Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS

Dentist

4148 S Demaree St.

SUITE A

Visalia, CA 93277-9514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

visaliacadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
Professional quality and effective
As a new patient of this office and a first time Zoom patient, the staff made me feel comfortable and was re-assuring along the way. Every staff member that had any interaction with me was polite and professional and every one of them made sure I was doing well during my procedure. Not to menotion the effectiveness of their quality work was exceptional!
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Imela, What a beautiful result with such a beautiful person. We are happy to help optimize your oral health!
D
6 days ago
Great dentist and staff
Dentist and staff are very knowledgeable, any any questions you have a nd make sure you leave as a happy patient. So glad I started using this dental office.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Dale, It was great getting to know you and we are thrilled you found us. Welcome!
D
6 days ago
Excellent Service and Treatment
Staff and Dr are always friendly, kind and caring. Gentle treatment. Always on schedule. Highly recommend this office for dental needs.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
David, It was wonderful to hear about your trip. Keep up the great oral health!
J
1 week ago
Excellent
High quality service, professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Jordan, Over all these years it has always been a pleasure to serve you with your oral health!
A
1 week ago
Excellent service
In and out great service
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Alan, Thanks for your complement. We are looking forward to seeing at your next visit!
R
2 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else
I went to the dentist this morning had to get a shot didn't feel a thing .. I really like the staff and Dr B..
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Thanks Rick. We really enjoy see you too!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Good and enjoyed the staff
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Adam it is always great seeing you! See you at your next visit.
J
1 month ago
Appointment for implants
Approximately two weeks ago I scheduled an appointment for an exam and possible denture implant surgery. Because I have been a patient there for two years, staff are aware of my current insurance carrier and eligibility. It was not until after x-rays and consultation did staff inform me that my current insurance carrier would not cover any portion of the implant (s). I could have received this information over the phone and saved the time of the Dr and myself to make an informed decision........
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Jim, Its disappointing when we are expecting insurance coverage and find out that certain procedures are not a covered benefit by our insurance plans. Fortunately, within this last year some insurance companies have started to cover some implant procedures. When insurance companies change their benefits, they send letters out to their customers but not to the providers. Because you had asked to be seen for an exam and consultation, our front office could have verified with you insurance benefits about implants, had you informed us to do so. Many people choose implants, whether insurance covers the implant, or not. I want to acknowledge your frustration, but at the same time acknowledge that dealing with insurance limitations is a patient-by-patient case. In wanting to make an informed decision you were very wise to ask for the exam and x-rays so we can provide you with the latest information on implants for your particular needs. When I'm informing you or any patient about needed treatment, I never feel my time is wasted. Feel free to contact me anytime. Thanks DrB
A
1 month ago
Love Dr. Bodensteiner and his staff
Very professional staff and Dr. Bodensteiner is current on all of the latest technology.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Alice, It was great seeing you!
M
2 months ago
Top quality service
Although we’ve moved 50 miles away from Dr. Bodensteiner’s office, our family will continue to avail of his services. He is the kindest, warmest and most considerate dentist we’ve ever had. His professionalism shows in a lot of ways. He always makes us feel comfortable whenever we are in the dentist chair. His office is fully equipped with the latest technology to handle any dental needs that comes our way. His staff are equally well trained as well. We are truly happy to have found his office. Many thanks to you all.
Response from Michael T. Bodensteiner, DDS
Marinell, Thank you for letting us provide your oral health care for you and your family. We love seeing you!