Michel C. Nasif, DDS

Dentist

5123 W St. Joe Hwy.

Suite 101

Lansing, MI 48917

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
23 hours ago
What a pleasure it is to have such a great experience at a dental office. The new innovations in dental care is something that relieves much of the stress in taking care of your dental needs. The staff is so transparent and helpful. Thank You to Dr. Nasif and his staff.
L
1 week ago
I have never liked going to the dentist. Dr. Nasif has made it so much easier. His bedside manners are great. He listens to you. His staff are always pleasent. Thank you Deanna,ruthie, Sharri and Rhonda. Me and my Lama , me and my lama going yo the dentist today’. (Sesame Street)
O
1 week ago
Dr Nasif has a very professional and friendly staff. I have always hated to go to the dentist but Dr Nasifs office is actually very enjoyable and I never thought I would say that about a dentist office.
A
1 week ago
Always First Rate
Dr. Nasif and his staff make dental visits a great experience. They are always on time, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I can completely trust them with all my dental needs including some elective cosmetic procedures.
D
1 week ago
Very professional, yet compassionate.
Dr. Nasif is very personable, professional & caring. He & his entire staff are efficient & pleasant. Great experience with having a crown replaced! I recommend Dr. Nasif for your dental needs!!!!
N
2 weeks ago
I have been with Dr Nasif #1 since the mid 70’s and Dr Nasif #2 since he began there. Great people giving great dental care!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
J
1 month ago
I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Nasif and his staff. My schedule can always be accommodated, my appointments always occur right on time and I have nothing but great things to say about the crown, front tooth bonding and regular cleanings I receive!!
K
2 months ago
Amazing Same-day Service for a Broken Tooth!!
I’ve been a patient at this office for more than 20 years, and their level of expertise, professionalism, and care never cease to amaze me. I randomly broke off a piece of a tooth last night and was really upset about it. I called in the morning, and they graciously fit me in TODAY and took great care of it. I have a lot of anxiety surrounding oral care, and I trust Dr. Nasif explicitly. The staff feels like family and is so kind to my children. I cannot rave enough about this fabulous dental office!!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Nasif and his staff are truly dedicated professionals. They listen to your concerns and explain available options for your dental care in terms that are easily understood. They are friendly, too.
L
2 months ago
Great experience with Dr. Nasif. He and his staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend him to be your dentist.