Michael Windauer, DMD

Dentist

421 Main St.

Polson, MT 59860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent
I had a wonderful experience here yesterday i had broke my tooth and they were able to get me in within 10 min. It took about half hour the staff and dentist were all winderful.
N
4 days ago
Excellent service and friendly.
We love Dr. Windauer. The entire staff is excellent and friendly. Our family is always treated with excellence. We recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Pleasant experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Fast...Friendly...Efficient
First time at dentist in a few years. It was quick and friendly visit. No pain assessment. Front office staff went extra mile in helping with insurance. Highly recommend!!
T
2 months ago
Professional and great with teenage boy
I'm hopeful that my son listens to Dr Windauer regarding flossing because he was very delberate and the use of visual Xray to show him should be helpful.
A
2 months ago
I do not like going to the dentist, everybody was very friendly and made me feel comfortable and they were very professional.
C
3 months ago
Excellent quality, staff and place!!
Our whole family loves Dr. Mike and his staff!! Amazing service, office, & staff!!
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Always a pleasant visit. Everyone I have dealt with is very helpful and kind truly a nice dental office.
C
3 months ago
Always friendly & service rendered excellent. Thanks
B
4 months ago
Great Dental Treatmnt and Staff
Few enjoy going to the dentist, but the Dr and the staff make this a very easy experience. Modern equipment, knowledgeable staff with a friendly smile and a helpful outlook, combined with a good Dentist. I appreciate having options explained, recommendations made and information provided when looking at dental issues - Dr Windhauer does those things .