MICHAEL SPITZER D.D.S.

Dentist

300 VICTORIA ST

COSTA MESA, CA 92627

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 hours ago
Professional service with friendly atmosphere
Great dentist and hygienist. I have been a patient at this practice for over 20 years and it is always a pleasure to get my dental care here.
R
6 days ago
Very highly technical dental care by very trained professional personnel.
Dr. Spritzer is very enjoyable and very reliable in his patient care. It doesn't get any better.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service by Dr. Spitzer and the entire staff. My dental experience prior to Dr. Spitzer was horrible, so I was nervous about going to a dentist. Dr. Spitzer has eased my apprehension. I am confident in his ability to deliver a pain free experience.
M
1 month ago
as usual everything went very well
P
1 month ago
Wish I could remember who suggested I visit your office when I first moved here. Could not be more pleased with Dr Spitzer and his entire staff. Keep coming back
B
1 month ago
Pleasant & Professional
Professional staff Pleasant environment
J
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!!!
I’m in dentistry as an RDA (registered dental assistant.) I also used to work for Dr. Spitzer as a chair side dental assistant. I have worked for many dentists in Orange County and in other states, and I have to say that Dr. Spitzer is top shelf. I have many choices of dentists in the area, but I choose to see Dr. Spitzer. He is a skilled clinician, a consummate professional, a genuinely good person and he’s got a great sense of humor. I trust him implicitly with my dental needs, therefore I am a patient for life! Go see Dr Spitzer you won’t be disappointed.
J
2 months ago
I had a cleaning today. The technician was professional, courteous and provided a painless procedure.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
We have been going to Dr. Spitzer for well over 15 years. He is always professional and friendly. Very high quality work. They are very accommodating to nervous patients with many options available. The office staff is helpful and friendly. I recommend them to everyone!
T
2 months ago
as always, a great professional experience with all in his office