Michael S. Rosenfeld DDS, PC

Dentist

38210 Van Dyke

Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Had a great family reunion and the office even handled my "walk in" I brought with me.
M
1 week ago
The Best
Just the best care you can get
R
1 week ago
As always great service enjoyable staff
Thanks Dr R for always being there when needed and the same for the staff that you have. Atta Boy & Girls !! ;-)
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, capable
Friendly, helpful, caring service.
M
1 month ago
I enjoy the whole staff. they are friendly and very polite
I am a chicken when it comes to cavities. Doctor Rosenfeld and his staff do a great job and they should be commended for there work. They are very professional and very patient even when I am terrified of the drill..
M
2 months ago
Excellent care!!
I am always very pleased with the dental care I get at Dr. Rosenfeld's office. Very friendly staff and great dentist. He explained what he was going to do and was very attentive to any questions I might have. I would definitely recommend him.
C
3 months ago
Quality service
Dr Michael Rosenfeld, DDS and his staff makes you feel right at home and comfortable. I highly recommend this place.
D
5 months ago
I could not have had a more pleasurable experience with my first visit. Very friendly and Dr. Rosenfeld is someone I would highly recommend.
M
5 months ago
Continued great care!!
The level of service I received at Dr Rosenfelds office continues to be Superior. I am, however, concerned about the decision to discontinue the free toothbrush I have received at the end of each checkup for over 40 years. It was always the offices way of showing they cared about the health of your gums and teeth after you leave. Hopefully this gesture can can return sooner than later. Thank you for being the great office you have always been.
J
5 months ago
Honest
Didn't do any unnecessary work. Thought I needed much more then just an partial adjustment. On time and in and out. Would recommend highly!