Michael T. Sulens, DDS

Dentist

750 Princeton Ave.

Zanesville, OH 43701

Open Today By Appointment

sulensdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Taking care of my emergency
Dr. Sulens worked me in, evaluated me,and talked me through every step of the procedure. He also explained about my at home protocol post procedure. His words echoed in my head as the numbing wore off and the pain meds took over. Although I am indeed sore,as he predicted,the pain from the initial problem has already started to subside. Thank you multiple times to Dr. Sulens and staff for patience and professionalism.
C
2 days ago
Friendly staff, excellent care!
I've been with Dr Sulens since he started his practice and just love his energy and professional behavior! He's done miracles in my mouth. ☺ I will continue to send people his way!
P
5 days ago
Absolutely Incredible Experience Every Time
He’s always got the best attitude. You can tell he’s got a passion for what he does and the staff is exceptional.
C
6 days ago
Quality Care & Genuine Concern
Dr. Sulens and his staff are friendly, professional, and courteous as one would expect. However, the level of concern they show for patients is highly commendable. They care for my whole family, and I know when I go there that they want to do what is best for our dental health. When we go, they reassure my children and quickly find out how much my insurance will pay for additional services such as the night guard I picked up for myself today. I could not ask for a better dental experience for anyone in my family. It’s also great to receive text reminders for appointments!
M
1 week ago
Absolutely loved my first visit. This is for sure my new dental office.
B
1 week ago
Honest, compassionate and very interested in my oral health. Great staff.!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Sulens is AWESOME!
Dr. Sulens was so patient and kind with me today. I have terrible anxiety when it comes to dental work, stemming from a procedure 30years ago. Dr. Sulens explained exactly what was to be done and calmed my fears before, as well as during, the procedure. His gentleness and calming demeanor was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend giving Dr. Sulens and his staff a try. You won’t be disappointed!
B
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Family Experience
Great visit today with our 5 year old and our 3 year old. They both enjoyed having their teeth examined & polished. Our 5 year old became scared in the middle of the appointment. Dr. Sulens, Nancy, & Lisa all went out of their way to make her feel comfortable in order to complete the exam. We highly recommend Sulens Dental Studio from our own experience. We are very happy and looking forward to our next appointment in 6 months.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable, it was a pleasure going to the dentist. The office is immaculate and the staff is extremely detailed oriented. Thank you again!
S
3 weeks ago
THE BEST
Dr. Mike is the best. Jon and I put our trust in him. This time I had a very unique procedure. Dr. Mike said, "Don't worry Sherry, I've got this". And he did.