Michael S. Rosenfeld DDS, PC

Dentist

38210 Van Dyke

Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I've been a patient of Dr Rosenfeld for 50+ yrs. I highly recommend him and his professional and friendly staff. I moved far away from where his office is located...but I still drive many miles for his services. In the process of getting an implant from a periodontist in his area, Dr Rosenfeld is working with him to complete the process by providing his expertise of ordering and installing the final man-made tooth onto my implant. Lorraine
G
1 month ago
As always, you get the personal touch, like your family.
C
1 month ago
My appointment went great. I love the staff at the office. They always treat me like family. I would not go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
The best quality servce, professional and friendly as always.
Dr. Rosenfeld and staff provide the best quality dental care available. He will always explain the best options to you at the lowest cost. I have been going to Dr. R for many years and wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend him to anyone.
N
1 month ago
Pain free
Woke up Monday with pain in upper molar......Called at noon and was quickly given an appointment at 6:00 pm After a few minutes of xray and high spot relief . The pain went away . Thank You for quick attention and GREAT service..... Been Patient for over 45 years
A
2 months ago
Quick, professional and friendly
I wouldn't trust any other dentist or hygienists with my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. R and his amazing staff.
K
2 months ago
Professional friendly service
The staff and doctor R always make you feel like part of the family. Always go above and beyond their duties.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Rosenfeld got me in for emergency repairs, I'm very much appreciated for that he is a super dentist!
M
2 months ago
10
I enjoy the whole staff and I look forward to my visits...
D
2 months ago
prompt, friendly, quality service
was there for a cleaning and exam.; everything was to notch!