Michael Dachowski, DMD, Michael Sock, DMD,MD, Austin Daly MD, DDS -Meadowbrook

Dentist

1650 Huntingdon Pike

Suite 219

Meadowbrook, PA 19046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Great experience
From the time I walked into the office, to the time I left was just a wonderful experience. Friendly, helpful, informative.
T
3 weeks ago
Quality and professional service
Quick, efficient and friendly services provided even in an emergency situation. I will return for all future oral services.
O
3 weeks ago
High servicewith professional attitude
First time visit with Dr daly. Nice person to talk with, polite helpful, knowledgeable. Gave a good sensible advice.
S
2 months ago
Very pleasant visit ! Entire staff was very nice ! Don't wish problems with my teeth but if I do Dr Daly would be top on my list and very highly recommended ! Thank you !!
C
2 months ago
Great professional office !
All the people at this office are so nice and courteous and professional. Myself and my husband have both had work done by Dr Sock and will to return for any future work we may need done. We trust him and his work. We definitely recommend this doctor And office !
N
2 months ago
Sharing Because of the Caring
Dr. Dachowski,my regular dentist was in surgery the day of my emergency, but the super office staff found me a spot with Dr. Sock. He reviewed my issues and determined the tooth needed surgery. That day, I was put on antibiotics to reduce the infection, and a week later returned for an extraction.I was pain free throughout the entire procedure, did not need any prescription pain medication, and the area healed beautifully. Sadly, due to an auto-immune disease, I had similar issues over the last few years. Fortunately, I can count on the entire team at Pennsylvania Dental Implant to repair the damage and prepare the area for an implant. Sincerely, Nancy
C
2 months ago
Saw Dr Daly today to have molar removed made it almost painless he and staff were very courteous and professional
T
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr sock was very professional and very detailed about the procedure that I was going to have, being very anxious and scared Dr sock explained step by step to me what I should expect so I would be calm, his bedside manner was behond what an oral surgeons should be, he is the BEST at what he does, I felt so at ease with him and he made my consultant at ease, stay tuned surgery is this week, and I know I’ll be in great hands!!!!Hands down great office staff
W
3 months ago
they were very professional and well equipped and knew what they were doing and talking about
Doctor was very knowledgeable and understood my problem and got right to the point and was very thorough form what he had done and performed on me also the the nurse that was with him was a very good nurse and knew what she was doing I would recommend this dentist office to anybody get a 5-star review from me
D
3 months ago
Dr. Sock Is the best . Absolutely! I felt very confident with him. I will always return to him for Any future dental work I need done. The whole experience was very Well organized. I didn’t think a Doctor and staff as good as This existed.