Michael Smith DMD LLC


16 North Jackson St

Belleville, IL 62220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

21 hours ago
Professional, on time and painless
1 day ago
Very good professional dentist office.
Carol the hygienist is great to work with. I love that they ask if your would like headphones and a remote to watch the tv that is built into the ceiling. It makes the whole experience a joy.
2 days ago
Very good, personable, and perfessional dentist office
Very good, personable, and perfessional dentist office
2 days ago
Laura is a great hygienist, she is very friendly and takes pride in what she is doing.
2 days ago
Dr. Smith and Nicky K were professional and friendly. They made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Smith gave me options for fixing my tooth. His explanation was understandable and helpful. The wait time was minimal and they were able to give me an appointment in a just a couple of days. The office staff is always friendly and efficient. It was a good visit and I left with my tooth issue resolved.
2 days ago
I did not see Dr. Smith. Dr. Feder checked my teeth after "Kelly" cleaned them. I always appreciate my visit at this office ... service is awesome and very professional ... wait time is minimal ... staff always warm and welcoming. Wonderful experience!!
2 days ago
professional friendly and excellent service
best dental experience ever
3 days ago
Great staff!
Very happy with my visit! Everyone was very courteous & friendly making my unease about being at the dentist a very enjoyable experience! 👍👍
3 days ago
Always Great
Dr. Smith and Staff are fun and efficient! Highly recommend
5 days ago
My first visit couldn't have gone any better. All staff were professional, helpful, and friendly. Dr. Feder was recommended by a friend who has been a long time patient of his because my previous dentist left the practice. No pressure for a crown needing replacement. They even offered to send a preauthorization to my insurance so I would know exactly what my out of pocket cost would be.