Michaels Center for Dental Excellence

Dentist

10280 Yale Ave.

Weeki Wachee, FL 34613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Very professional, friendly and happy in their profession. They always keep you comfortable while procedure is being done.
T
7 days ago
High quality, Professional and Friendly
You always know that you are in good hands at Michaels Center For Dental Excellence. Their professionalism is undeniable. They make a visit to the dentist office a pleasure. Wonderful people!
D
1 week ago
I've been a patient since March 2017. I was extremely impressed by Dr. Michael's facilities, state of the art equipment and technology. The main reason for my visit is to obtain 3 implants, unfortunately the process was delayed because of other issues that I encountered with my mouth. Now that they have all been corrected by Dr. Michael's I am now ready to begin the implant process. Going to the dentist is never pleasant, but if you must go, I can't think of a better place. Dr. Michael's and her wonderful staff are extremely friendly, professional and make you feel like part of their family. Now, I actually look forward to my next visit. If anyone reviewing this site is considering a new dentist, try Dr. Michael's Center of Dental Excellence, you won't be disappointed.
B
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere
I highly recommend Dr. Michaels and her team, especially Hailey. They are professional, knowlegable, caring, friendly and calming. My experience has been very positive.
L
1 week ago
It is always a happy place to go, everyone seems to love their job and Dr. Michaels. Plus she does great work!
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
High quality & professional. I am very pleased.
C
3 weeks ago
While I hate going to the dentist, an appointment with Dr. Michaels and her staff is always a fun and friendly experience. The girls are friendly, professional and make you feel like family.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service as always!
Employees are more like friends. Fun and painless experience.
M
1 month ago
I have issues..and they always take care of me!
I was with Dr Meyers before Dr Michaels took over the practice. I have had life long periodontal issues, nothing easy. Dr. Michaels and the staff have been so supportive and caring. They know when I am stressed out and try to encourage me to a resolution without making me crazy. How about this, I carry Dr Michaels cell phone # with me always. Thanks Melanie for dealing with me on a Monday morning today! I appreciate all you do.
B
1 month ago
When I had my implant put in I was told that it could come out although it rarely happens, but was a possibility. Leave it to me though, it came out. I called the office number even though it was after hours, because I knew you can always reach a person, no matter what time it is. Just that fact alone makes me have a lot of confidence in Dr. Michaels service. Long story short, I got an appointment to come in and have it taken care of, and even was called earlier when there was an opening. I have been going to Dr. Michaels since she purchased the practice from Dr. Meyers. All the personnel at the office are first rate. They are extremely friendly and caring people. As always I am very happy with Micheals Dental.