Michael T Westendorf DDS, Inc

Dentist

11147 Montgomery Rd

Ste 100

Cincinnati, OH 45249-2383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westendorfdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
Professional and friendly practice
I have been going to Dr. Westendorf for 41 years. His proactive approach to the care of my teeth is the reason why I get excellent check-ups at 60+ years of age. Outstanding! Friendly and knowledgeable staff answer questions and provide guidance to improve dental health. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Westendorf and his assistants for any dental care needs. proactive approach to the care of my teeth
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Westendorf and his staff are always very friendly and professional.
Dr. Westendorf and his staff are always concerned about your experience with them. They are always very friendly, professional and concerned about how to make your teeth the best they can be. We fully recommend this office to anyone needing a very knowledgeable staff. They are always very good at showing what the exam pictures mean and what is needed. We drive 80 miles to go to his office are happy with our results.
M
3 weeks ago
My husband and I just love Dr. Westendorf and his staff. They have all the latest tech equipment and go all out to make you feel comfortable and explain all the procedures and show you all the x-rays. The office is clean and orderly, and they really care about you. We wouldn't even think of going to another dentist.
E
3 weeks ago
5 Star Service
We always get the best treatment at Dr. Westendorf's office. My son had 3 cavities filled and they were filled without the need of local anesthesia. I was so happy with the outcome and my son had no problems.
A
3 weeks ago
I love my dentist appointments with Dr. Westendorf and his team.
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Authentic Service
My visit to the office was supposed to be temporary, but the customer service, authenticity, and candid, respectful recommendations they make about my dental care is straightforward, no gimmicks!
J
3 weeks ago
Reliably Professional, Thorough and Good!
I have been a patient with Dr. Westendorf since he started his practice. He and his team have consistently been a tremendous partner in my oral health. I have never had an experience that has been less than satisfactory. Dr. Westendorf's philanthropic activities, including free dental services for the needy, demonstrate his character and values.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional, as always
Dr. Westendorf's team takes the time to explain everything thoroughly, and to make thoughtful, informed decisions pertaining to patients' care.
C
3 weeks ago
I've been with Dr. Westendorf since 2000 and have always had a very positive experience. The staff are friendly and great at their job, hands down the best dentist's office that I've been with.
C
4 weeks ago
I have been going to dentists for over 65 years and I have never met one that is more knowledgeable, sincerely concerned about his clients and has kept up-to-date about new procedures, than Dr. Westendorf. From safely removing mercury filings to o-zone therapy for angry nerves, his range of services are endless. The staff is delightful, well trained and you actually leave there feeling cared for. I was expecting to pay more for all the services he provides but prices are extremely competitive and in some cases cheaper. I have to drive 25 miles to see Dr. Westendorf and if he was 200 miles away, I'd gladly make the drive. Oh, one last thing, he's a master at giving shots and he explains everything he's about to do first to reduce an anxiety about being at the dentist. You will not find a better dentist in Cincinnati, trust me, I've been to enough of them to know.