MICHAEL SPITZER D.D.S.

Dentist

300 VICTORIA ST

COSTA MESA, CA 92627

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
9 hours ago
Excellent Dentist and staff!!
Dr. Spitzer, Ashley, and the rest of his staff are simply the best!! Highest recommendation!!
C
2 days ago
Best Dentist and Staff in OC
Thank you again to Dr. Spitzer for continual excellent care and the best staff ever. My dental hygienist is thorough, professional and precise. What more could you ask for? Actually makes you want to go the dentist! Thank you all.
R
1 week ago
The best dentist in OC
The best staff... so kind and professional
K
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Spitzer for nearly 20 years. The whole office staff is professional but yet friendly. I know I'll get good care and advice. My hygienist, Ashley, is terrific. I value her expertise.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and helpful
Highest recommendation for Dr. Spitzer and the staff. Every dentist appointment is a phenomenal experience. They are kind, helpful and Dr. Spitzer is outstanding. 5 stars all around.
B
1 month ago
Today I called to get a broken tooth assessed. I was offered morning appointments for today and came in. Teresa (sp?) did the xrays and prepared me for getting a temporary crown. Dr. Spitzer went to work. Everything went smoothly. I am a long-time patient of Dr. Spitzer's office and over that time I have experienced only professional and courteous service.
W
1 month ago
Awesome Staff and Dentist
Great experience, gentle cleaning, no pressure environment!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful dental hygienist
I didn't see Dr. Spitzer this time in, just in for a cleaning. Dr. Spitzer has wonderful dental hygienist. Gentle, personable, and they do a great job.
S
2 months ago
Ashley Is the best!
M
3 months ago
5 stars always.