Michel C. Nasif, DDS

Dentist

5123 W St. Joe Hwy.

Suite 101

Lansing, MI 48917

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dr. Nasif and his staff are truly dedicated professionals. They listen to your concerns and explain available options for your dental care in terms that are easily understood. They are friendly, too.
L
7 days ago
Great experience with Dr. Nasif. He and his staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend him to be your dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience with Dr. Nasif. He and his staff are completely professional and were precise and corrected an issue that has plagued me for the last couple of years. I would recommend Dr. Nasif to any of my friends.
R
3 weeks ago
I enjoyed my visits. at the Nasif office very much. Professional dentistry and friendly office . All leads to a wonderful experience. I will definitely recommend the naciff office!!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, and professional service from Dr. Nasif, the hygienists, and office staff. Highly recommended.
L
1 month ago
Great experience with Stacy & Dr. Nasif. I'm not afraid to go back again to get a filling. Thanks to all. Very nice people and very friendly.
E
1 month ago
Your staff never changes their warm and welcoming ways! Not only that, you're all very competent. Thanks for all you do.
E
1 month ago
Your staff never changes their warm and welcoming ways! Not only that, you're all very competent. Thanks for all you do.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional office
I had my teeth cleaned today and was very impressed with the high quality of care I recieved.
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Nasif and staff are wonderful. Very punctual and professional.