Michal Staninec, DDS

Dentist

3580 California St.

Suite 204

San Francisco, CA 94118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sfdentist.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
6 months ago
Superb dentist
Great dentist where everyone knows what they are doing, the quality of care and treatment is really high and they won't recommended treatment you do not need. Plus they do great, gentle cleanings. I've been going there for most of the last 30 years.
T
6 months ago
Professional, high quality and friendly experience. Highly recommended !
B
7 months ago
Dental services
New patient. Dr. Staninec was highly recommended. Everything looked positive. Look forward to future visits.
J
7 months ago
20 plus years of taking care of my teeth.
Doctor Michael is an amazing and very patient dentist that has taken care of my teeth ever since I was a kid. He is patient kind and his shop is clean and easy. I am OCD about germs and I feel comfortable here. -Jacek
J
8 months ago
Always great
Been going to Dr. Staninec and Trish for years. Very caring and highly qualified.
L
8 months ago
Great attention to all aspects of patient care. Wonderful people.
W
8 months ago
High quality services
I have been seeing Dr. Staninec over twenty-five years. He is an excellent dentist. His office staff are very friendly and professional also.
E
8 months ago
The gold standard for dental work!
I have had a lot of dental issues my entire life. Bad teeth, but good bones. I've had work done a many clinics, both low cost and high cost. I had been putting off having a rotten tooth pulled and several cavities pulled, due to lack of funds the last couple of years. A friend recommended Dr. Staninec, saying he was the best Dentist he had ever seen. I cannot say enough about Dr. Staninec, all the way around. He is a really nice, down to earth, warm person. He has a sense of humor. During the initial consultation and evaluation of the work I needed, he explained everything very well. We came up with a plan that made sense to me, and was affordable. I could get the most important work done first, and spread the rest out, as my budget allowed. On the second visit, Dr. Staninec took care of all my much needed work, doing more than we expected, because it went so well, and I was up for it. I felt absolutely no pain whatsoever, even when he gave me the novocaine. I had a root canal, in addition to several small cavities filled. The price was very reasonable, and I had no pain that night, or afterwards. Granted, no Dentist can promise there will be no pain from a root canal or procedures- maybe there were just no nerves affected where the work was done, but the end result of that work was I was very happy, pain free, and had a good experience with Dr. Staninec. I needed a full tooth extraction, that required a periodontist, and Dr. Staninec gave me a great referral, to someone who likewise, was excellent, and "like minded" to Dr. Staninec. I'm going to have an implant when the site heals, and meanwhile, Dr. Staninec is making a temporary tooth for me. I have more dental work on the list, but fortunately, nothing is urgent, and for the first time in a long time, I'm pain free and feel very good about going back to this wonderful Dentist!
J
9 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to this dental office, where you are valued as a patient.
V
10 months ago
Great staff, professional service
Staff is great, the service is always professional, and they were able to squeeze me in when I needed a crown put back on. Trisha, the hygienist, is so warm and friendly and fun, that you relax and almost forget what she is doing.