Michael T. Sulens, DDS

Dentist

750 Princeton Ave.

Zanesville, OH 43701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sulensdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 hours ago
Wonderful service, friendly staff, beautiful setting
Dr Sulens has provided my family with wonderful professional care for years. All the staff are friendly, polite and professional. The recently remodeled office is beautiful with all new equipment. I always recommend my family and friends there and will continue to do so!
S
3 days ago
Professional, Very Friendly and caring
Love this guy!!!! Talks to me like a friend and treats me like his mother......... :)
R
3 days ago
The entire staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Mike takes his time explaining options and treatment plans. The work I have had done thus far at your office has been exceptional. I would and have recommended people to your practice. Keep up the awesome work! Very pleased. I have been a patient at a few dental offices in Zanesville, by far Mike Sulens is the best!
H
6 days ago
Best dentist I've ever had!
I love Dr. Sulens and his staff! I always get great care and trust them 100%. I never have to worry about unnecessary procedures. I recommend everyone to Sulens Dental Studio!
B
7 days ago
Best Dentist Office in Town
The staff always welcomes you with a smile and is very courteous. Lisa is very professional and excellent at her job. Dr. Mike is the man - I have full faith and confidence in him as my Dentist! Wonderful experience!
S
1 week ago
The staff and Dr. Sullens are always very friendly. That is why I have continued to go there.
C
1 week ago
Incredible level of care
Went for a cleaning, had a great experience. The atmosphere of the office is fantastic, the staff is very pleasant, competent and very professional. The short of it is- my teeth are amazingly clean!
J
1 week ago
High quality friendly professional service
I love everyone here. Brenda did my cleaning and she is excellent. Friendly and professional and so very caring. Dr Mike is also very skilled snd professional , friendly and caring and understanding. I always have a positive experience when I go here.
J
1 week ago
High quality friendly professional service
I love everyone here. Brenda did my cleaning and she is excellent. Friendly and professional and so very caring. Dr Mike is also very skilled snd professional , friendly and caring and understanding. I always have a positive experience when I go here.
A
1 week ago
Very personable staff and amazing service!
This was quite honestly the best dental experience I’ve ever had! The whole staff was super nice and very informative which made me feel much more comfortable. The heated massage chairs are definitely a plus! Will definitely be going back!