Michael Van Gordon, DMD, PC

Dentist

36200 Pittsburg Road

Saint Helens, OR 97051-1188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

st-helens-dental-center.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Friendly and efficient staff
My first visit with this office was a pleasant experience. Front desk staff friendly and informative. The hygienist Tami was friendly and explained everything as she went along in the exam and cleaning. and Michael (DR VanGordon) was also friendly and thorough. All in all a nice experience.
K
1 week ago
Great office
Everyone is so nice! Very short waiting time and great care! We love coming here!
S
1 week ago
NO Pain. Awsome
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional friendly helpful staff.
No pain. Unbelievable! Left relaxed and happy and healing.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and high tech office
Tami is great as my hygienist but also amazing with my two young boys. She is so patient and really makes them feel comfortable!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very Good.Very Professional
J
3 weeks ago
Great People
Great, Friendly People. Comfortable and Painless.
B
4 weeks ago
Very good service, high quality and professional
I have been a patient of Michael Van Gorden since he opened his practice in St Helens. They have always been very professional and make you feel like family.
A
4 weeks ago
The staff at Michael Van Gordon's practice receives the highest marks from me for helpful and friendly service. Thank you.
Dr. Van Gordon always makes sure patients understand the procedures and know what to expect. He is efficient, careful, and proficient. Thank-you!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I walked into the office with tooth pain. The staff found an immediate opening for me and I was quickly seen. When the test results were inconclusive, I was referred to a specialist and seen that day. It was refreshing to hear them not want to do unnecessary work at my expense.