Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS

Dentist

4148 S Demaree St.

SUITE A

Visalia, CA 93277-9514

Open Today By Appointment

visaliacadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Top Notch Dental Practice
Went in for a teeth cleaning today, and I continue to be impressed by and appreciative of the consistently high quality service offered by Dr. Bodensteiner and his warm and friendly staff. Their professionalism, knowledge and care are unbeatable. I truly am thankful to God for these wonderful and classy professionals!
M
1 week ago
Great Hospitality
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable and will definitely be an established patient.
M
1 month ago
Great customer service they are very polite and fast. The ladies are always helpful in every question I've had I would recommend them to family and friends.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
It was nice seeing you today Maribel. We're glad that we are able to answer all your dental questions and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
A
1 month ago
Dentist Appointment
The best Dental Office/Clinic in Tulare County!!! The employee's are nice, friendly and hard working...
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Aiza, we enjoy each visit we have with you and appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Enjoy your summer vacation with the family.
E
2 months ago
Impressive
Very few products/businesses inspire me to say, "Wow!" But after my very first visit with Dr. Bodensteiner and his top-notch staff I found myself saying, "Wow! Just wow!" Every staff member I encountered introduced themselves and shook my hand. Everyone is very friendly, helpful and professional, inspiring comfort, trust and confidence in their abilities to give me the dental care I need. Dr. Bodensteiner (I wonder if he would mind if I called him Dr. B?) was warm, funny, thorough and obviously very good at what he does. I truly thank God for directing me to this office for my dental needs. If you are searching for a dentist or know someone who is, look no further! Dr. Bodensteiner and his staff are impressive in every way, and you are sure to receive great care from people who care about you!
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Evelyn is was great to meet you and we are so glad that you had a "WOW" experience, feeling comfortable and welcomed is our priority. We as an office (family) say "Dr. B" , so please feel free to call him that as well, Welcome to our family of patients! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
K
2 months ago
First Visit
This morning was my first visit with Dr. Bodensteiner and his staff. They all greeted me warmly. The office is very nice and comfortable. I learned his staff is well educated and qualified to perform expanded duties, and they have all of the latest technology. I was impressed! My parents both had dentures by the time they were my age due to periodontal disease. Thanks to genetics, I have it too. However, I feel like the level of care I receive here will help me to keep my own teeth, as long as I do my part. Thanks for a great first visit!
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Karen is was nice to meet you at your visit and we look forward to seeing you in the future for your dental needs. Welcome to our family of patients, see you soon!
R
2 months ago
The Best Dental Office Ever
I can honestly say that they exceed my expectations each visit. They are knowledgeable, kind, helpful, calm, and how out of their way to make your experience a good one. The office is clean, beautiful and modern. The location is lush and safe. The Doctor himself is a great example of what people in his profession should aim for. The quality of service is outstanding! I know I can trust them to take care of my teeth and health. Most of all they really care! I would recommend this incredible office to ALL of my closest friends, family, and strangers.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Rachel, We always love seeing you when you come in. We love people and providing a wonderful oral health experience for everyone. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, honest and caring.
Dr. Bodenstainer and his staff are hands down the most caring, knowledgeable, and honest dentist office I have ever been too. They take their time with you, explain the issues you are facing, present options available and allow you to make the decision that fits you and your personal needs. So glad I came to this office. I leave feeling cared about!
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Thank You Jim, it was so nice to meet you. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your dental needs, welcome to our Family of patients!
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Bodensteiner and his staff did a great job of making me comfortable and explaining everything on my first visit. I wish I would have gone to him years ago. I would highly recommend!!!
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Thank you Joe for coming in to see us, it was nice to chat with you and we look forward to seeing you in the future for all your dental needs, Welcome to our Family of Patients!
R
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Was scheduled for a cleaning. while out of town my temp tooth tray was slipping from mouth while talking. I had to remove my temp' which was uncomfortable since it was a front tooth.When I eturned home I called the oofice and was told to come in 10 minutes before my cleaning appointment to have the temp looked at. Within 15 minutes the problem was solved. I can now speak without my temp falling out of my mouth You can beat that service from the staff. Thank you sooo much Richard
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Thank you Richard for trusting us with your teeth, we were so glad to see you and help you quickly so you could go on with your day, see you soon!