Michael Warren, DDS & Brooklyn Cambron-Hagerman, DMD

Dentist

111 W Wigwam Blvd.

Suite A

Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelawarrendentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very friendly with very good professional service
A
1 week ago
As long as Dr. Michael Warren, DDS and his hygienist, Kate are there, I will drive the 40 minutes to his dental office. They are the best.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
I believe this business is the best in the valley, both staff and Dr's are very well qualified and puts you first relevant to your needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and really friendly
I recommend this office to all my friends. Both dentists are not only nice but fantastic at what the do. The office staff are really warm and helpful. I trust them completely with my teeth.
R
2 weeks ago
Routine checkup and clean
Without exception; the friendliest, most competent and well run dental office I’ve been to in AZ. The staff and doctors are exceptional.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional & caring staff
I enjoyed my visit to the dentist today. It was only a routine check up and cleaning, but it was gentle, and my dentist and hygienist were both very encouraging. My teeth felt extra clean and fresh when I left!
L
2 weeks ago
Consultation visit
Had a great and thorough first visit with Dr. Warren and his friendly, professional staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Warren serves the best interest of his patients.
R
3 weeks ago
Been going here for years and have no desire to change. Very pleased
All are very professional and good at what they do.
S
3 weeks ago
Always excellent
In my opinion the best complete dental office in the west valley. Courteous, caring, professional. Awesome staff from front office to dental assistants.