Michael T Westendorf DDS, Inc

Dentist

11147 Montgomery Rd

Ste 100

Cincinnati, OH 45249-2383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westendorfdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care!
Dr. Westendorf and his staff have treated me and my family for many years. Always the same: personable, courteous, professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!
Very knowledgeable staff, prompt and very courteous!
H
2 weeks ago
Highly satisfied!
I had been in search for a new dentist for quite some time and was referred to Dr. Westendorf by 2 of my co workers. After my initial consultation, I knew I had selected the right place. Dr. Westendorf took a great deal of time meeting with me, listening to my concerns, and he then conducted a very thorough examination. I was highly impressed with the dental assistants and dental hygienists as well. Everyone is very friendly as well as knowledgeable and efficient. After my initial consultation, I was scheduled for my cleaning and had another great experience. After only 2 visits, I am very comfortable with this practice and feel I can truly trust them to give me the best care. Thank you for a great experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr Westendorf is a phenomenal dentist. He has a wonderful bedside manner is caring and gentle get thorough
S
4 weeks ago
?
I had a crown placed today. From the front desk to the Dental Assistant and Dr. Westendorf everyone friendly and very Professional. They explain everything prior to doing anything. Nice clean office too.😊
M
1 month ago
Very knowledgable and expert skills
I had a very difficult dental issue that required a lot of critical thinking and expert care. I was treated with respect and care. I would highly recommend Dr. Westendorf's practice.
G
1 month ago
Professional, competent, thorough
I am a long-time patient and have been consistently very satisfied with the relationship and work they do. Just had a routine cleaning and checkup last week and they did their usual excellent job.
J
1 month ago
Excellent job by Dr. Westendorf and staff (as always!). I have been with this office for 14 years and fully trust them.
B
1 month ago
Very nice & professional staff.
B
1 month ago
Above and beyond the call of duty!
Dr. Mike Westendorf and his team have done a great job over the years. Most recently Dr. Westendorf went above the call of duty by helping me address - after hours - some broken teeth that were the result of a fall. He not only quickly stabilized my teeth, but also coordinated an appointment with an oral surgeon. The entire experience re-enforced what I've already come to know...there is no one better at providing professional, compassionate dental care than Dr. Westendorf and his Team. Thank you!