Michael S. Mead, Jr. D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

12981 Cleveland Avenue Northwest

Uniontown, OH 44685

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional and friendly greetings, always
Dr Mead's staff is the kindest, most professional and efficient of any professional office I've been to. And how awesome that they're transparent in the way they work as a team; polite, caring and considerate of not only the patients, but each other also. I'll never go to another dentist's office!
T
6 days ago
Dr. Mead and staff are wonderful and a pleasure to go to
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist! Great Team! Great Service!!
When people tell me I'm crazy for driving almost an hour to see my dentist, I tell them to go see Dr. Mead one time and they'll gladly do the same. Dr. Mead has been my dentist for many years. When you first walk in, you're treated like family. Today, I brought my 3 year old son in for his first cleaning. He was nervous, but the Office Manager showed him around and Theresa did a phenomenal job making him feel comfortable throughout the appointment. By the end he didn't want to leave. Thank you for your great work! I highly recommend Dr. Mead and his team!
M
2 weeks ago
Best in Class Service
From the front desk to Dr Mead, very professional, engaging and provides a comfortable/relaxing atmosphere. So glad we changed to Dr. Mead's office for all of our dental needs!
A
2 weeks ago
I always have a friendly and professional experience at Dr Meads office. I never have to wait longer than a couple of minutes.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional all the way !
You can always count on a warm welcome. The waiting area is homey with current reading material. My hygienist cleans my teeth so well they sparkle white. Doctor always personally examines and checks my visit data. Great friendly professionals.
C
4 weeks ago
Great and quick very informative
Have been going to Dr. Mead for many years now and will keep going! Great freindly staff very helpfull and kind!
D
1 month ago
I was very impressed and pleased with the staff and Dr Mead. Everyone was so pleasant, helpful, and professional and took time to answer all my questions. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed from the minute I walked in. I would definitely recommend Dr Mead to family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Best Around
Dr. Mead and his team are the best around. They are friendly, helpful, flexible and competent. Everyone remembers your name and goes out of their way to make you feel like a part of their family. They have a customer for life.
C
2 months ago
It is always a friendly, professional visit in which they evaluate your teeth and gum conditions. They use Technology to help with that process and all of this leads to good discussions about your dental health. I am so glad I go here.