Michael Van Gordon, DMD, PC

Dentist

36200 Pittsburg Road

Saint Helens, OR 97051-1188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

st-helens-dental-center.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Great Place to Go
I look forward to my cleaning appointments! The kind staff always makes me feel at ease and comfortable, plus the relaxing setting of the office helps as well. Having worked in the dental profession many years ago, I am very aware and somewhat particular about what goes on, and I have complete confidence in the entire staff. Michael is great, and everyone working there seems to actually enjoy their job! I look forward to visiting again in 6 months!
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
They care. They are friendly, professional and just great!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff.
In for a cleaning today. Friendly and professional staff from the minute you walk thru the door. Tami was my hygienist today. She was informative, caring, and thorough. Dr. Michael has great bedside manner and communicates clearly and respectfully!
R
2 weeks ago
Grandsons
As the boys would say, you’re the bomb! I appreciate your kindness and care for my boys!! Rosie
H
2 weeks ago
I actually enjoy visiting this office with Dr. Van Gordon and his excellent staff. When I leave after each appointment, it has always been a positive experience for me. If I started to name names of the outstanding people, it would include everyone. Thanks for being such a great dental practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Efficient
I have been a patient of Michael's for over 15 years and have never had a bad experience. I have referred him to people I work with and even though we live in Hillsboro have encouraged my wife to go see him. I enjoy everyone who works for Michael as they are all very personable and professional.
G
4 weeks ago
Dental Family that Cares
My wife and I are not the easiest clients to accommodate. You see we live in a motor home and travel around the country extensively. They willingly work over their schedule to work us in when we chance to come through town. All they need is a two or three week lead usually. Yesterday we were getting our annual cleaning when it was discovered that I had a really old silver filling that showed signs of leaking. We were headed out of town as soon as we finished and had a mostly inflexible travel schedule. The Doctor and his staff squeezed me in and created a crown and installed it. This was probably their lunch time. I sincerely thank you all.
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
My husband, myself and daughter have been going to Michael Van Gordon for about 2 years. Everyone in the office is friendly and extremely professional. I appreciate that they are honest and ethical about the services that need to be done. Unfortunately, I cannot say that about some of our previous dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Van Gordon and his amazing team!
N
4 weeks ago
Always professional and honest
I've only loved two dentists in my life. Dr Van Gordon is one of them. I trust him to advise me in my dental needs and he does great work. Great staff too in every way
B
1 month ago
Professional
Tammy is my hygienist and she was super nice. Smiley, friendly & caring.