Michael Dachowski, DMD, Michael Sock, DMD,MD, Austin Daly M, DDS -Langhorne

Dentist

1205 Langhorne - Newtown Rd.

Ste. 201

Langhorn, PA 19047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Emergency Surgery
I needed emergency surgery and was admitted to St. Mary's where Dr. Sok explained everything and took care of me in a very professional manner. The surgery went well and even though his office does not accept my insurance he followed up to make sure my recovery would be successful. I have already recommended this office.
J
1 month ago
Vary friendly and helpful
G
1 month ago
Professional
Excellent experience. Dr.Sock is very confident. I have a feeling of confidence after Meeting him. Very intelligent staff and very helpful
A
1 month ago
Kind, Knowledgable & Efficient!
Everyone was very professional & nice. My experience was as painless as having a wisdom tooth removed could be. 🤪 I will recommend this office.
C
1 month ago
Amazing experience. Quite impressed. Thorough and efficient! Highly recommended
Amazing experience. Quite impressed. Everyone was so friendly and Professional. Dr. Sock explained my intended treatment including pros and cons and answered all my questions. A thorough consultation. I will be back for my intended procedure knowing that I am in great, capable hands!
L
1 month ago
Very good experience. Front desk was pleasant and informative upon arrival. Dr Socks assistant was very friendly and helpful. Dr Sock was excellent. I appreciate when a medical/dental professional explains before hand what to expect and he also gave explanation during procedure. He was quick and painless! Office was clean & neat. Would definitely return and I would refer others.
R
2 months ago
Very happy with the service provided.
I had Dr. Daly. He was very professional. Very kindand. Always checking to make sure I was okay. I always have trouble with haven a tooth pulled. This was the best experience I have every had. So thankfull for the doctor and the staff.
C
2 months ago
Most wonderful experience ever in a dental office
From the moment I walked in I was impressed..pleasant receptionist..great music playing..clean office. .then the professional expertise of Dr.Sock and the dental assistant was exceptional...
E
2 months ago
Excellent care, helpful friendly staff, and an awesome oral surgeon.
I arrived in pain and apprehensive, grateful that Dr. Daly fit me in although I was a new patient. He and his staff reassured me, and kept me informed of every step of the procedure and the reasons for it. Physically unpleasant as it was, the experience as a whole was really, really good. I will be returning for the next steps in restoring my smile, without anxiety, now that I know the kindness, expertise, and professionalism of this practice.
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend
My daughter had 2 wisdom teeth removed today. Dr. Sock and his staff were wonderful. They addressed all of my questions and concerns ,were understanding ,comforting and reassuring. Dr.Sock came out to Update me when the procedure was finished which took no time at all and I felt prepared that everything went as he explained it would during the initial consultation. I would definitely recommend Dr.Sock and his staff. Professional,informative,friendly service.