Michael Warren, DDS & Brooklyn Cambron-Hagerman, DMD

Dentist

111 W Wigwam Blvd.

Suite A

Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelawarrendentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
nice transition
0ur dentist of almost 30 years retired and now has been replaced by the office of Dr Warren . It has been a seamless transition ..... as enjoyable as going to a dentist can be 😁😁😁😁😁😂
D
3 weeks ago
Always great experience but this time I had to bring my kids along and the enjoyed seeing Dr. Warren at work on their mommy! Excellent work and my guns and teeth feel so much better! Had to have a filling done on a fractured tooth. Pretty easy and painless!
N
3 weeks ago
Love them! Like, lots!
Best dentist office ever!!! I typically don’t leave reviews unless I’m insanely pleased with a service and this office defiantly deserves one. First, the staff is SO nice! It’s nice to be able to talk to your dentist office like they are actually people whilst still receiving a professional service opposed to rigid professionals who are there to just get a job done. Second, their sanitation is on point. I’m a germaphobe so I watch very tiny things when it comes to sanitation procedures and they actually oversanitize, I can appreciate that. Between the professionalism the kindness, the aesthetic (so cute) the sanitation, after years of dreading the dentist I’m actually so thankful I found this one! They’re a keeper! ❤️
M
4 weeks ago
Although I am not fond of going to the dentist, I enjoy going to this practice.
Thank you guys for always being kind and professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care
I have been a patient of this office or 13 years. This is the most professional friendly dental office I have ever patronized. WENDY,! my hygienist is top quality and thorough. Dr. Warren is gentle yet up to date on every dental procedure. Top quality on all levels.
B
1 month ago
Amazing Work
They are professionals first and foremost, but also know how to keep the conversation moving by engaging in delightful discussion about one’s family, career, etc. Both dentists are extremely skilled, but the dentist I’ve had the most procedures with is Brooklyn who I can say hands down knows how to do a filling in the least evasive way. I don’t mind making a trip to see the front office either as they are warm and friendly. Can’t beat the atmosphere they have going! Keep it up.
K
1 month ago
Quality dentistry
The office is ran well..latest technology..friendly personnel
M
1 month ago
I, like many, hate going to the dentist. I found Dr. Warren, and he made it so easy. He made sure that I wasnt feeling any of the procedure, and he was very thorough on his exam. He spent time to explain what he was doing every step of the way. His assistant Debbie was very helpful and answered all of my questions too. I really felt at ease and felt the quality of service was excellent.
R
1 month ago
Great experience.
Fair and honest Dentist. I’ve been going here nearly 15 years. Always a good experience.
W
1 month ago
Excellent service and customer loyalty
Yen and Dr. Hagerman are so nice,knowledgeable,thorough,caring and professional at this point in time I couldn't think of going anywhere else.