MICHAEL SPITZER D.D.S.

Dentist

300 VICTORIA ST

COSTA MESA, CA 92627

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Teeth cleaning
This was the first time I had a cleaning by "Allyson"-this may not be her name. Please check my records for her identity. She was very professional, communicated clearly before any action was taken, checked consistantly my comfort level, made eye contacted when speaking to me, and even reviewed her work before she was done. I am very pleased with the service.
B
3 weeks ago
My experience at Dr. Spitzer's office was pleasant and professional. I was greeted by the receptionist in a timely manner, I completed paperwork and was taken to the exam room. I waited only a few minutes before Dr Spitzer introduced himself, he addressed my concerns in a personable and yet professional manner. I was escorted to the dental hygienist's room, my cleaning was efficient and thorough. I would recommend Dr Spitzer to others.
R
4 weeks ago
This is only my 3rd visit but every time I've had an excellent experience. The Dr & Staff are top notch
S
4 weeks ago
Best dentist! The entire staff is the best!
N
1 month ago
Nothing fun about going to the dentist but I wouldn't be happier with the level of service that I receive from Dr Spitzer and his team. My hygenist Kathy is sweet and funny and makes me laugh the entire time I'm there, which helps to make me feel comfortable and calm during my visit. Would highly recommend Dr Spitzer to my family and friends and anyone in between 👍🏻
M
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
The entire staff at Dr. Spitzer's office is great. They are friendly and professional. They are always ready and greet us with a smile. I would recommend Dr. Spitzer to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
1 month ago
Tooth Bonding - Great Job!
Dr. Spitzer identified my tooth pain from an old filing, and was able to quickly grind out the decay and re-bond the tooth. Perfect quick fix. Really glad I have Dr. Spitzer in my corner.
B
2 months ago
nobody likes going to the dentist, but Dr Spitzer and team are the best
S
2 months ago
Exceptionally Kind & Gentle Dentist
Dr. Spitzer is the dentist for our entire family! He is incredibly kind, gentle, and patient. We cannot recommend him highly enough!
I
2 months ago
He is the best Dentist I can recommend him and is great staff. They are the best.