Michael St Germain DMD Dental Associates OCPLLC

Dentist

42 Portsmouth Ave

Exeter, NH 03833

Open Today By Appointment

exeterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Competent, professional and friendly
My entire family have been patients for 20+ years. We have been extremely happy with the service from all the staff. I can’t think of one complaint.
J
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Excellent
P
2 weeks ago
Always terrific!!!
U
1 month ago
high quality service
I was treatet very professionally!
R
1 month ago
everything I've come to expect
J
1 month ago
Great!
Pam is wonderful - loved her! Best cleaning ever!
L
1 month ago
Very attentive and patient dentist. Always has your best interest in mind. Tries to find the best solution for your dental problems.
E
3 months ago
High Quality Dental service
I have been going to Dr. St. Germain for over 10 years. I have had many different procedures; including a root canal and multiple crowns, and I have always had a great experience. I love their staff of hygienists, especially Kaitlin and Pam. I would highly recommended this practice!
M
3 months ago
I have been going to this office for many years now. They are always friendly, polite, professional and treat people with respect. They always make me feel comfortable when I go. They explain everything as they go along.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist😊😊
The entire staff from front desk Gina and Debbie to the hygienists and Dr StGermaine , I have never had poor service or wait times...the entire office are friendly, kind and educated in their field😊😊