Micheal Lambie Interiors Inc.

Interior Designer

Mississauga, ON L5C 1J8

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

mississaugainteriordesigning.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Professional, Creative and Easy to work with
I found Micheal On Houzz and hired him to design and manage our basement renovation. We were looking for a space that would be great for entertaining family and friends and Micheal definitely delivered. He combined both rustic and contemporary styles to deliver an absolutely beautiful end product. Working with Micheal was always a pleasure. He was always so innovative, enthusiastic and hardworking. From the initial design to the managing of the project, to the shopping for finishes and accessories, Micheal made it easy for us. He was always more than willing to roll up his sleeves to get things done. He delivered a beautiful design that we will be able to enjoy with our family and friends for many years.
E
8 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Talented
When we decided to start renovating our basement we went through several contractors and the design they came up with was not how we invisioned our space. All we can say is Michael Lambie Interiors nailed it! He exceeded our expectations for our space. He was patient and more then professional to deal with. His choice of colour reflected our personalities. He was always available when we had questions for him. The basement turned out amazing!!! Once we renovate the upstairs of our home we wouldn't do it without Michael Lambies help! We can't express how fortunate we were to have Michael by our side during our renovations!
M
8 months ago
Sexy Design Equals Big Return On Investment
My experience with Micheal Lambie Interiors has been second to none. Working with my clients on getting a property ready for sale, I never had to worry about whether Micheal and crew were going to show up or finish any of the work they were suppose to do. All of the work was completed on time and in a professional manner. The design, quality of workmanship, cleanliness of construction was absolutely amazing and I would not hesitate for a second to recommend him for future projects. With the sexy appeal of his design work we were able to set a new sales price record per square foot in the immediate area. Needless to say, my clients investment with Micheal Lambie Interiors paid off BIG-TIME!!! Mark Phipps Century 21 Millennium Inc., Brokerage 1-888-450-8300
S
8 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service!!!
As an owner of a boutique tile store I have the opportunity to work with many designers as well as see them work with their clients in my store. Micheal has been a delight to work with. He approaches every project as an adventure, wanting to create something fun and new! He is always exploring new ways to accent and create a space that his clients will love. This comes through when he brings them along to shop, he is very engaged and fun to shop with. I would gladly recommend Micheal Lambie Interiors to anyone looking for a great designer to work with on their home or business renovations.
G
8 months ago
Very Creative and Professional.
It was our pleasure working with Micheal on the design of our 3500sq.ft living space in our basement. Micheal immediately knew exactly what we wanted and very thoughtfully came up with a design that was exactly suited to our needs. We further retained him to choose finishes and furniture. Our end result is a beautiful living space whereby the space planning, finishes and furnishings could not be any better. We highly recommend Micheal Lambie.
G
1 year ago
Excellent Experience and Service!
I reached out to Micheal after finding his design service on Houzz.com. I needed help designing my condo in Los Angeles and while I probably had a ton of options to choose from locally, Micheal's work really stood out above and beyond some of the local designers I was considering. A few months after an introductory conversation, I had the opportunity to meet with Micheal in Toronto and even tour a condo he was working on while I was there for business. I was very impressed by his ability create a high-end design while working within a budget. His vision, creativity, specificity and design intuition were also reassuring. I hired him to work on my condo which he was able to design remotely though online tools like, email, video conferencing and cost effective talk and text applications (which saved a lot on long distance charges, etc.). The use of these tools along with Micheal’s talent, professionalism and creative passion made the design process seamless and the geographical distance between Los Angeles and Toronto inconsequential. He was even able to draft a computer generated rendering of my guest bedroom/office which helped make clear what the room would look like once it was completed. In the end Micheal delivered a design for my condo that exceeded my expectations, saved me money and opened my eyes to how I could maximize my use and enjoyment of the space. He has a real passion for the work he does and is deeply invested in his clients’ projects. I would use his firm again and strongly recommend his design services to others.
P
1 year ago
Exceeded my expectations
As a busy professional myself, I was looking for a company which could look after my renovations from start to finish. Micheal Lambie interior design did just that! Design was fantastic, outcome of my condominium is perfect and any issues or problems which arose were taken care of quickly and professionally. This team is hard working, professional and knows their business. I would hire Micheal Lambie Interior Design again - Best in the City of Toronto!
Response from Micheal Lambie Interiors Inc.
This project was a delight to work on as were you Patrick! Thank you for letting us assist you in creating your dream space and for your patience throughout the entire process!
K
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly and fair prices!!!
We just did a facelift on our condo... Me and my wife are very pleased with the service and quality of the work done... All the contractors were very professional and friendly at the same time... The results were amazing!!! We would highly recommend Micheal's service...
L
2 years ago
Professional, personable and talented.
Micheal has provided me with great ideas and has helped me avoid making some bad and costly design decisions. He makes himself readily available for meetings in person and quickly responds to email and text questions. I have relied on him, while I'm standing in a lighting store or the paint counter, to help me choose a fixture or a colour on the spot. I would definitely recommend him if you are building, renovating or just redecorating.
Response from Micheal Lambie Interiors Inc.
Thank you Louise! This experience has not only been exciting but very entertaining! Who knew that the beautiful lake and trees of Muskoka are actually great fuel for creativity! ;)
C
2 years ago
Working with Micheal
When I moved to Oakville, I was overwhelmed with renovations needed and decorating my new home. I hired Micheal Lambie Interiors Inc. to help me with crucial design decisions and to assist with furniture purchases. One room turned into pretty much my whole house as I was impressed with his expertise and direction. He was patient and creative. He took the time to get to know me and made sure his recommendations were appropriate for my needs, functionality and with style. With Micheal's vision and help, I am living in the home of my dreams!
Response from Micheal Lambie Interiors Inc.
Working with you was a joy Caryn! Thank you for the great words here and the referral! Glad you are enjoying your "dream home"! :)