Michael Van Gordon, DMD, PC

Dentist

36200 Pittsburg Road

Saint Helens, OR 97051-1188

Open Today By Appointment

st-helens-dental-center.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
A throughly enjoyable experience as usual today. I have complete confidence in Dr. Van Gordan & all the people in his office.
D
3 days ago
Excellent service in all respects and in each phase of my treatments. This is why I am still a patient with your office :-)
R
4 days ago
Very friendly office!!! giving a heads up on the amount of time needed for the appointment would have been nice. Especially for people that have to get back to work. Otherwise.... great experience.
J
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly. Always good to answer questions and check any issues.
R
2 weeks ago
Always high quality service!
Very professional and provides quality care!
D
1 month ago
Very professional
Greeted, signed in and hygienist was waiting for me. Asked about any issues, performed cleaning and Doctor checkup all quickly without waiting. Hygienist was painless and pleasant. Receptionist verified all costs covered by insurance and made appointment for 6 months out. In and out, very easy, no hassles.
S
1 month ago
as usual
You guys rock!
W
1 month ago
Friendly and patient with me. Made be feel like a "favorite". Really nothing to say in the negative.
B
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
The BEST teeth cleaning I’ve ever experienced ! The new technology is astounding. My hygienist was very nice
S
2 months ago
None Better
I have been a patient for several years and they’ve never failed at making sure I am comfortable, to answer all my questions or to treat me with respect. I can recommend them without hesitation and I don’t say that lightly.