Michael Warren, DDS & Brooklyn Cambron-Hagerman, DMD

Dentist

111 W Wigwam Blvd.

Suite A

Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelawarrendentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High quality service
Always happy with their care!
K
1 week ago
High quality service
Always happy with their care!
K
1 week ago
High quality service
Always happy with their care!
B
2 weeks ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Warren’s dental practice since 2004 and very pleased with the excellent the work he has done. He and his staff are proficient, friendly and courteous and I have referred a number of friends to him and they are also very pleased.
M
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning on September 6
Kate did a masterful job of cleaning my teach. She is competent, gentle and personable.
B
3 weeks ago
Simply The Best
I just can't say enough about this Dental Practice. Every single employee, from the minute you walk until you walk out, is knowledgeable, professional and polite. The quality is superior to anything else I've experienced.
C
3 weeks ago
I love my dentist office!
Every visit to the dentist is a pleasant one. Julie my hygienist is wonderful and Dr. Hagerman is great!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality and professiona.
Never had a bad experience. Probably the only dentist visit I look forward too. I cant say enough about how thorough and professional Yen is, Top notch care. Definitely would recommend this office to anyone!!
B
1 month ago
Amazing all around!
Ali was amazing at my hygiene maintenance appointment this morning!! I’ve seen a number of hygienists and multiple hygienists at Dr. Warren and Hagerman’s office and I have been pleased every time! Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Compassionate, courteous and professional
Dr. Hagerman listened to my concerns and answered my questions, very patient and gentle when doing the molds for my upcoming procedures. The entire staff is very courteous and professional. As a new patient you will experience their passion for the services they provide.