Michael T. Sulens, DDS

Dentist

750 Princeton Ave.

Zanesville, OH 43701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sulensdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Excellent first visit
All staff was friendly and courteous . Appointment was on time and Lisa was a very good first interaction at the office . Was very satisfied and would recommend to others! Dr Sulens was very friendly and professional and told me what needed to be done and what could wait if necessary . Looking forward to our next visit ! Thank you all !!!
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
This was my second time there and I have had a great experience both times. Heidi does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and making sure I am comfortable. Dr. Sulens is very personable and makes you feel like you are his only patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Sulens and his staff.
S
1 week ago
Superb experience
The nicest, most professional staff and Dr ever! Excellent care and just wonderful people. Who would have thought that going to the dentist could be so nice!
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding work and service .nice and clean and updated .the rest of the family will be coming soon. Thank u
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, goes above and beyond, and most inportantly...kind!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, goes above and beyond, and most inportantly...kind!
R
3 weeks ago
Every person at the office is as friendly as can be and that makes a dental experience as pleasant as possible!
M
3 weeks ago
Good coice
My dentist retired and I didn’t know who to choose. Was very pleased with my choice. Friendly, a calming atmosphere. Accessible and good parking .
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service and the most sincere and caring Dr. and staff I have been in contact with.
I have nothing but the highest remarks to say about Dr. Sulens and his entire staff. He is gentle, soft spoken and continously concerned that I was comfortable during my time there. My experience was wonderful and I would highly recommend him to anyone that I know looking for a dentist. The office was very modern, up to date and to my hopes, very clean. The techniques and the equipment appear to be of the most modern available. I felt the entire times, I was in good and competent hands.
K
1 month ago
Everyone was great! From the minute I walked thru the door. Smiles everywhere! :) Very professional ! I have recommended people to your office before. Also the new office is beautiful! Dr Sulens is one of a kind, caring , pleasant, concerned and a pro!