Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS

Dentist

4148 S Demaree St.

SUITE A

Visalia, CA 93277-9514

Open Today By Appointment

visaliacadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great experience!
Great dentist and such s friendly and efficient staff. I had a terrible fear of visiting the dentist but not anymore. My experience was virtually painless and I watched HGTV while he worked on me. He has all the latest up to date equipment and he even took time out from his busy day to meet and chat with my husband. Love this place.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Hello, Mrs. Luna. Thank You for taking the time to review our office! It is our pleasure to provide you with excellent service every time you visit our office. I would like to personally welcome you to our "Office Family", we truly enjoy seeing you and Mr. Luna at each visit. -Dr. B
L
1 month ago
Love this office!
Never mind coming here.. always a friendly greeting when I walk in and quality care from Dr B, Victoria and Karen. Highly recommend this office if you are looking for friendly and quality dental care!
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Hi Lauri. Thank You, for you for your kind words! It's always a pleasure seeing you at each and every visit. Karen, Victoria, and Dr. B said "Thank You". We will see you at your next visit- Dr. B
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
This visit was great. The team was efficient and professional. The office was comfortable and clean, as always.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Hi Theresa. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Our priority is to ensure that all our patients receive high quality of care and the office run as efficient as possible. We know how busy you are. -Dr. B
R
1 month ago
Very professional
The new hygienist was very professional and very informative made my visit there a very pleasant one
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Hello Rick! Tina, said thank you for your kind words and it was her pleasure meeting you today. I"m glad that she was able to provide you with information regarding your oral heath care. I'll be seeing you at your next visit. -Dr. B
S
1 month ago
Awesome
Very professional 👍
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Steve, It was great to meet you today. We look forward to helping you keep on smiling! Thank you
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Bodensteiner is a great dentist, very professional and so are all of the staff.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Steve, It is always a please to visit with you. See you at your next visit or out on the range.
B
1 month ago
Yes. I already recommended this dentist to Maggie Ruiz & she has been going to Dr. Bodenstien
When I entered the office for my appointment I was greeted with a pleasant "hello I will let them know you are here."I just sat down expecting to wait for a time & brought my book to read. However, I just read a couple lines & was called to go in for my appointment. The hiegentist introduced herself & preped me. She was very thoughral and I was very comfortable while she cleaned my teeth. I used to hate going to the dentist because i didn't like the pain, even just having the cleaning. I like this dentist & the personnel.
B
1 month ago
High quality dental work!
Friendly, courteous, professional , highly skilled doctor and assisting staff.
S
2 months ago
I love this place and all the people ! I only wish I had more credit with my insurance to finish my crowns for this year. Pleasant experience get my crown made and put in same apt love ❤️ it
A
2 months ago
Thorough, high quality service
It's always nice to visit Dr. Bodensteiner's office and his staff. They all make me feel like a friend. Their service is courteous, caring, and thorough. With the exception of hearing the drill, when needed, they make it a seamless, painless procedure.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Thank You, Aracely for your review! You are definitely apart of our office family. We love to hear how your doing at every visit, and always look forward to seeing you at your appointment's. Happy Holidays from our family to yours! -Dr. B