Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS

Dentist

4148 S Demaree St.

SUITE A

Visalia, CA 93277-9514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

visaliacadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
I just left the office. I also get nervous going because I donโ€™t like shots or the noise. I actually feel asleep while they worked on my teeth. They are very professional, they explain everything to you ahead of time. All the staff are polite and knowledgeable ...
M
3 days ago
Very professional, clean and friendly
R
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
The staff was very professional. I never even sat down to wait when I walked into the office. Dr. Bodensteiner explain the process as he went through the procedure and ensured I was pain free.
M
3 weeks ago
Good experience
This was my first visit to Dr. Bodensteiner office. Dr Bodensteiner and his staff was very friendly and knowledgeable . Had a great visit and I felt very comfortable.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Just want to say how great Bodensteiner office is. I love the way Karina goes out of her way for my daughter Anaya to fit her in for scheduling. Staff is amazing my daughter is always excited to see them. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a great friendly office.
T
1 month ago
Great visit
I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned! Great fast and friendly office!
E
2 months ago
Good work
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
K
2 months ago
Great experience
B
2 months ago
Kind, caring and always prompt!
Dr. B and his staff were amazing as always! I am confident that they care for my daughters exactly as they would care for their own. I never hesitate to recommend this office because they are always professional, polite and prompt!
C
2 months ago
Very Nice Visit!
The staff was very pleasant, the office was very nice, and the doctor was very through and answered all of my questions.