Michael Dachowski, DMD, Michael Sock, DMD,MD, Austin Daly MD, DDS -Doylestown

Dentist

1980 South Easton Road

Suite 130

Dolyestown, PA 18901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Professional Office
The entire group of people.from the doctors to the support group are a first class group of professionals. Dr dachowski had a broken tooth numbed and out in less than fifteen minutes. The assistant did a complete follow up with instructions about meds and food restrictions. The assistants working the reception\scheduling desk greet you very promptly,and explain any paperwork that needs to be filled out and explain everything that is going to happen. One could not ask for anything more.
C
4 days ago
Highly Recommend
Professional and Courteous. As far as dental surgery goes, this was extremely easy. Needed to have a broken tooth removed as well as a bad molar. My dentist had challenges and scheduled me with Dr. Dahowski. I was in and out in under an hour! That included placing 2 bone Grafts. I highly recommend these folks.
R
1 week ago
Wouldn’t take my kids to anyone else
Dr Dachowski is so down to earth, genuine and knowledgeable that I wouldn’t trust my kids going to anyone else! Great, friendly staff!
G
1 week ago
Pain free! Great doctor and staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Very high quality of service.
Avery professional staff and Doctors. My service was performed well.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, Supportive and Caring
Dr Dachowski, even upon our very first meet, showed his sincere concern and support- as well as his expertise, in trying to make a difficult "teeth" situation managable and less embarrassing for me, as ANY dentists' office is NOT anywhere near my top 1000 places to be ever! The visit left me reassured that there is hope and even more importantly, solutions to finally resolving numerous issues that I have been having.
J
3 weeks ago
A CLASS ACT BY EVERY SINGLE PROFESSIONAL IN THIS OFFICE...AS ALWAYS......nothing but confidence and expertise.Thanks for everything!👍👍👍
S
4 weeks ago
Consultation
I can't say enough about Penndios. From the moment we walked in the doors we were treated wonderfully. Everyone was nice and helpful. Dr. Dachowski was awesome and patient. He answered all our questions and explained everything throughly. I feel very comfortable going forward with my procedure.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Tooth extraction, in and out in 30 mins.friendly staff and a clean and comfortable environment.
W
5 months ago
Extremely professional
Dr. Dachowski removed three Teeth for me last week. I had no pain At all and his staff was wonderful. It was actually a pleasant experience!!! Thank you all very much!!!