Michael T. Sulens, DDS

Dentist

750 Princeton Ave.

Zanesville, OH 43701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

signaturecaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Good people
Top notch place, good people and great service. Been to many dentists and this place is by far my favorite!
B
3 days ago
The entire staff is professional and caring.
Great dentist... kind, gentle, knowledgeable, and personable.
C
1 week ago
Everyone was extremely professional and very kid friendly. My kids were very nervous going in. The staff was great with them and eased their nerves.
C
1 week ago
Great dentist
Everyone was extremely professional and very kid friendly. My kids were very nervous going in. The staff was great with them and eased their nerves.
B
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly and clearly experienced staff
From the first moment to the last, I felt like the office staff was there just for my needs. Beautiful environment. Awesome dental experience and dental visits are not usually something I look forward to! Thanks Dr. Sulens and team!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
The entire staff is always extremely friendly and professional! The dental hygienist and dentist are very thorough with their work and manage to make you very comfortable throughout. I would highly recommend their services!
B
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the availability of appointments as well as the pleasant and professional staff. Dr Sulens reviewed the information and explained the trt plan in full detail. I like getting text reminders. Could they flavor the gloves like the pumice? :-)
A
2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere, friendly staff
I love the remodel of the office! Staff members were courteous and knowledgeable. The only issue I had was that I have been to the office three times, and the dentist still always says, "nice to meet you". Even though he has seen me all three times I have been there. It makes patients feel a bit unimportant. However, the dentist was very friendly and helpful!
J
2 weeks ago
great service and very friendly people
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
I went in for a consult, the office staff and dental staff were exceptional. They were kind, caring, and courteous. They explained everything very thoroughly. Dr. Sulens took time and listened and I felt comfortable with him. He will be my new dentist.