Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS

Dentist

4148 S Demaree St.

SUITE A

Visalia, CA 93277-9514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

visaliacadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Chipped Tooth
The doctor was very professional and did a remarkable job, did a free lance repair on a front tooth. A highly difficult job and made it look like new and very normal. We discussed many other procedures that are still required and will definitely call him for those services as well. Great Job!! Thanks
N
3 days ago
Professional
The staff is friendly and professional.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Norma, way to go keeping up on your oral health!
L
4 days ago
Another Exceptional Visit!
Karen does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Dr. is great as usual and keeps an eye on my teeth so he can head off trouble before I need a more invasive procedure.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Laura, Thank you. You deserve excellent care.
C
4 days ago
Love the staff. Dr. Bodensteiner is very knowledgeable and provides high-quality service.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Thanks Cheryl. It is always great seeing you.
V
6 days ago
Great dentist
My adult family and I have been going to Dr. Bodensteiner for the past 7 years. He and his team are great. The dental assistants and hygienists are very professional and thorough, and Dr. Bodensteiner is very knowledgeable. I also greatly value how welcoming and tidy his facility always is.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Val, Only the best for you and your family. See you next time.
R
2 weeks ago
We were waiting in car for first appointment of day. As soon as Dr Bordensteiner came in his car at exact time, he knew we were his first patient. He welcomed us with a wave and big smile. Took us inside the waiting room. He talked with us so friendly as if he knew us for a long time and we felt very comfortable. Explained details of dental problem, took detailed history, explained the steps of procedure, listened to our special needs and performed the procedure professionally delicately. His staff was very nice, to avoid worrying about the procedure and for distraction put CNBC on for me at my request. I was so busy watching the stock market and in no time procedure was over successfully. Thanks Dr Bordensteiner and staff for kind thoughtful timely , friendly, quality, courteous professional service. Wish him all the success. Without any hesitation will refer any body who needs dental care. sincerely Rakesh Chillar
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Rakesh, Welcome aboard! It was great getting to know the both of you. We all really enjoy getting to know our patients and providing great customer service while providing excellent care. I look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
R
2 weeks ago
I have had really bad experiences with Dentist in the past . So I use to be " that person who hates to see a dentist unless my teeth are killing me " Well after meeting this group of awesome people the anxiety is gone .
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Hi Rose, We will always keep you comfortable and relaxed while bringing and coaching you with your oral health.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist & Staff!
Dr. Bodensteiner and his staff are all so kind, courteous and experienced. I very much recommend them! The TVs and Starbucks giftcards are nice perks too!
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Kim, It's always great seeing you. So what did you get at Starbucks?
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service and great people
Absolutely love this place the staff is always so welcoming and helpful friendly ppl dr.B is always so caring and really explains any questions i have. Very grateful me and my family found this place :)
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
We greatly enjoy helping you optimize your oral health! See you at your next visit.
P
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and patient working with my 4 year old daughter
We love going to see Dr Bodensteiner. The staff is great to work with and very friendly.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Your daughter is so cute. Thanks for the review.