Michael T Westendorf DDS, Inc

Dentist

11147 Montgomery Rd

Ste 100

Cincinnati, OH 45249-2383

Open Today By Appointment

westendorfdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Dr. Westendorf and his staff are always very friendly and professional.
The treatment I receive is always very professional, caring and always takes time to doing things correctly.
S
2 days ago
Kind and Thoughtful
I had my first filling. Dr. Westendorf and his assistant were kind and patient. They even provided me with a blanket to help me keep warm.
M
7 days ago
Highly Recommended! Wonderful Dentist and Staff
Dr. Westendorf and his staff are friendly, compassionate, and professional. I feel very comfortable when I'm there. They take the time to answer all of my questions. I absolutely trust Dr. Westendorf and Highly Recommend him. I currently drive over an hour when I need to see him. Totally worth it!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent staff and dentist!
Everyone is so nice and accommodating! Dr Westendorf is professional and is a patient centered doctor!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
As always, the staff and Dr Westendorf provided the service scheduled w/compassion and care. I had no pain and did not have to wait for any part of the procedure(replacing crowns). Everything was explained carefully and thoroughly and went well.
S
1 month ago
Always great
Dr. Westendorf and his team are the best dental team I have ever been with!
P
1 month ago
Highly Recommended!
I moved into the area going on four years ago, and I have been searching for a dentist that put my welfare before his monetary interests. I think I finally found that dentist in Dr. Westendorf. I have been to three different dentists who immediately set to trying to sell me something before I even sat in the chair, be it whitening services, a specific “special” toothbrush, bite guard, etc. I was impressed about how he really listened to me and he was the only dentist to discover the real underlying issue with my tooth. Even the other dentist I saw in March couldn’t figure it out and recommended a whole series of treatments (expensive I might add) I didn’t need! Thanks so much for your honesty and integrity Dr. Westendorf! You have earned my trust and business.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly practice
I have been going to Dr. Westendorf for 41 years. His proactive approach to the care of my teeth is the reason why I get excellent check-ups at 60+ years of age. Outstanding! Friendly and knowledgeable staff answer questions and provide guidance to improve dental health. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Westendorf and his assistants for any dental care needs. proactive approach to the care of my teeth
J
2 months ago
Dr. Westendorf and his staff are always very friendly and professional.
Dr. Westendorf and his staff are always concerned about your experience with them. They are always very friendly, professional and concerned about how to make your teeth the best they can be. We fully recommend this office to anyone needing a very knowledgeable staff. They are always very good at showing what the exam pictures mean and what is needed. We drive 80 miles to go to his office are happy with our results.
M
3 months ago
My husband and I just love Dr. Westendorf and his staff. They have all the latest tech equipment and go all out to make you feel comfortable and explain all the procedures and show you all the x-rays. The office is clean and orderly, and they really care about you. We wouldn't even think of going to another dentist.