Michael S. Mead, Jr. D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

12981 Cleveland Avenue Northwest

Uniontown, OH 44685

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Friendly and Thorough!!!
Very comforting office; every single staff person that I have encountered has been nothing but extremely nice. I will give a shout out to Nicole---SHE IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have already and will continue to tell everyone I know about your practice!! Very refreshing to go somewhere that you can tell the people actually care about your well being. Thank you!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist's Office in Summit County
Who wakes up in the morning excited because they have a dentist appointment???! Well -- not me! BUT! I cannot say enough positives about Dr Mead and his staff -- ALL are very friendly, professional, care about your fears and your teeth! I NEVER feel I'm being encouraged to do something to my teeth that is unnecessary. I trust Dr Mead -- he always explains what is being done, is always gentle with giving those shots we hate, and is ALWAYS in a good mood with a smile! In fact -- EVERYONE in his office has a smile and makes you feel respected and comfortable. I wouldn't think of going to anyone else, and always refer folks to Dr Mead when opportunity presents itself!
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Always kind and welcoming and give you a lot of information to help you understand!
B
3 weeks ago
Organized, thorough, friendly, super clean
P
4 weeks ago
I am new to Dr. Mead's practice and am very impress with Dr. Mead and all the staff I have come in contact with so far. They have all welcomed me, and I feel like I have made a good decision as to my new dentist!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Great atmosphere...everyone was friendly and helpful from the first phone call to their office. Smiles and happy people everywhere. Dr. Mead was very intuitive and a great diagnostician,.. and explained throughly what needed to be done. The entire staff was professional and efficient. You usually don't say going to a dentist office is a great experience but to me it was a great experience.
S
1 month ago
Thorough, Prefessional and Friendly
My 1st visit, Everything was shown and explained to me, ensuring any of my questioned were answered. ALL of the staff was beyond friendly and extremely professional! Doctor Mead, is very approachable and explains treatment priorities and options.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Today was my first visit with Doctor Mead, but my impression of his office first started 2 weeks ago when I made my appointment. Laura was the nicest and most polite person I have ever -ever- talked with when making an appointment. It was a great first impression and my visit today was more of the same. Every one of the staff was very nice and I felt like they were genuinely happy to see me there. Doctor Mead was nice and made me feel like he took an interest in my dental health. Special thanks to Emily. She was pleasant and professional and made me feel comfortable from the minute I got there. I would definitely recommend Doctor Mead’s office to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
This is the best physician office of ANY kind that I have ever experienced! Dr. Mead is very kind, very knowledgeable, and very thorough. Every single person that is working there is extremely friendly and welcoming, also very knowledgeable, helpful in any way that they can. This office informs you of everything needed, "up front", so you know what to expect - there is a plan in place at the very start. Codes for any procedures needed are given to you so you can check with your insurance specifically about coverage if you want - I really appreciated that. Absolutely wonderful physician and staff.
L
1 month ago
Great Place
Today was my first visit with Dr. Mead and already I can tell that he's different than any other dentist I've been through. I've had a lot of dental work and this was the first time I felt like a dentist took the time to explain what things meant and the fact that he has a plan for everyone moving forward makes it easy to have your own personal goals for your health. I high recommend him to anyone who has had bad experiences in the past. This experience is a breath of fresh air and for the first time, I feel like I'm in good hands.