Michael T Westendorf DDS, Inc

Dentist

11147 Montgomery Rd

Ste 100

Cincinnati, OH 45249-2383

Open Today By Appointment

westendorfdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
The Best!
Whether it's routine cleaning or something more involved, it's always pleasant, comfortable and professional service.
S
5 days ago
High quality dental office
This office gives special attention to patient comfort while delivering quality dental care. I was given a warm blanket and made comfortable before the procedure. The numbing shot was hardly noticeable because the technician (Tiffany) is so skilled. What I really like is the way everything is explained all through the appointment. I feel confident in my dental care in this office.
P
2 weeks ago
As always, very professional
Great service and very professional. Scheduled me into a last minute dental need and was very accommodating. Always exceeds expectations. Thanks!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, gentle
P
1 month ago
Professional but friendly
Highly professional service with up-to-date technology. Friendly and efficient.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Westendorf and his staff are welcoming, professional and provide the highest level of care. Thank you for all of your help!
C
1 month ago
what you should hear, not want to you want to hear
I was honestly floored by the depth of evaluation and discussion from this practice. After having gone to this practice I felt that I have previously always been told want I would want to hear ("you're doing great, teeth are perfect", ect), these people will tell you want you need to hear and how they are going to help. Very impressed
C
1 month ago
Tiffany is very friendly, efficient and personable. She makes teeth cleaning an enjoyable experience! Also she and Dr. Westendorf saw a filling that has failed. Thank you for your hard work and dedication!
K
2 months ago
Unlike many people I absolutely LOVE to go to the dentist! Dr. Westendorf has been my favorite dentist in 62 years! He is very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. I think his service is professional and trustworthy which I find to be the most important qualities in any medical profession. Tiffany also is one of the best dental technicians Dr. Westendorf has. She is incredibly meticulous and my teeth look spotless when she cleans them. I find her also highly qualified in her field. I hope they are both there for a very very long time to keep my smile looking great!
P
2 months ago
Caring Dentistry
I don't like going to the dentist! I can say that going to see doctor Westedorf and his staff is a joy. Very gentle and through. I cracked a tooth and they put a temporary on in no time. Thank you very much for a quick fix and see you soon for the repair.