Michael S. Rosenfeld DDS, PC

Dentist

38210 Van Dyke

Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Expert Dental Care
I've been a patient of Dr. Rosenfeld's for nearly 40 years. I always receive the best care and they treat me like family.
B
3 weeks ago
Another Positive Experience
With Dr. Rosenfeld and staff, the experience, always, is pleasant.
R
3 weeks ago
Been going there for near 50 years, how old is Dr. Atmosphere always tops and treatment has been excellent.
J
4 weeks ago
Cracked tooth
Dr. R and his team did a great job. Tooth cracked off. They put in post and rebuilt tooth. There was no pain and the steps were explained to me before and as the work was in progressing
A
1 month ago
Best around
Got us in for a quick procedure. Explained everything to us and explained a backup plan in case the first one didn't work. My family loves this office and all the staff!
D
1 month ago
Dentist & Hygienist work do excellent work, I would never go anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Thank you for discovering the issue
Always, a terrific experience. Today, the attention to detail, having discovered an issue I was unaware of, in the absence of pain or discomfort. I am following up, right away. Thank you.
C
3 months ago
I have been going to this dentist for many years. I am treated like family by the whole staff.I was finished sooner then expected. If I wasn't happy I would not still go. Dr. Rosenfeld does not finish until are happy.
A
3 months ago
Always a fun and professional visit
Beyond the fact that I still have no cavities, a cleaning with Donna is enjoyable! She cares a great deal not only about my tooth care but also about me and my family.
I
3 months ago
Love, love, love going to this dental office. They are like family and the same ages as my children (well Dr. R. isn't). We've been patients for over 40 years so I guess that says it all.