Michael Van Gordon, DMD, PC

Dentist

36200 Pittsburg Road

Saint Helens, OR 97051-1188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

st-helens-dental-center.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service, professional staff...........
Have been going to Dr. Van Gordon for the last six years. Before coming here I went to a place in Scappoose, South West Portland and never got the quality of dental care. Dr. Van Gordon takes the time to fully explain what he is planning to do and the reason for it. The Dental clinic charges reasonable prices and accepts most dental insurances. The staff there always greets you when entering with smiling faces and your name. His dental help always go out of there way to make sure you are always comfortable.
R
6 days ago
Favorite dentist office!
First time cleaning with Lindsey today. She was very friendly, efficient and did a great job on my teeth. Her advice to floss better was very gentle and well said! She was correct in her assessment. The office staff and Dr. Van Gordon are always pleasant, professional and friendly. The office is clean and bright. I couldn't think of a better place to go for such a dreadful chore.
M
6 days ago
Care for the person!
Always, always great care with a very personal touch. Good job Michael for choosing a great staff.
M
1 week ago
High quality service --- professional and friendly
Always thorough with much appreciated attention to preventative care and education
P
1 week ago
good service. excellent hygenist
L
1 week ago
Professional, courteous, I fell asleep in the chair during the procedure. New crown, no pain! Thanks :)
K
2 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
They were able to get me in today for my bridge being loose. I needed a new one but opted to get an implant instead. Dr Van Gordon prepared the area an took images to give to oral surgeon. I all way have a great experience with their office and would recommend Dr Van Gordon.
M
2 weeks ago
Thoroughly professional and friendly
Excellent visit...Stephanie was friendly and professional as was Michael...I always enjoy the visits and we are making progress on my dental work...5 stars!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient, and well done.
I have been with Dr van Gordon for 4 years. He is always friendly and efficient. He has uncanny hiring skills; his staff is excellent. What is amazing to me is that he is quick and thorough in his treatments.
S
3 weeks ago
great service
The time with the doctor was efficiently used. Everything went as proposed. The staff was was friendly and most helpful. The dental assistant clearly knew her stuff. All of the equipment was the latest and best. I had additional questions, and they were all addressed without me feeling that I had imposed upon the doctor or staff.