Michael St Germain DMD Dental Associates OCPLLC

Dentist

42 Portsmouth Ave

Exeter, NH 03833

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

exeterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Family Dentist for thirty years
My wife and I have been patients here for 30 years, and both my boys were until they left the area. We find them to be very professional, yet almost like family. Very competent and friendly. Quality care, with no wait times. Would highly recommend Dr. St Germaine and all his staff.
J
4 weeks ago
The entire staff is very professional and competent. This practice was highly recommended to my husband and I and we can understand why. We would and have recommended them to others as we are very satisfied. Thank you all for your friendly service.
N
1 month ago
CONSULTATION
Toothache for some time, worsened over two or three weeks,, able to get a very timely appointment. Did not hear what I wanted to hear but recommendations given and referral made to oral surgeon. Everyone from office staff (Tracey and Deb) to assistant (Jill) to Dr St Germaine were friendly, and professional . A good experience in spite of the possibility of having extraction and implants!
D
2 months ago
The office personnel and dental staff have always been wonderful. My husband was terrified of dentists but was relaxed and always pleased with the office and results.
C
2 months ago
Competent, friendly, professional staff!
Excellent dental care provided by a caring professional staff.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding practice.
Dr. St Germain and his staff are friendly, competent and thoughtful. In my opinion, this is the best practice in Exeter.
P
4 months ago
Terrific as always.....thanks so very much one every level! You are all the best!
J
4 months ago
Very quick, no pain, very fine. Well done!
L
4 months ago
Competent, professional and friendly
My entire family have been patients for 20+ years. We have been extremely happy with the service from all the staff. I can’t think of one complaint.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent