Michael Thomas, DDS

Dentist

360 North Bedford Drive

Suite 212

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmichaelthomasdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Honest/Trustworthy/Experienced
Dr Thomas and Mani, the hygienist, are truthful and honest about the condition of your mouth and the treatment necessary......even, if like me, you don't want to hear bad news. LOL Dr Thomas encourages questions and that's always a good thing especially from a medical professional. The office is SPOTLESS as one expects a medical facility to be. This is always important !!!! Dr Thomas has practiced at this location for over 25 years. As they say, he's been around.....and knows what he's doing!!!!! I'm fortunate to have him as my dentist. Just wish I didn't have sooooo much to do. Obviously, my fault.
H
4 months ago
a wonderful experience
As always a wonderful experience (or as wonderful as it can be at a Dentist office)
B
4 months ago
Best Dentist everrrrr
Professional & friendly Dentist
D
4 months ago
Difficult case great speedy and attentive
Most considerate. Awesome manner and dexterity of a real pro. Go there !
P
4 months ago
Absolutely the BEST
What a great experience this was visiting Dr. Michael Thomas and his staff. From the very moment I walked into the office, I felt comfortable and in good care. I would highly recommend him to anyone that asks me for high quality cosmetic dentistry. The hours are great, the location is great, the office is spotless. This has been one of the most pleasureable series of dental visits I have ever had.
E
7 months ago
Very gentle and always professional
I love Dr Thomas's office. I a total baby when it comes to the dentist. Everyone is always so gentle and they make me feel comfortable. The office is pretty and they do an excellent job.
D
7 months ago
As always my experience was perfect! Thank you, David
T
7 months ago
Best dentist in the world
I am a senior; dr Thomas has replaced every filling in my mouth; at a stage in life where most of my friends are having costly periodontic work, I am able to rely on dr Thomas to take care of any problems in a timely, cost effective manner; dr Thomas has been my dentist since 2000; I am never going to anyone else
D
7 months ago
Amazing dentist!
I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas for 20 years. He is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I absolutely trust him and feel like my teeth are in good hands.
S
7 months ago
Dr Thomas is always very competent. His facility is clean and comfortable. He's been my dentist at least 12 years. I have not had any reason to change. I did my Invisalign here and they gave me an acceptable payment schedule. His dental hygienist is pleasant and gentle. Thank you team!