Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS

Dentist

4148 S Demaree St.

SUITE A

Visalia, CA 93277-9514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

visaliacadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I haven’t had invasive dental work done in over 2 decades and was a little nervous to get my fillings replaced, but they were great. I got a blanket because it was chilly in the office. They used a topical numbing medicine first so I wouldn’t feel the injectable numbing medicine. Dr. Bodensteiner explained the side effects of the numbing medicine and reapplied more when I started feeling them working on my teeth. He explained I might have some sensitivity for a few weeks and offered an anti inflammatory before I went home. So glad I switched to his office, great experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Dentist appointment
Everyone here is amazing. Good at their jobs, friendly, there’s hardly a wait at all and it’s just an all around great experience.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Megan, It was great meeting you today. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
A
1 month ago
Always provide great service
I’ve been a patient for over a year, from the beginning I’ve always had a positive experience with everyone at the office. I’ve learned a lot about oral health from my visits and get an explanation as to why certain procedures are needed.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Adriana, we love to serve our patients and pleased you are getting the most out of your visits. See you next time.
I
1 month ago
Professional Dentist Office
My family always has an enjoyable experience with Dr Bodensteiner and his staff. They are very friendly and professional.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Inez, It is always a pleasure to see and visit with you and your beautiful family. We are always here to help. See you next time.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and Dr. B is great
Had a implant done and its looks and feels great. Everyone on the staff is so nice and caring and they will make you feel right at home. Would highly recommend Dr. B and his staff
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Danny, You are looking pretty spiffy. It's always great to see you. Thanks for your response.
S
1 month ago
I went in to have my regular cleaning done today. I was SO pleased. My hygienist was new to me. Amanda has been there for many years but I had never met her. She was a delight. She did a great job, was very professional and very personable. As I left the office I asked for my next cleaning to be done by her in 4 months! I was out in 45 minutes🤩
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Sandra, It is always wonderful to see you. We all love to provide you with the best in care and make it a pleasurable experience (as possible) :) See you soon.
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
Both Dr. Bodensteiner and his office staff and technicians were friendly and professional. I appreciated the ongoing information about the process. The doctor's approach was respectful and informative, providing options for treatment. I am very happy to have found this office!
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Elizabeth. It was a pleasure spending a bit of time getting to know you and we are looking forward to keeping you in tip top shape:)
R
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional and high quality service
Great experience and I will highly recommend, great people and atmosphere. Waited for me 15 min late. But quick and cleaned! Thanks
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Rick, of course. Anything for you! Hope to seen you soon out and about.
J
2 months ago
Professional courteous and great customer service
My experience was very pleasing I had a crown placed I had little to no discomfort while work was being done. Dr. Bodensteiner was friendly and informative of the procedures I needed. First impression is everything and the staff from front office to dental assistance we're all very friendly courteous and answered all my questions even offered 2 let me watch TV sports center while work was being done.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
JR, thanks for taking the time to post your thoughts. We strive to make the dental visit as smooth and comfortable as can be for all our patients. I'm glad you enjoyed the experience.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, but very welcoming
Another great visit to Dr. Bodenstiener. Karen is the best. Almost fell asleep while she cleaned my teeth. I refer them to everyone I know.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Yes Jose, Karen is awesome! Our team strives to keep you comfortable and provide you the very best in your oral health care needs and customer service. Thank you!