Michael Weisberg DDS, PC

Dentist

1 Mariner Way

Monsey, NY 10952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Professional
Very gentle
M
2 years ago
Great Office for kids
Smile builders office is great on all aspect, service at the front desk and of course the dentist and his staff! My son had feared the dentist office for quite a few years, but now with Dr. Simchi's gentle and caring approach my son is happy to come in. Also, Dr Simchi always explains to me, the parent, exactly what's going on, what can be done at the office, what we can do at home. This helps us all be on the same page and work towards the same goal!
Response from Michael Weisberg DDS, PC
Thank you so much for your praise. As you know we are lucky to have parents such as yourself that understand the importance of their children's oral health. We look forward to seeing you again
S
2 years ago
Taking my kids to Dr. Weisberg office is the one of the best treat i can give them. They Enjoy the service and the work they do. vs what i remember of even thinking going to a dentist!! This included the professional care of the entire office! Thanks and keep up the good work
S
2 years ago
The best dentist and ortho ever
Friendly, professional, high quality service from the moment you walk through the door!!
Response from Michael Weisberg DDS, PC
Thank you for the rave review. We are lucky to have parents like you that make our jobs easier.
Y
2 years ago
most friendly caring dentists
They really care about all there customers an have very friendly staff
Response from Michael Weisberg DDS, PC
We look forward to being there for our patients and enjoy dealing with such pleasant parents
S
2 years ago
Our kids are excited to go to the dentist!!!!!!!
Response from Michael Weisberg DDS, PC
Thank you for letting us know. We know we have reached our goal when the children want to come back.
M
2 years ago
Great experience!
Four of our kids saw Dr. Simchi today - they love going to him!
Response from Michael Weisberg DDS, PC
We thank you for being special parents
M
2 years ago
The staff was very patient with my three year old son and encouraged him to cooperate. I was glad that they were able to complete the checkup and keep it a positive experience for him. Thank you!
Response from Michael Weisberg DDS, PC
Thank you for acknowledging our efforts. We have been successful when children are happy.
P
3 years ago
Excellent care
Dr simchi and his staff go beyond to make their patients more than comfoetable My children love going to the dentist!!
Response from Michael Weisberg DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
I
3 years ago
Doctor Friendly and Helpful, office staff not so much.
While I thought Dr. Weisberg was friendly and helpful, I felt that the office staff were not very friendly and were somewhat impatient and abrupt. I also felt that the fee schedule was very high. If I can find another orthodontist whose fees are lower, I will probably use them.
Response from Michael Weisberg DDS, PC
We are sorry that this parent felt this way. We work hard to make sure that all of our patients and their parents are received in a positive manner. Regarding our fees; We cannot speak to the services rendered at another practice but we give our patients our all and we know for a fact that all of our fees are lower than others here in the county. We are a specialty practice meeting the pediatric dental needs and orthodontic needs in the community.