Michael W. Lee, DMD

Dentist

2713 Charles Hardy Pkwy.

Suite 213

Dallas, GA 30157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leecosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Excellent Dentist, friendly and professional staff
I will always refer Dr. Lee to my friends and neighbors if they have a need for a dentist who is very knowledgeable, professional, yet very personable, and always puts his patients at ease. I wouldn't go to any other. The staff are very awesome and friendly girls. I called this morning with a tooth ache and they got me in the same afternoon - now that's caring and excellent service.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr.Simpson & Jackie Always take good care of me. They are professional!
K
2 weeks ago
Good visit as always
Follow up cleaning today. Just a great experience from the time I walked in the door till I walked out. Melissa is a great hygienist.
D
2 weeks ago
Very organized business, professional and friendly.
Dr. Lee is very nice to his patients. He is easy to talk to and very relaxed and has a great sense of humor. I tell everyone that if they are looking for a great dentist they need to make an appointment with Dr. Lee. Keep up the good work
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I was very nervous about having to go back to the dentist. However, the staff at Dr.Lee’s office were so nice! I could not have asked for a better experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Highest quality of service
I have never been happier than I am with Dr Simpson. I am so grateful for her and Jackie. She made me proud of my smile again. Everyone in This office makes you feel so welcome and comfortable. Can’t say “Thank You” enough to Dr Simpson. She is amazing. I actually look forward to my appointments!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Practice
Dr. Lee's practice is one of excellent stature. From the receptionists in the front office, their funny cartoons playing on the tv, to the gentle care from the hygienist (love you Stef) and doctor Lee's professional, yet caring attention. I love this place. They make you feel at ease and are aware of the phobias that many of us bring to the dental office. They are highly recommended!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Always happy with the service.....polite, friendly, efficient! Look forward to my visits!
D
1 month ago
Impressions
This review is for Dr. Simpson. Had some impressions done today for a mouth piece. Everything went well and I was really "IMPRESSED". Sorry...just had to say it! Great job ladies!!
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist Around. Great Staff
I had a severe toothache that had me in the bed. Came out of nowhere and put me down. I called Dr. Lee's office 15 minutes before they closed and they had me in the chair working on me at 8 AM the next morning. Less than 1 hour visit and I felt fantastic. Dr. Lee and his staff are top notch at what they do. Me and my family have been using Dr. Lee for years now for all our dental care. They are always there with a smiling face, great attitude and really put you at ease. You just know you are in good hands. I would recommend you drop your dentist like a hot potato and start using Dr. Lee's office.