Michael Van Gordon, DMD, PC

Dentist

36200 Pittsburg Road

Saint Helens, OR 97051-1188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

st-helens-dental-center.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
First visit and was extremely satisfied with their service. Friendly and most of all, upfront and clear of what needed to be done and cost comparison. Appreciated calling my insurance company to get the amounts covered to help prioritize my plan. It was nice to have the no surprises! Thank you for your professional and honesty! My only regret is not coming to them sooner!
L
1 week ago
Always a good experience!
Compassionate, gentle, thorough, and takes time to explain treatment options. Going to the dentist is positive experience.
D
1 week ago
You all are professional, kind, and very friendly. Everyone at your office makes it evident of your desire to provide quality care for each patient. You take any concerns that we might have very seriously! You helped through all my fears, and now I look forward to each appointment. I highly recommend you to anyone who asks for recommendations. Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
The best
Best dentist I have ever had.
P
2 weeks ago
Yes every one was nice and polite and very interested in me
I enjoyed my time there and Stephanie was a hoot to have clean my teeth had a good time and she was very professional and socialable look forward to me next visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Courteous, prompt, and helpful
I called as a new patient with an off and on tooth ache and the front desk personnel not only got me an appointment within a few days she also emailed me all the necessary paperwork. I filled it out and returned it via email! When I arrived for my appointment, I was greeted with a smile and all of my information was entered so I didn't have to wait! The Dental Assistant was super helpful and friendly! X-rays were quick and Dr. Van Gordon was also very nice, straightforward and honest about the work I needed. I need to be referred to a specialist for some work so after my appointment the front desk again was quick to help. I even called back to get advice about where I chose to get my referral and Becky set my mind at ease to go to the consultation but that if the work could not be done within a month to continue to shop around. I actually am looking forward to my next visit already. It feels great to have my time respected and my needs front and center. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
Only my first visit. When I explained my problem to them, they were able to get me in as soon as possible. Everyone, from the moment you walk in, is very friendly and professional. Great customer service. Dr. Van Gordon, is very professional and took the time to explain everything and answer any questions that I had.
J
1 month ago
Fabulous as always! Thanks
N
1 month ago
Informative care of teeth as I age
I have always been happy with the professionalism at Dr. Van Gordon’s Office. The hygienist was careful to explain why I need to be careful and use preventative precautions against bone loss. I feel valued when I leave his office because they care about my needs.
P
1 month ago
Had a Same day crown done today.. "quality dental treatment" The Dr's new assistant did a great job as well !!!!