Michael Windauer, DMD

Dentist

421 Main St.

Polson, MT 59860

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional and great with teenage boy
I'm hopeful that my son listens to Dr Windauer regarding flossing because he was very delberate and the use of visual Xray to show him should be helpful.
A
2 weeks ago
I do not like going to the dentist, everybody was very friendly and made me feel comfortable and they were very professional.
C
2 months ago
Excellent quality, staff and place!!
Our whole family loves Dr. Mike and his staff!! Amazing service, office, & staff!!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Always a pleasant visit. Everyone I have dealt with is very helpful and kind truly a nice dental office.
C
2 months ago
Always friendly & service rendered excellent. Thanks
B
2 months ago
Great Dental Treatmnt and Staff
Few enjoy going to the dentist, but the Dr and the staff make this a very easy experience. Modern equipment, knowledgeable staff with a friendly smile and a helpful outlook, combined with a good Dentist. I appreciate having options explained, recommendations made and information provided when looking at dental issues - Dr Windhauer does those things .
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Windauer and staff were great as always.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Windauer and staff were great as always.
P
2 months ago
Best dental office I have ever been to and I am 67 years old. I never feel nervous or shamed and we always laugh a lot.
D
3 months ago
I've been with Dr. Windauer for 15 years, through some major repairs and he and his staff have always been competent and professional. Good people..