Michael W. Lee, DMD

Dentist

2713 Charles Hardy Pkwy.

Suite 213

Dallas, GA 30157

Open Today By Appointment

leecosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
They were all extremely nice and compassionate
P
5 days ago
Appreciated Dr. Lee's answered questions. He took the time to explain costs and options for my situation. Staff professional and friendly and helpful.
P
5 days ago
Appreciated Dr. Lee's answered questions. He took the time to explain costs and options for my situation. Staff professional and friendly and helpful.
D
1 week ago
Best Services
Dr. Micheal Lee and Staff .....professional people ....very friendly .and amazing TEAM....my son first dental experience was so GREAT...God Blessed you all
A
1 week ago
Steph is always been my fave! Been coming here for years! Dr. Michael is a awesome person his wife I met at a 5k they sponsored!!! Won’t go anywhere else!!
B
2 weeks ago
Always a good visit
My experience at Michael W. Lee, DMD is always a pleasant. My kids still enjoy going to the dentist, and so that says alot about this dental practice. I would recommend them to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I thought that I was going in for a cavity filling, but it turns out I was just scheduled a cleaning. However, Dr. Lee was wonderful and went ahead and filled my cavity after my cleaning was done.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and quick!
They always make us feel like their own family.
P
1 month ago
Excellent staff and care
All of the staff and friendly and caring. I was seen promptly and am very happy with how my teeth feel.
A
1 month ago
Terrific Dental Office!
Absolutely the best Dental practice in Dallas. Dr Lee and his entire staff are professional and friendly. I like that they send reminder emails and always seem able to accommodate your schedule. (You don't have to wait weeks and months to get seen either).