Michael S. Rosenfeld DDS, PC

Dentist

38210 Van Dyke

Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
I could not have had a more pleasurable experience with my first visit. Very friendly and Dr. Rosenfeld is someone I would highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Continued great care!!
The level of service I received at Dr Rosenfelds office continues to be Superior. I am, however, concerned about the decision to discontinue the free toothbrush I have received at the end of each checkup for over 40 years. It was always the offices way of showing they cared about the health of your gums and teeth after you leave. Hopefully this gesture can can return sooner than later. Thank you for being the great office you have always been.
J
2 months ago
Honest
Didn't do any unnecessary work. Thought I needed much more then just an partial adjustment. On time and in and out. Would recommend highly!
K
3 months ago
Professional, Wonderful, Caring People
Dr. Rosenfeld has been my dentist for the past 48 years and I love him & everyone in his office!
P
3 months ago
Great Visit
Thanks for all you do Doc you still make me laugh. Donna you are the Best!! BUT I did miss not getting a toothbrush today !! :(
P
3 months ago
Exceptional Care
Wonderful Dr. and staff. Treat you like family. Quick, honest, and friendly experience. Love this place.
T
4 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Michael Rosenfeld for 35 years. I've always felt his attention to detail and always improving with new dental advances and friendly atmosphere is hallmarks of his practice.
P
4 months ago
I love you guys - what can I say????? :)
K
4 months ago
I have been to several Dentists in the past years. Dr Michael is the BEST! Excellent treatment, friendly and He and the staff are Professional in every detail.
C
5 months ago
Wonderful Dentist, wonderful staff
For years, I never really had a Dentist that I called "my Dentist". Finally, after all this time, I do. Dr. Rosenfeld is just wonderful. His staff, I can't say enough wonderful things about them. These are the highest quality people, who provide the highest quality care. And always with a smile. They pay attention to detail and remember even the smallest things about you, so when you go back in, you feel acknowledged and important. They really do care. I love MY Dentist!