Michael Wolfgram, DDS

Dentist

8103 Holly Rd.

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakesidedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Snow Day
Staff ready and waiting for me despite the weather. I have been so pleased with this practice and feel Dr Wolfgram is attentive to my dental health and takes time to explain any findings. I have been pleased in the past to receive a phone call after a procedure checking on my status. I feel confident recommending Dr Wolfgram!!
T
2 months ago
Kind and Gentle
I saw Dr. Wolfgram today for a broken tooth and I’ll be honest I’m not an easy patient. He was wonderful, everyone in the office were so kind and gentle with me. I would recommend Dr.Wolfgram to everyone!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly.
I had my 6 month cleaning today. The service was very professional and both the hygienist and the dentist were very friendly. I highly recommend Dr Wolfgram’s office.
G
6 months ago
Great service,very professional
Dr Wolfgram is wonderful as is his entire staff.Always friendly makes you feel very comfortable.We travel 1 1/2 hours one way and always look forward to seeing them! Excellent office!
B
7 months ago
Always know I've been given the best care possible with kindness and consideration
J
8 months ago
Dr. Wolfgram and staff are excellent professionals in every way! They know what they are doing! I highly recommend this dentist and staff!
K
10 months ago
Excellent dental office!
Today I had my first dental appointment with Dr. Wolfgram. I found everyone in his office to be friendly cheerful and very helpful. I had a great experience. The technician did an excellent job. I will definitely recommend Dr. Wolfgram to others .
A
12 months ago
I think a very qualified dentist who puts patients' needs first.
J
2 years ago
My experience is always great. Kelly and I go back a long way and she is wonderful and does a great job on cleaning my teeth. I was telling a couple of friends about the doctor and his staff the same day that I was there.