Michael Van Gordon, DMD, PC

Dentist

36200 Pittsburg Road

Saint Helens, OR 97051-1188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

st-helens-dental-center.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Fantastic staff and great service.
By far the best dental office I have ever experienced.
B
5 days ago
very professional and personable. I will be back.
N
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I appreciate the timeliness and concern the team had for me during my visit. I also appreciate the doctor’s concern for the expense during my visit.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality & very professional
I feel very confident with the work Michael & his crew do every visit, I’m very happy with the level of professionalism & service I receive & would highly recommend to friends & family.
B
2 weeks ago
The most comfortable dental experience in 40 years
Dr. VanGordan provided the most comfortable dental experience I have had in 40 years. I have had some excellent dentists and worked for all of them as a dental professional, but Michael by far has been the most comfortable. He is compassionate, conservative in his approach and leaves the patient with a feeling of being cared for. Thank you all for a pleasant visit!
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, friendly but professional
I love this dentist office because I have been a patient for so many years that you get to know all the staff and enjoy seeing them when I come in. Everyone is so helpful always willing to explain your treatment plan. If your having an issue like dry mouth for instance, the hygienist had several different treatments that would work and not pushing their products.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, organizer and on time
Extremely friendly staff. Greeted with a smile when you walk in and until the time you leave. On time.. they get you in and out and on with your day. Updated technology and organized. Always impressed after my appointments.
D
2 weeks ago
The BEST!
My wife and I have seen Dr. Van Gordon and his staff for many years. They are, without a doubt, the best dental care group we have ever experienced. Very concerned with us as people and our dental needs. I know, for many, dental visits are not popular. For me,however, it has been extremely difficult to get dental care due some past bad dental experiences. It was always a very traumatic experience until I started coming to Dr. Van Gordon. I totally trust Dr. Van Gordon and his staff. We drive an hour to get to the offfice and so find it worth it. Visits are very efficient and comfortable. Highly recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
The best!
Great dentist, great hygienist, great office staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Caring staff.
While I was only there for a simple cleaning the staff treat you like you are the only one there and that you are their priority. Going here makes me want to go to the dentist more often.