Michael St Germain DMD Dental Associates OCPLLC

Dentist

42 Portsmouth Ave

Exeter, NH 03833

Open Today By Appointment

exeterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist😊😊
The entire staff from front desk Gina and Debbie to the hygienists and Dr StGermaine , I have never had poor service or wait times...the entire office are friendly, kind and educated in their field😊😊
C
3 weeks ago
Caring and Expert...a wonderful dental practice
Dr. St. Germaine is a compassionate skilled dentist. He, along with Debbie who took my phone call and Jill who assisted, took care of my concerns in a timely manner and put my mind at ease. I feel grateful to be part of this practice.
G
3 weeks ago
As always the service was impeccable.
Sandy does a great job cleaning my teeth!
M
1 month ago
Always a nice experience!
Everyone in this office is friendly and professional and it runs very efficiently from check in to check out.
S
3 months ago
Great work. Friendly staff. A pleasure getting dental work done.
Professional service. Great staff.
J
3 months ago
I've only had to do cleanings the last two years and have been with 3 different hygienists, have not had a bad experience. all are professional and accommodating.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Dentistry!
Always excellent dental care over many years!!
B
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
J
4 months ago
Pleasant experience.
Not too many people regard a dental visit high on their "bucket list" however the staff at Dr. St Germain's office make your visit quite pleasant. All the staff are professional and treat you in a polite friendly manner making you feel comfortable and less nervous.
D
4 months ago
diagnosis
found my problem right away!