Michaels Center for Dental Excellence

Dentist

10280 Yale Ave.

Weeki Wachee, FL 34613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
9 hours ago
Great Experience
Great Experience as always. Thank You.
C
1 week ago
Professional experience and very friendly people.
I was made very comfortable and had the procedure explained to me in detail. Very little discomfort and the problem has been corrected. I felt very well cared for.
M
2 weeks ago
Another great visit!!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and caring staff
Dr Michaels and her staff are always at their best. They really care about their patients!
M
2 weeks ago
I love Dr Polly Michaels and her staff!
Aarrrggg..Lifelong periodontal issues. Cutting, stitching, tooth loss, partials, etc. Have been on "maintenance" forever. 4 cleanings a year and counting... thanks Melanie! Big decisions coming my way. Counting on this wonderful staff to help me through it ..as always!
L
3 weeks ago
Halley always cleans my teeth and is always takes care to make the procedure as comfortable as possible. I appreciate her so much! And of course Dr. Michaels is the best also!
N
1 month ago
Awesome
I had a cleaning today and Rapunzel ( Hailey ) was great. My teeth feel so good now.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly girls
The doctor and the other girl were very nice and fixed my tooth for me and it did not hurt. I love going there and will tell all my friends.
J
1 month ago
excellent, friendly service
as usual, excellent and friendly service... but you knew i'd say that, as you'd surely hear about it if I was disappointed. JLT
P
1 month ago
Great service and great staff
I love this place. It's clean, friendly, on time and has the best staff ever.................thanks Haley!