Michel Dental

Dentist

2951 SW Wanamaker Drive

Topeka, KS 66614

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Everyone is always friendly. I feel comfortable there.
B
5 days ago
Very Caring, friendly, and do Great Work
So happy to have found Dr. Michel's office. Everyone is friendly and caring. Was in for cleaning on the 10th with Crystal. She did a great Job. I highly recommend this office for all your Dental needs.
R
1 week ago
Switched the whole family...
Well our dentist was retiring so we decided to switch the whole family, even my parents have moved over to Michel Dentistry! Today was my turn for my cleaning and exam and I was very pleased! They did a very thorough job, and discussed everything I wanted to, from TMJ to Invisalign. I didn't feel rushed and was very comfortable. I was sad to say goodbye to my old dentist but happy in my new selection!
L
1 week ago
professional, caring, and friendly
Great, as usual!
T
1 week ago
Great Dental Service
Always friendly and work very well with their patients. Even those of us who gag!! Highly recommended!!
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Michel has been our dentist for over 30 years & is the best.
Response from Michel Dental
Peggy thank you for your devotion to our office, it is patients like you that make us smile.
S
3 weeks ago
Dentist Appt.
The appointment went great at Dr. Michel's. Great customer service with the customers. Been going there for several years.
Response from Michel Dental
Shawn thank you for your review, it is always great talking with you and your family.
P
4 weeks ago
Very Professional...
Had teeth cleaned by on staff hygienist. She shared information and knowledge to help me maintain health teeth and gums. And a very nice personality. I will return for all teeth cleaning and issues. Thank you for being you!
Response from Michel Dental
Pamela, thank you for your kind words.
S
1 month ago
Great Job with my Oldest Son
The Michel Dental team has always been wonderful and today is no different. Thank you all for being so awesome!
D
1 month ago
Great treatment'
My dental hygienist was friendly, kind and professional. The front desk personnel were attentive and friendly. My treatment from Dr michels staff has always been great! My family has been patients of Dr Michels for over 15 years. Several friends and family members also go to Dr Michel. Dr Michel is kind, funny and a great dentist!