Michael V. Woolwine D.D.S.

Dentist

1500 W 38TH ST STE 14

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Your The Man
Really enjoying my new front veneers. When I was asked why I drove so far to see Dr. Woolwine my response was "because I've been going to him for about 40 years and I trust him. He has never steered me wrong (just to get a bigger buck). Best dentist ever.
L
11 months ago
For this Chicken all was great as usual. Cleaning, Checking, X-rays. Everyone in office always very professional and friendly. Also pain free.
T
11 months ago
Best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced. I'm 75 yrs. old. Plus I like the way you folks don't tell me-my way or the highway. I have good reasons my wife and I don't like dental X-Rays and you listened. tc
L
11 months ago
Wonderful new dental experience
My Husband and I recently moved to Austin TX from Columbia MD. I had been seeing my dentist there since 1980...didn't think I could replicate him but I have come very close to doing so after one visit with Dr. Woolwine. His office staff is competent, friendly and caring as is the Doctor himself. Dr. Woolwine reviewed previous recent x-rays, did a thorough check of my teeth and provided an honest conservative assessment.
R
12 months ago
Attention to detail!!!! Above and beyond!!!
I can tell you that I have finally found my Dentist!!! Thank you Dr. Woolwine and staff.... My visit today was virtually painless.... Very knowledgeable, friendly and above all professional..
K
12 months ago
Always a professional experience visit.
G
1 year ago
Family Time
Service there is like a little family time. You know you are gonna be taken care of, heartfelt service and comradery.
D
1 year ago
Excellent service, comfortable and SO friendly!
Dr. Woolwine's office is comfortable, the staff are friendly and they all do such a great job! Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but I'm happy to go to this office. Thanks!!
S
1 year ago
Extremely Professional, Friendly, and Great with Kids!
I would highly recommend Dr. Woolwine's dental office to anyone looking for a good, honest, friendly dentist to take their family to! Dr. Woolwine and his entire staff are so kind and caring and fully explain everything as they are doing your dental exam. They are one of the few honest dental practices left! Highly recommend them!!!
C
1 year ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
One word: trust