Michael W. Lee, DMD

Dentist

2713 Charles Hardy Pkwy.

Suite 213

Dallas, GA 30157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leecosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
All the staff was professional and polite and willing to assist me. Thank You
E
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had the pleasure of visiting this practice for the first time today and I couldn’t think of a single thing negative. Steff my dental assistant was wonderful and very thorough. Dr. Lee was very nice and professional. I can’t wait for my next visit!
N
6 days ago
Very welcoming
I absolutely love this office and their staff. They make going to the dentist easy. Melissa is my hygienist and she is so gentle. Dr Lee is also amazing. I recommend them to anyone as they are truly one of a kind that I actually switched my daughter to them from her pediatric dentist!
J
7 days ago
Caring & professional staff
Dr. Lee’s office is very inviting and comfortable. All of the staff are kind and professional with their dental care services and communication. Our two little ones, ages 5 and 2, are also very happy at their dental visits.
M
2 weeks ago
Great people, Great service
Saw Dr Simpson today and she was wonderful. Her staff were also super nice and helpful. I have found my new dentist!
A
3 weeks ago
Great service.
Thanks for getting us both in and out so quickly. We made it to her algebra class with time to spare.
R
4 weeks ago
I love you guys!! Dr. Simpson and her staff are wonderful! Would not go anywhere else! I have referred several people to you guys as well!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I called first thing with an abscessed tooth. They got me in to see my dentist in an hour - sooner if I could have gotten there earlier. They checked me and quickly arranged an appointment with the root canal doctor. They called to check on me and scheduled my crown appointment within 2 weeks. Simply awesome care. They treated me like I was their only patient! The staff is so wonderful!
S
4 weeks ago
Simply the best!
Staff is always amazing. Cleanings aren't something i dread and Dr. Lee is awesome! Everyone is always super friendly there! Love this place :)
S
1 month ago
Love this practice
The staff and Dr. Simpson are so nice. They are quick and efficient. I have been coming to them for them a couple of years; I always look forward to going to the dentist.