Michael T. Dachowski, DMD & Michael D Sock, DMD,MD - Meadowbrook

Dentist

1650 Huntingdon Pike

Suite 219

Meadowbrook, PA 19046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Highly professional.
Dr. Sock was great. I was in out within an hour. It wasn't a bad experience at all. The appointment was on time. The doctor was friendly. Highly recommend the doctor for thooth extraction
A
2 weeks ago
Answered all my questions in a professional manner. The support staff was friendly and efficient.
Dr Sock answered all my questions on the proposed implant procedures in a very professional manner. The office staff was friendly and efficient as well as respectful and carring in the prep work uo they preformed. As a return customer everyone met the previous standards I expected enjoyed on my return visit.
C
1 month ago
Kind and helpful staff
I am very fearful of dentist and this practice was nothing but considerate of this. In addition they will helpful with after care instructions. I would recommend them to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful customer service
S
2 months ago
Felt very comfortable
An excellent job Thank you
R
3 months ago
Top Notch
Everything was top notch. Staff is polite and friendly and answered any and all questions. They explained the entire procedure and what to expect in the day(s) following.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Service by a highly skilled oral surgeon
Dr. Dachowski performed an implant and crown lengthening. All was explained in detail. His skill and competence provided me with the utmost confidence. His assistants were very professional and friendly.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service, very professional, and courteous!
Dr Sock and his staff, I felt were very professional from beginning to end, and Dr Sock took the time to fully explain my individual diagnosis and gladly answered my questions. I would definitely recommend this practice to everyone!
A
4 months ago
My office visit was good and the doctor answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend this practice to my family and friends.
L
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Sock was very nice, thorough and professional. I appreciated that he explained everything so well. The staff were equally friendly and helpful.
Response from Michael T. Dachowski, DMD & Michael D Sock, DMD,MD - Meadowbrook
Thanks for your positive review! We sincerely appreciate that you chose us to deliver quality dental treatment for you and your family. Dr. Dachowski, Dr. Sock and Staff