Michael W. Lee, DMD

Dentist

2713 Charles Hardy Pkwy.

Suite 213

Dallas, GA 30157

Open Today By Appointment

leecosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Dr. Isabell Simpson is awesome!
If your looking for a kind, gentle, professional, look no more. My son and his family have been Dr. Simpson's patients for a long time. I'm so glad I took their recommendation to heart! She is informative about the steps she takes with every procedure...no surprises. The staff is great! Always friendly and helpful!
M
4 days ago
Teeth cleaned\great Dr.Simpson\great Great visit
M
5 days ago
Best Dental Practice Ever!
I have been a patient for eight years, and my family and I have always received excellent care and service from Dr. Lee and his staff. Steph is a wonderful hygienist. She is friendly, gentle, and great at what she does!
R
1 week ago
Great Dentist office
Dr Lee is good , very polite and informative. Stef is marvelous always enjoy my cleanings
J
1 week ago
Best dentist and dental hygenist that I've ever used. Great, clean, friendly and professional office and staff.
R
1 week ago
emergency
Great
P
1 week ago
Love everyone at this practice!!
Excellent dentistry and dental cleaning.
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Customer service is very good. Appointments time no wait. Dr. Michael is a very caring dentist and person. Love him. Great dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
He is great.
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever!!
I always enjoy seeing Dr Simpson....she is such a beautiful lady and has the best bedside manner for a Dentist... so caring and fun...I sometimes wish I had issues just to see her more often.. ha ha Love her ...