Michael Smith DMD LLC

Dentist

16 North Jackson St

Belleville, IL 62220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
Saturday appt done by Dr. Feder.
Always pleased with him and staff. A little disappointed that there will be no Saturday hours after the start of 2019.
E
6 days ago
Wonderful doctor!
Dr. Smith is wonderful! He takes the time to answer all questions and treats the kids like gold!
G
6 days ago
Just plain comfortable
As always they did a wonderful job. 8 teeth removed and no pain 6 hours later.
J
1 week ago
Thumbs up. Dr Smith and Nikki K
E
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Service!
We could not have received better care!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly Service
Laura was my dental hygienist, I have known her for the last 36 years. It is great to have that hometown touch.
K
2 weeks ago
Have been coming to this office since I moved into town several years ago. Have always left knowing that the price is reasonable and the insurance is billed properly. I have the same dental hygienist each time , she is great. Dr Smith is always relaxed, is great at small talk and remembers something about you . Doctors are professional. Care options are practical, only what you need .
C
2 weeks ago
I was so appreciative that this office could get me in on such short notice. Friday I had cracked a tooth. Dr. Feder and staff were all excellent, directional and professional! Dr. Feder knew exactly what needed to be done and went right to it, I unfortunately had to have the tooth removed, better than to put up with pain and difficulties. He was gentle as much as one could be due to the circumstance. He was precise and quick. Thank You All so very much!☺
L
2 weeks ago
Professional all the way
On time and professional service.
T
2 weeks ago
Mixed feelings
My experience with Dr.Michael was amazing he was very professional with a great sense of humor but unfortunately after my service was done and I went to check out, my total was double what was quoted to me my last visit and I was very annoyed and disappointed because had I known that I would I never got the work done so I left feeling as if I was gotten over on.