Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS

Dentist

4148 S Demaree St.

SUITE A

Visalia, CA 93277-9514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

visaliacadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and punctual
I really appreciate Dr. Bodensteiner and bus staff who are all friendly, professional and on time. Dr. B truly cares about his patients and it is apparent in the way he conducts himself during office visits. The staff and Dr. Bodensteiner always make it a pleasant experience to go to the dentist!
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Madison, It is always great to see you. Thank you for your kind words. See you around.
E
3 weeks ago
Kind, Compassionate and Caring
I was having some dental pain which prompted my visit today, Dr. Bodensteiner was very understanding and kind to me, he hasn’t gentle hands. He also made sure I knew where to find his personal cell number should I have any dental emergencies in the future. I truly whole heartedly recommend this dentist office. We don’t even live in the same town and we don’t mind driving for the great service we recieve.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Erin, We are always here to help you with your oral health care needs. See you at your next visit.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great experience
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Abel, I was great getting to meet you and your wife. Thank you for your trust in your family's oral health care needs. We'll see you next time!
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly,Personable, & Professional staff &Doctor!!
I’ve been a patient at Dr. Bodensteiner’s office for a little under 19 years! He’s a great dentist & person, awedome demeanor, accomplishe, considerate, and professional!
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Terri, Thank you for commitment to your oral health over these years. We look forward to keeping you smiling and healthy. See you at your next visit.
M
1 month ago
Thorough, gentle, and professional
I actually look forward to my dental visits. Dr. Bodensteiner always takes time to talk, never seems rushed.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Marjorie, It is patients like you that keep our day fun. Thank you for all of your kindness and trust.
M
1 month ago
Thorough, gentle, and professional
I actually look forward to my dental visits. Dr. Bodensteiner always takes time to talk, never seems rushed.
R
1 month ago
Highest of quality in all aspects
The greatest dentist & staff I've ever had. Been going here 16+ years. Amazing customer service!! Awesome teeth work and cleaning.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Randel, It's always great to see you and visit with you. We will have more fun on your next visit :)
P
1 month ago
Very friendly and amazing staff. Always makes you feel welcomed
Their receptionist is the best. She always greets you as soon as you come in, asks if you need anything and is always willing to help. The dental hygienist are great and always make you feel comfortable and the main dentist is very friendly and works fast. Would definitely recommend to others.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Thank you for your feedback. Karina and the are awesome! It is a pleasure working with them and serving our wonderful patients like you. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
1 month ago
Top notch
very helpful and knowledgeable staff!
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
We are always available to help you. Thank you for your trust.
M
1 month ago
Great service for dental care
Excellent service to day with a kind, competent, professional manner.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Michael, It is always wonderful to see you. Thank you.