Michael S. Mead, Jr. D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

12981 Cleveland Avenue Northwest

Uniontown, OH 44685

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
My wife and I have seen Dr. Meade for quite some time, my latest visit just this morning. As always, all staff from the check in to the check out were friendly and accomodating. Time is taken to answer any questions concerning the dental treatments themselves as well as charges, billing procedures, and future scheduling. Dr. Meade himself is good about discussing exactly what needs and services he's anticipating as well as always including a bit of "friendly conversation". I'd personally suggest Dr. Meade and his staff to anyone interested in dental work.
C
4 weeks ago
My cleaning was gentle and thorough. I was shown the areas I needed to give extra attention. Theresa and Dr Mead are always caring and explain everything well. I would definitely recommend this dentist to others.
P
2 months ago
High Quality Care with a Personal Touch
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Mead's office. His friendly and professional staff make you feel comfortable no matter what procedure you are there for. He is a caring and professional dentist who strives for the best outcomes for his patients.
D
2 months ago
Great staff
There’s nothing I hate more than going to the dentist but the team at Dr. Mead’s office makes it much more pleasant. Great care from the front door to the chair.
D
2 months ago
Great staff
There’s nothing I hate more than going to the dentist but the team at Dr. Mead’s office makes it much more pleasant. Great care from the front door to the chair.
S
2 months ago
BEST dental care team in town!
If you are in need of dental care, search no more. This team of well versed and highly educated staff offer the highest quality of care and ease of service. From the technological advancements in treatment to the home grown hospitality, Dr. Mead and his team are there to help you achieve your dental health goals. If it were possible I would rate this practice with infinite stars.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Let's be clear, I hate going to the dentist! I have had 4 over the last say 20yrs. I always felt I was being sold something. The staffs were average at best. I dreaded getting shots. So i ended up not going for a few years. Then I found Dr. Mead. He is by far and away the best around. He and his excellent staff make you feel at home from the moment you arrive. Your concerns, such as shots for me, are their top priority! He talks you through everything, no surprises. If there are issues they offer options. Simply put, they apply the GOLDEN RULE! I would recommend Dr. Mead to anyone, but certainly anyone dreading dentistry.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service, professional and courteous
Dr Meade and his staff are true professionals and always make me feel welcome. Dr Meade's service is second to none.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly greetings, always
Dr Mead's staff is the kindest, most professional and efficient of any professional office I've been to. And how awesome that they're transparent in the way they work as a team; polite, caring and considerate of not only the patients, but each other also. I'll never go to another dentist's office!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Mead and staff are wonderful and a pleasure to go to