MICHAEL SPITZER D.D.S.

Dentist

300 VICTORIA ST

COSTA MESA, CA 92627

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
High Quality friendly service
My hygienist was very kind and was able to complete my entire cleaning and x-rays during my lunch break. Thanks for a pleasant experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience with Dr. Spitzer and his staff.
Friendly, professional and modern with current technology and equipment.
D
3 weeks ago
Total Professional
Michael and his staff are the best! His skill level is much higher than other dentists.
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Cleaning & Checkup!
My dental hygienist Alyssa was phenomenal and did a spectacular job! Dr. Sptizer was exceptionally kind as usual, as was his office manager Wendy! We have our entire family see Dr. Spitzer and his team!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, fast, and tech enabled.
I have been going to Dr. Spitzer and his team for several years. In short they are awesome. You are treated friendly and they work around your hectic schedule.
J
2 months ago
Great service, efficient office staff, excellent environment.
Dr. Spitzer is an excellent dentist with a staff to match. I always feel that all my dental needs are addressed thoroughly and completely. His routines provide for proactive treatment done in a friendly manner. Ashley, my hygienist is tops. I have been a patient for over 20 years and I actually enjoy my visits to his office. Highly recommended!
S
2 months ago
Absolutely the best dentist in town!
Came in for a long over due teeth cleaning. My Dental Hygienist, Allysa was great. After XRays needed to restore 2 fillings. Dr Spitzer is a true professional. Maria (Dr’s Asst) was helpful and friendly too. Wendy, Office Mgr looked up my Ins policy and it was mostly covered so we got it all done in same day! Highly recommend. Thank you
W
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff!!
Dr. Spitzer, Ashley, and the rest of his staff are simply the best!! Highest recommendation!!
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff in OC
Thank you again to Dr. Spitzer for continual excellent care and the best staff ever. My dental hygienist is thorough, professional and precise. What more could you ask for? Actually makes you want to go the dentist! Thank you all.
R
2 months ago
The best dentist in OC
The best staff... so kind and professional