Michael S. Mead, Jr. D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

12981 Cleveland Avenue Northwest

Uniontown, OH 44685

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Extremely detailed and competent Dr and all staff.
I was very nervous after my dentist of almost 40 yrs retired leaving me to look for a new dentist. Dr. Mead and his entire staff are super professional and dedicated to providing total service and they are very detail oriented. I know I’ve found my new dental family!! Thank you! Julie Perry
D
2 weeks ago
Doctor and staff are VERY professional. They all do an excellent job, I cant say enough good things about this crew!
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is friendly, professional, and helpful. They are great about getting you in quickly, whether it’s an emergency or regular appointment. Each person on staff was knowledgeable and put my daughter at ease.
Y
4 weeks ago
Totally Top Notchl!
Everything about Dr. Mead's staff and services is totally top-notch! The building is first rate with the patient's comfort made a priority. The staff is friendly and efficient. The dental service itself the latest technology and very thorough. The entire staff has a teaching mentality and makes sure you understand... understand why something is being done, understand the charges on your bill, understand the recommended treatment plan, understand how to take better care of your teeth at home, etc. Something specifically that I appreciate is that Dr. Mead has always offered options for treatment and I have never felt coerced into a certain or more expensive treatment. I would certainly recommend Dr. Mead and his staff to others... and have!
C
1 month ago
Great service, professional staff
You are greeted by a smile as soon as you walk through the door. The staff is friendly, courteous and very helpful. Dr. Mead is very kind, thorough, and explains the process while doing the exam. I feel he approaches the appt. in a conservative way, basing his judgments on what you tell him and what the exam (and/or Xrays) show.
F
1 month ago
If going to the dentist could/should ever be a good/happy experience it would happen at Dr. Mead's office.
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. They always make you feel they are happy to see you. I truly enjoy joking and the friendly bantering around we share. Dr. Mead always explains exactly what procedure he is going to do during each visit. During the procedure he always asks if I am OK and that anytime I am not comfortable just to raise my hand so he knows he needs to stop. (But this has never happened yet.) He and his staff is always very efficient and professional.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Thorough!!!
Very comforting office; every single staff person that I have encountered has been nothing but extremely nice. I will give a shout out to Nicole---SHE IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have already and will continue to tell everyone I know about your practice!! Very refreshing to go somewhere that you can tell the people actually care about your well being. Thank you!!!!
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist's Office in Summit County
Who wakes up in the morning excited because they have a dentist appointment???! Well -- not me! BUT! I cannot say enough positives about Dr Mead and his staff -- ALL are very friendly, professional, care about your fears and your teeth! I NEVER feel I'm being encouraged to do something to my teeth that is unnecessary. I trust Dr Mead -- he always explains what is being done, is always gentle with giving those shots we hate, and is ALWAYS in a good mood with a smile! In fact -- EVERYONE in his office has a smile and makes you feel respected and comfortable. I wouldn't think of going to anyone else, and always refer folks to Dr Mead when opportunity presents itself!
A
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Always kind and welcoming and give you a lot of information to help you understand!
B
3 months ago
Organized, thorough, friendly, super clean