Michael W. Lee, DMD

Dentist

2713 Charles Hardy Pkwy.

Suite 213

Dallas, GA 30157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leecosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Honest and Professional
The staff at Michael W. Lee DMD office are extremely nice, honest, and comforting. Coming from someone who was very nervous about going in, they calmed my nerves quickly, let me know all options for care and presented everything as it is with no tricks. I would happily recommend this office for your dentistry needs. You will be in good hands and great company!
K
5 days ago
Best dental visit ever
I am someone who suffers with severe anxiety. The mere thought of going to the dentist sends that anxiety into an automatic overload. Today I breezed right through this visit. The lady that was doing my cleaning talked to me and played music in the background throughout my visit. It really helped calm my anxiety.
J
5 days ago
Very friendly, professional, caring Dental Practice
I am so thankful I found this dental practice. Visiting the dentist is something I found uncomfortable but I endured for my health until I met Dr. Simpson. She makes the experience as pleasant as possible with her gentle, compassionate manner. From the minute I walk in the door until the minute I walk out every staff member is helpful, friendly and professional-every single time. I highly recommend this practice.
P
1 week ago
Pain free experience
I’m a big baby when it comes to dental pain. My Fillings were pain free. Dr. Lee and his staff are very friendly and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Steph and Dr. Lee are the best!
Always a fantastic cleaning! Steph is my favorite. And Dr Lee never tries to get me to do extra stuff like others I have been to.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and very knowledgeable
Didn’t have to wait at all and the entire staff is friendly and kind. So nice to have such a relaxed appt! Thank you!
N
2 weeks ago
The staff was professional and caring!
I have two area's of concern that need care. If my insurance will not cover the care of these teeth then I need to pay for the care. It's my understanding I have $1000.00 of coverage a year with my insurance?
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience
A very positive experience as always. I used to have issues with a lot of pain as the hygienist cleaned my teeth. I have not had that since I have been coming to Dr. Lee's office.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service as usual
The hygienist is always very good with my son. No pain and no worries as she cleans his teath.
C
1 month ago
AMAZING!
Dr. Lee and his staff are AMAZING! For someone with a pain tolerance of a gnat, I was whistling and skipping as I left the office yesterday after having a cleaning AND a tooth removed. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Woot! Woot!