Michael S. Rosenfeld DDS, PC

Dentist

38210 Van Dyke

Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always a fun and professional visit
Beyond the fact that I still have no cavities, a cleaning with Donna is enjoyable! She cares a great deal not only about my tooth care but also about me and my family.
I
2 weeks ago
Love, love, love going to this dental office. They are like family and the same ages as my children (well Dr. R. isn't). We've been patients for over 40 years so I guess that says it all.
J
2 months ago
Thank God for Dr. Rosenfeld.
Dr. Rosenfeld performed another "miracle" as he repaired my broken front tooth. When he finished, you couldn't tell that half of the tooth had broken off. He is the Best! His staff is courteous and friendly with a positive attitude and I could not have had a better experience.
G
2 months ago
Fastest is Macomb County
Friendly, supportive, good job and Doc is the fastest dentist around. Chair time is minimized for the victim, aka patient. But then, he's been practicing on me for nearly 40 years.
S
3 months ago
Great service
It is always a good experience. Staff and dr Rosenfeld treat you like family
I
4 months ago
My dental cleaning appointment today was a very pleasant experience. I was asked if I pre-medicated and I said yes I did, a good reminder since it has been a few months from the last visit. Donna always does a thorough cleaning and checks everything out, cavities, etc. She is very professional and friendly and I always am comfortable with her service. Dr. Rosenfeld always checks my mouth afterward for any disease or if I have any questions, always answers them and offers advice. The office staff is always courteous and is knowledgeable on all billing procedures. The office is also always clean and neat. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dentist and staff. I wish everyone there a very nice holiday season. MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I chose Dr. Rosenfeld because I was so impressed with the first consultation. The purpose for my visit was a partial for my upper teeth. Dr. Rosenfeld took time to show me what all of my opinions were, as well as give me his recommendation. I was also impressed with how friendly and professional his office staff was. Unexpectedly the temporary partial I had broke in half. I called their office and they saw me that same afternoon. I look forward to having Dr. Rosenfeld perform all of my dental work in the future. What a great place!!
N
4 months ago
Professional, caring, & trusting
I have been going to Dr. Rosenfeld for 34 years. I moved out of the area years ago, and will make the drive to see him. His staff is amazing, and I feel like family (not just another patient). They are flexible with appointment times & he does what is best for his patient always! Highly recommend.
M
5 months ago
Consultation visit.
I had a few consultations and then saw Dr. Rosenfeld. I decided to treat with him before the end of my visit. The staff was very informed and friendly. Dr. Rosenfeld spent a good amount of time with me explaining my options as I was looking for a lower partial. He was very confident and made me feel at ease. I am looking forward to going to his office for my dental treatment.
L
7 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr Rosenfeld for 50+ yrs. I highly recommend him and his professional and friendly staff. I moved far away from where his office is located...but I still drive many miles for his services. In the process of getting an implant from a periodontist in his area, Dr Rosenfeld is working with him to complete the process by providing his expertise of ordering and installing the final man-made tooth onto my implant. Lorraine