Michael's TopNotch Construction, LLC

General Contractor

Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520

Open Today By Appointment

crotononhudsongeneralcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Great
B
1 year ago
Job well done!
If you want a job done well Michael is your man! He's reliable, hard working and he knows his stuff! Couldn't be happier with my new outside space!!
P
1 year ago
Top Notch
Calls are answered promptly. An appointment is immediately made to evaluate the job. Work is completed in a timely fashion and expertly done. Such a relief to have a job done and done well! It is what is says "top notch."
R
1 year ago
Great work and attention to detail!
I've had Mike do several jobs at my house, and every one has been beyond my expectations. Plain and simply put, he does excellent work. He's prompt, fair, courteous, and professional. And more than anything else, takes pride in his work. Maybe that's what it is, he likes to show it off! I would definitely hire him if I come up with any more projects I can think of!
A
1 year ago
great service, personable
fine work and friendly. responsive to calls and texts
R
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly.
Michael's top notch construction is very professional and friendly and the work is top quality. I would recommend this company and would use them again in the future. All work was done in a very timely manner.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Reliable, hard working and honest guy! I needed my decking fixed as the railings were unsafe! Michael came along gave me a no obligation quote and start date that were both more than reasonable! He did a great job and my decking looks better than I could have ever thought possible! Thank you!
S
1 year ago
Super job highly recommended
Michael was great, he did a fantastic job on our kitchen. Designed, planned, built and fitted perfectly! His workmanship was exceptional and I will be calling on him again!
M
1 year ago
Excellent Quality and price
Michael does excellent work. He is a finish carpenter who builds his own cabinets, so he has excellent attention to detail and it shows in all of his work. He has done everything from trim work to hanging steel doors to constructing 20 ft high walls for us. Everything was done on time and very well at a reasonable cost. Because of this, he is usually very busy. I would highly recommend him.
W
1 year ago
Reliable, Professional, Top Quality
Knew exactly what needed to be done. Made excellent recommendations/suggestions to achieve what we wanted, and saved us money too. Superior workmanship and project management. Detailed work with fine craftsmanship. Would use services again in a heart beat. Highly recommended.