Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS

Dentist

4148 S Demaree St.

SUITE A

Visalia, CA 93277-9514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

visaliacadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Great dentist, will definitely use him for all my dental needs.
B
6 days ago
Very caring and professional staff, great dental office.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
We strive to provide you with the best. Welcome!
A
6 days ago
So happy I found a high quality dentist office
Upon arriving I was greeted with a handshake and smiles by office team. Dr Bodensteimer is patient and truly listens to my concerns. He is very knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend this dentist office, very professional team.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Alicia, It was great meeting you. We look forward to getting to know you more and hope to be able to help you enhance your oral health. Thanks for the comments.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dental service around
I’m a an extremely nervous person at the dentist So much I’ve had to walk out before treatment in the past. But not here doctor and his staff made relaxing easy and the process much better!
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Amanda, You did great! I'm proud of you!
B
3 weeks ago
Very efficient office with great staff. Glad I found Dr Bodensteiner.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
It's been great getting to know you. See you next time.
K
3 weeks ago
Family Friendly and very caring!!
The staff is amazing. From the moment we walked in the door we were greeted with smiles and never felt uncomfortable. Everyone is caring and always making sure we are doing and feeling well. The dentist isn't usually a fun place but with Dr. Bodensteiner and his staff, I look forward to going back. Thank you !
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Kyndra, thanks for the kind statements. The team are wonderful people with high training and love people. It's always great seeing you and your beautiful family.
N
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Great and efficient appointment. Thanks!
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Norma, My team is awesome. They are trained well and just are wonderful people. Thanks!
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and super friendly!
Great teamwork, very professional and always smiling! Thank you for always making me feel comfortable!
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Kim, we working on always trying to provide you great customer service, but it isn't too hard because we love helping and working with our beautiful community.
J
4 weeks ago
One of the best
Hope he never retires.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Retiring isn't on my mind :) See you soon and later. lol
F
4 weeks ago
Always an amazing experience
EVERY time I go to Dr. Bodensteiner’s office it has been an amazing experience. The professionalism that is practiced there never ceases to amaze me. I highly recommend Dr. Bodensteiner’s office to anyone!
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
It was great seeing you again. Always a pleasure!