Michael S. Mead, Jr. D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

12981 Cleveland Avenue Northwest

Uniontown, OH 44685

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Highly recommend Dr. Mead!
Great experience! Office staff and hygienists are all very friendly. Dr. Mead has a great bedside manner and makes you feel very comfortable!
F
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning and polishing
Everything went well. My service was painless, quick, and we'll done. Theresa, was very professional, friendly. She also offered things I can do to support her efforts to protect my teeth.
C
1 week ago
Regular Appointment
Good experience and all of the staff there are efficient , friendly and professional.
G
1 week ago
First impressions
Very professional, friendly, thorough, clean, up-to-date. I'm very impressed!
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel at ease. The office is meticulous. When looking for a dentist closer to home, l chose Dr. Mead based on the excellent comments. After my first visit, I can see why they have received so many five star reviews.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr Mead and His Crew are awesome. They make sure you are comfortable and treat you with respect. I feel like I know them all so well. I will never go any where else.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional courtious friendly
Talking to Dr.Mead and his staff put me at ease about my dental visit. Every step explained thoroughly before it was done. I feel very comfortable there.
V
2 months ago
Friendly, caring,and professional.
One of the top dentist that I have ever been to. All the people were pleasant, and made me feel very at ease.
S
2 months ago
My dental visits are always professional and efficient! I enjoy talking with the staff, everyone is very friendly and helpful. The process is painless, thanks Theresa!!! 😁
M
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and thorough.
Dr. Mead and his staff were very friendly and put my 13 yr. Olds fears at rest. They proceeded with her exam in a very professional, thorough, and timely manner. We were very happy with our first visit to Dr. Meads' office.