MICHAEL SPITZER D.D.S.

Dentist

300 VICTORIA ST

COSTA MESA, CA 92627

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Best dentist
Dr. Spitter is the best. His work is perfect. I highly recommend him to anyone. He is a perfectionist. He makes sure everything is done right.
T
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
You're only as good as your people and the entire Spitzer team provides a professionalism seldom seen today. I highly recommend their services.
M
1 week ago
Awesome and amazing, I love this place.
Dr. Spitzer and his staff are the best. My hygienist Ashley is so cool. Love her and she takes such good care of me!!! I don't need to see the Dr. that often, I am in hee for my regular cleanings, BUT I have to say if you want a practice that takes care of you, this is it!!
K
1 week ago
Highly recommend Dr. Spitzer. We have been going to him for over 30 years.
S
1 week ago
He is the Best!! So thoughtful
B
3 weeks ago
As always professional, pleasant & ontime!
J
3 weeks ago
Always exceptional service
From chosen reminders, to entering the office, till departure, everyone is friendly, efficient, informative, competent, and dedicated to making the experience the best it can be.
K
3 weeks ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Spitzer for over 30 years. His staff is professional and always very friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Spitzer and his staff for anyone that is looking for a dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
We have been going to Dr. Spitzer for over 18 years. His staff are warm, friendly and very helpful. Billing questions are easily answered and resolved. Dr. Spitzer and his hygienists (our family favorite is Ashley) are very thorough and our teeth are well taken care of. We live in Irvine but this office is well worth the drive to Costa Mesa.
K
4 weeks ago
Periodic Cleaning
Just a quick review to register my satisfaction from another periodic cleaning. Ashley does a great job .......Staff at Trent is always cordial and quick to process the billing. The office is clean and Dr. Spitzer always comes in for a quick check before I leave. Would definitely refer Dr. Spitzer to any my friends who needs a dentist.