Michael Van Gordon, DMD, PC

Dentist

36200 Pittsburg Road

Saint Helens, OR 97051-1188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

st-helens-dental-center.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
Great service and willing to work with me considering time constraints with my schedule.
I was scheduled for a cleaning and had to go out of town for my child's basketball game. They not only got me in early but finished up with plenty of time for me to make the game.
A
2 days ago
Dental assistant was of high quality
The dental assistant was great and made me feel at ease and well taken csfe of
M
3 days ago
Called and they got me in the same day.Great dentist,great staff.
R
1 week ago
Always nice
D
2 weeks ago
Can going to the dentist actually be a pleasure?
Today was my semi-annual teeth cleaning and check-up. Tami cleaned my teeth and, as always, did a great job. I like to know how I'm doing and am always looking for areas that require more attention. She remembers that about me, and volunteered information before I asked. They had a nifty new machine that takes an X-ray "in the round". Dr. Michael Van Gordon was wonderful as usual. I drive about 30 miles to go to this particular dentist. Nice job!
K
2 weeks ago
dental cleaning and dental work
The staff and Dr. Van Gordon are always respectful, honest and truly care about their patients and their concerns.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service
Dr. V has amazing bedside manner. He always takes the extra time to thoroughly explain the treatment plan and all options. I appreciate never feeling rushed and the genuine kindness and caring he exudes. The front desk staff are also never to be seen without a smile on their face and Becky is one of my favorites! Thank you so much for all of your exemplary service to our community! Warm regards, Megan Wright
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Every time I have an appointment, everyone I interact with in this office is friendly, kind and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Very nice, caring, business like, to the point, good care.
D
1 month ago
Very polite staff and doctor. Always on time
Staff is very friendly and take excellent care of their patient. Always show concern about any pain. Have never felt pain in this office!! Excellent Job!!