MICHAEL SPITZER D.D.S.

Dentist

300 VICTORIA ST

COSTA MESA, CA 92627

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
We have been going to Dr. Spitzer for well over 15 years. He is always professional and friendly. Very high quality work. They are very accommodating to nervous patients with many options available. The office staff is helpful and friendly. I recommend them to everyone!
T
4 days ago
as always, a great professional experience with all in his office
R
3 weeks ago
Great service!
I was seen the same day for a chipped tooth and was so glad to get a quick and easy repair. Thank you for the professional quality service.
B
4 weeks ago
Bi-Annual visit and tooth cleaning
Great care is always taken by Dr. Spitzer, Ashley my heigenist and the entire staff. What a great group of professionals. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Office
It is always a pleasure to spend time in Dr. Spitzer's office. My teeth cleaning with Ashley was excellent as usual. She always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Spitzer also came in to see that things were looking good with my teeth. Very professional office.
M
2 months ago
High Quality friendly service
My hygienist was very kind and was able to complete my entire cleaning and x-rays during my lunch break. Thanks for a pleasant experience.
M
3 months ago
Always a good experience with Dr. Spitzer and his staff.
Friendly, professional and modern with current technology and equipment.
D
3 months ago
Total Professional
Michael and his staff are the best! His skill level is much higher than other dentists.
S
3 months ago
Fantastic Cleaning & Checkup!
My dental hygienist Alyssa was phenomenal and did a spectacular job! Dr. Sptizer was exceptionally kind as usual, as was his office manager Wendy! We have our entire family see Dr. Spitzer and his team!
D
4 months ago
Friendly, fast, and tech enabled.
I have been going to Dr. Spitzer and his team for several years. In short they are awesome. You are treated friendly and they work around your hectic schedule.