Michael Windauer, DMD

Dentist

421 Main St.

Polson, MT 59860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Thanks for fitting me in!
Thanks all for getting me in today to check my crown!
J
2 weeks ago
Much better than expected.
They glued my crown back on! So that makes me king of the world. Much better than drills and needles. Dr Windauer and staff are the best!!!
E
3 weeks ago
A-Ok!
Visiting N.W. Montana for 10 days... Had a sudden whim to get a chipped tooth & teeth cleaning done that I had been putting off. Dr Mike & Staff took me in, treated me like they’d known me for years and got the job done. Although I live in Az I may come for a dental visit at Dr Mike’s once a year while visiting parents. Eric
S
1 month ago
Happy Faces
It’s always nice to see Happy Faces in Dr. Windauer’s office. Especially when your there with pain. Symphathy I can get in the dictionary, real concern and answers I get from His smiling team . Thank you so much for your care.
S
2 months ago
I would highly recommend Doctor Windauer and his amazing staff. They are professional and friendly, always greets you with a smile....😁
M
2 months ago
Top-Notch
Fast and friendly dental service. I contacted this office needing an emergency appointment several years ago. Now I check in once or twice each year and could not be happier with this office.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
I had a wonderful experience here yesterday i had broke my tooth and they were able to get me in within 10 min. It took about half hour the staff and dentist were all winderful.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly.
We love Dr. Windauer. The entire staff is excellent and friendly. Our family is always treated with excellence. We recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Pleasant experience.
J
3 months ago
Fast...Friendly...Efficient
First time at dentist in a few years. It was quick and friendly visit. No pain assessment. Front office staff went extra mile in helping with insurance. Highly recommend!!