Michael St Germain DMD Dental Associates OCPLLC

Dentist

42 Portsmouth Ave

Exeter, NH 03833

Open Today By Appointment

exeterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dedicated to his patients
Walked in off the street without an appointment for a painful tooth, even though I was scheduled later this week for a cleaning Dr St. Germain took me in to figure out what was going on. His office was very busy and he was able to fit me in and then directed me to definitive treatment for my cracked tooth. Very appreciative for his dedication to his patients and quality care.
D
2 weeks ago
Top quality, very professional
Claire is master of her art. Not only does a top job but listens to patient, excellent experience as always!
R
4 weeks ago
I don’t think anyone enjoys a visit to the dentist; however, I’ve never had an unpleasant experience. Kaitlin is an excellent dental hygienist, professional and friendly. I always ask for her. Dr St. Germain is also professional and friendly. I will continue to place my trust in them. Thank you both and the office staff as well. Have a great year!!
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasure having cleanings and dental work done at Mike’s practice.
My regular hygienist was off and another one filled in for her. It was very nice meeting Claire. Thanks for the cleaning!
C
2 months ago
Proactive, Professional, Quality Service!
Had bridge begin to crumble and Dr. St. Germain's office got me in for consultation by 2nd business day. Had a cancellation before my appointment and contacted me on Saturday to see if I could come in earlier on the Monday. The earlier appointment gave them the time to take proactive approach to the bridge, removing it/checking the anchor teeth below, some repair work to keep them strong and provided a new temporary bridge. Proactive dental work to be sure! Thank you to Dr. St. Germain and his excellent staff!
T
2 months ago
Family Dentist for thirty years
My wife and I have been patients here for 30 years, and both my boys were until they left the area. We find them to be very professional, yet almost like family. Very competent and friendly. Quality care, with no wait times. Would highly recommend Dr. St Germaine and all his staff.
J
3 months ago
The entire staff is very professional and competent. This practice was highly recommended to my husband and I and we can understand why. We would and have recommended them to others as we are very satisfied. Thank you all for your friendly service.
N
3 months ago
CONSULTATION
Toothache for some time, worsened over two or three weeks,, able to get a very timely appointment. Did not hear what I wanted to hear but recommendations given and referral made to oral surgeon. Everyone from office staff (Tracey and Deb) to assistant (Jill) to Dr St Germaine were friendly, and professional . A good experience in spite of the possibility of having extraction and implants!
D
3 months ago
The office personnel and dental staff have always been wonderful. My husband was terrified of dentists but was relaxed and always pleased with the office and results.
C
3 months ago
Competent, friendly, professional staff!
Excellent dental care provided by a caring professional staff.