Michael Van Gordon, DMD, PC

Dentist

36200 Pittsburg Road

Saint Helens, OR 97051-1188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

st-helens-dental-center.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
I never thought that I would . walk away from a dental office smiling! Tomorrow, I will look in the mirror and see how I look. I must have bitten my lower inside lip when I ate dinner later With a frozen jaw. But now I wont worry about loosing a tooth. Thank you and your staff. Virgil L Landers
S
2 weeks ago
Great service, good with youth
Great experience, the hygienist was exceptional and good with youth
K
3 weeks ago
Such a great staff!
They are all amazing and although going to the dentist is not my favorite activity, having such nice, great people working there is so refreshing! Dr. VanGordon is so good at getting everything done well and quickly.
M
3 weeks ago
every thing went very well for a unexpected root canal. Michael did a great job no pain at all during the procedure or after and no drugs for pain afterwards either thanks mike from mike!!
T
1 month ago
Great experience
Both my boys left with smiles on their faces asking when the could go back! Staff is very friendly for an overall great experience
S
2 months ago
Top notch dental service
Dr. Van Gordon is a great professional. He is good with his patients, and keeps the patient involved in the course of treatment. His staff is top notch: helpful and willing to do whatever needs to be done to meet patient needs.
L
2 months ago
I continue to drive to Dr. Michael VanGordon's office although I now live one hour and 15 minutes away.He and his staff are the absolute best you could want.I would recommend this office to anyone needing dental care.
T
2 months ago
Great service, super staff
Dr. Van Gordon has a staff that is second to none. Everyone working there are very friendly, professional and go out of their way to make a person feel comfortable during whatever dental work is being done. Both my wife and I highly recommend Dr. Van Gordon and his entire staff for all of your family's dental needs. I would give them more then 5 stars if I could.
N
2 months ago
Exceptional Local Business
Great dentist, great staff. I never hesitate to refer new patients to Dr. VanGordon.
M
2 months ago
Great service and willing to work with me considering time constraints with my schedule.
I was scheduled for a cleaning and had to go out of town for my child's basketball game. They not only got me in early but finished up with plenty of time for me to make the game.