Michael T. Sulens, DDS

Dentist

750 Princeton Ave.

Zanesville, OH 43701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sulensdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
Quality care, friendly staff & great atmosphere!
Dr Sulens & his staff are caring professionals. They make dental visits comfortable & easy. Lisa is an awesome hygienist!
J
1 day ago
Dr. Sulens & Heidi are great. Very carrying. All the staff are friendly, great atmosphere when walking into this dentist office. 😊
T
1 week ago
I was very happy with ea aspect of my 2 visits.
I really appreciated the office manager approaching me with the estimated cost of my crown and what my dental insurance would cover instead of being surprised at the balance. Everyone from the front desk to the dentist was very professional and friendly.
G
1 week ago
Absolutely would recommend! Pleasant staff and excellent hygienist Lisa!
G
1 week ago
Super impressive personal attention !!
Dr Mike Sullens is an amazing,kind and gentle dentist. He reviews your plan with you and a time frame that will work for you. Never feel uptight about seeing your dentist with Dr Mike. The staff,as well, is kind and understanding.
B
2 weeks ago
after visit review
My visit was made by professional, kind, knowledgeable staff including Dr Sulens. They make my dental visit very pleasant. I appreciate their ability to meet my time requirements. Looking forward to my next visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service very friendly
I won’t go anywhere else!! Love them. Always on schedule. Sooo very friendly! Not pushy. But recommends. Keeps up with my insurance issues. And my heath.
J
2 weeks ago
Motivated staff
The new office is very modern and well equipped with state of the art equipment. Very professional, Friendly motivated staff. Awesome dental experience!
C
2 weeks ago
Very considerate, professional and friendly.
I had been searching for a good dentist for some time when Dr. Sulens was referred to me. My first experience was a root canal, my first, and a crown. I couldn't be more pleased regarding my experience. He and the staff are obviously very talented. I'm impressed by and appreciate how thorough Dr. Sulens was throughout the whole process. I'm also very appreciative of how very kind the staff is. The office is very inviting. I've already referred a friend here.