Michael S. Mead, Jr. D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

12981 Cleveland Avenue Northwest

Uniontown, OH 44685

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
They were all so very nice! Dr. Mead took his time and explained everything.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and extremely friendly
I would recommend this dentist to everyone. I always get excellent service and the employees are the most friendly
P
1 month ago
Knew exactly what to expect
Dr. Mead and his staff are highly professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable everyone explained what was being done and why at each step. The office is clean and comfortable also. The exam was very thorough. I am extremely happy to have found Dr. Mead!
R
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly, they make you feel like family. I would recommend then to all. They provide so many options for your dental needs. Cavity's, crowns, implants, dentures, just to name a few. All most all of the work can be done the same day.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Mead and staff are professional, friendly and provides excellent service. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
You know you have found a good dentist office when your daughter says, “ I never expected to love going to the dentist!” The entire staff is so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!
J
1 month ago
Drill
Today was my first experience at Dr. Meade’s office to get a filling. It was fast, friendly and painless. Thanks to everyone for the good service.
D
2 months ago
The best staff!
Dr. Mead and his staff are always so warm and friendly. I have been going to his office for several years. I know I am receiving outstanding dental care.
J
2 months ago
First visit
Dr. Meade and his entire staff made my initial visit a pleasant and professional experience.
J
2 months ago
A pleasant experience, as always
Dr. Mead and his staff are pleasant, very capable, and thorough in their practice of dentistry. I always look forward to my appointments.