Michael W. Lee, DMD

Dentist

2713 Charles Hardy Pkwy.

Suite 213

Dallas, GA 30157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leecosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly; professional and great service
One of the best experiences I've had, having my teeth cleaned. Very friendly and professional. Fast and courteous. I barely sat down in the waiting room before I was called back. In and out under 40 minutes total.
G
3 weeks ago
Great job as usual.
J
3 weeks ago
Tooth filling
Great people and great dentist. Good personality.
R
1 month ago
6 month cleaning and checkup
Always a good experience, Steph is the best
L
1 month ago
Very high quality service, friendly, explanations of whats being done and options for us to decide what is best for us.
This office is of the highest quality for patient care and procedures. The staff is very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and understanding of our personnel needs. We cannot thank Dr. Simpson enough for what she has done to take care of both my husband and myself. She is the best not only in dentistry but also caring about her patients. She made us comfortable and reassuring things will be okay. We are so happy to have her and her staff taking caring of our dental needs. God Bless us with this wonderful group that will be taking care of us. Thank you, Ken and Linda Wallace
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and great customer service
Always a great experience. Great service from check in to check out!
J
1 month ago
Best Hygienist ever!
I really like the office staff at Dr. Michael Lee’s office. The lady at the front desk was very pleasant, also Melissa and I had a great conversation. I am very pleased with the service I received today.
D
1 month ago
Great Experience
I was seen on time and the care I received what awesome. overall it was a great experience!
J
1 month ago
Receptive, professional and timely!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional
Dr. Lee is awesome. Always explains care options and is very friendly. Costs are very reasonable. Highly recommend.