Dr and all staff.
I was very nervous after my dentist of almost 40 yrs retired leaving me to look for a new dentist. Dr. Mead and his entire staff are super professional and dedicated to providing total service and they are very detail oriented. I know I’ve found my new dental family!! Thank you! Julie Perry
D
3 months ago
Doctor and staff are VERY professional. They all do an excellent job, I cant say enough good things about this crew!