Michel C. Nasif, DDS

Dentist

5123 W St. Joe Hwy.

Suite 101

Lansing, MI 48917

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience
From my initial visit until this appointment Dr. Nasif was great at explaining procedures and a plan to implement them. I have never felt more confident in my dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Nasif.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Friendly, professional staff. Excellent customer service. They got me in and out in a timely manner. Flexible schedules with opportunities to get earlier appointments.
H
1 month ago
Have been a patient with this team for decades. Dr. Nasif is wonderful, very personable, patient, thorough - he explains processes and procedures, so the patient knows exactly what to expect. He listens and is very assuring. The staff is caring, compassionate, and like family. For my recent visit, I was scheduled expediently for an unexpected filling...it was painless, and quick. Highly recommend Dr. Nasiif and team.
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Michigan
The BEST Dentist in the State of Michigan by far! Very professional and extremely personable. His knowledge of dentistry is very apparent and he makes your experience a positive one. I highly recommend Dr. Nasif!!
D
2 months ago
Great Dental Service
First visit, routine care. Thorough and competent. Very pleased. Recommend highly.
S
2 months ago
Great time at dentist first time I left feeling good about my new filling and little pain the rest of the day.
K
2 months ago
Exceptional Experience
Dr. Nasif and his Team are the BEST! I was a bit nervous about my appointment, however as always from the moment I arrived I felt right at home!
N
2 months ago
Routine visit
Always feel comfortable. Dr. Nasif and staff are friendly and professional. I feel like my teeth are in good hands
J
3 months ago
Love my new dentist.The girls are all great. I was with a dentist for 45 yrs.down in SE Michigan. I'm so very happy with my new dentist
P
3 months ago
What a pleasure it is to have such a great experience at a dental office. The new innovations in dental care is something that relieves much of the stress in taking care of your dental needs. The staff is so transparent and helpful. Thank You to Dr. Nasif and his staff.