Michael Thomas, DDS

Dentist

360 North Bedford Drive

Suite 212

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Personable and attentive
i went in for a routine cleaning and then had to return for some minor fillings. The office manager worked with me on the scheduling to fit my schedule and the hygienist was great about getting me in and out in a timely manner. Dr Thomas was great and always makes one feel comfortable which is important when they’re about to drill your teeth. I highly recommend Dr Thomas abc his team of professionals.
M
3 months ago
Service is always first rate
I've been a patient for many years. The staff is always friendly, courteous and professional. Always very truthful and never try to suggest treatments unless they are really, really necessary.
R
3 months ago
Very high quality service!
I been going to Dr. Thomas since 2006 and he's the best dentist I've had. He very knowledgeable and knows his profession very well. I highly recommend him.
Z
4 months ago
Dental Guards
Dr. Thomas Office is very professional and continues to provide exceptional service. My visit was to pick up my teeth guards and when I picked up the guards - they were fitted in my mouth with instructions of use and cleanliness!!!
L
4 months ago
The best dentist ever!!
Dr. Thomas is a consummate professional. There is no hard sell and only the highest quality work. The hygienist is top notch. The office staff is courteous and helpful. They listen and advise. I will look no further for the best dentist I’ve ever been to.
B
5 months ago
Great Dentist
I needed a root canal and Dr. Thomas fit me in his schedule. The procedure was painless and I was in and out of his office in less than an hour.
Z
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I love the service given by Dr. Thomas! His personal interaction with me, made me feel like I had been coming there a long time. The staff was excellent and the cleaning was very good. I wish that I had this dentist for my previous dental work!!
J
5 months ago
Incredible Services. Honest Recommendations.. I refer them to all my friends and family.
Dr. Thomas, Manny, and the whole staff are amazing. These guys provide stellar services and in cases where I needed to see them quickly they scheduled me in on short notice. It's like going to see family. Great smiles and great attitudes. I always feel that they are honest with their recommendations If there were six stars I'd give them another. Keep up the great work and thank you for taking care of me and my family!
E
6 months ago
Caring Service
E
6 months ago
Honest/Trustworthy/Experienced
Dr Thomas and Mani, the hygienist, are truthful and honest about the condition of your mouth and the treatment necessary......even, if like me, you don't want to hear bad news. LOL Dr Thomas encourages questions and that's always a good thing especially from a medical professional. The office is SPOTLESS as one expects a medical facility to be. This is always important !!!! Dr Thomas has practiced at this location for over 25 years. As they say, he's been around.....and knows what he's doing!!!!! I'm fortunate to have him as my dentist. Just wish I didn't have sooooo much to do. Obviously, my fault.