Michel Dental

Dentist

2951 SW Wanamaker Drive

Topeka, KS 66614

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and on time!!
Am very happy with Michel Dental. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a dentist to this practice.
P
2 weeks ago
Always Great Service
I have been coming here for many years and have always been pleased with the service I receive.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Minor chipped tooth fixed quickly.
J
3 weeks ago
All around fantastic!
I have been a patient here for many years and I continue to refer people. The staff are all friendly, efficient, gentle, considerate of your time and professional. I appreciate that any concern or question I may ask, are answered and addressed during the visit. Most people hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Michel and his staff really make it pleasant experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Kind, respectful and informative, quality care
So kind, very helpful, good with kids, they give you information and options for your dental needs, and treat you like a person.
D
3 weeks ago
The office is always friendly and polite. I meet the new dentist and she made me feel at ease. Sorry I don't remember her name.
D
1 month ago
Professional
Positive first appointment. Friendly staff.
E
1 month ago
Remove crown
Very smooth process, removing my old crown and prepping me for a new crown. Went very well no problems, would highly recommend them for any dental work you my need
K
1 month ago
Kind and caring
I had a cleaning done today and everybody was so kind and caring! The girl that cleaned my teeth was named Taylor I believe and she kept asking if I was doing alright and if I was comfortable (I’m very pregnant so that made me very happy that she cared!) having a dental office that cares about how you feel and will let you readjust and move means the world when you have dental anxiety! We will never leave this office!
S
1 month ago
Good first appointment. Friendly staff.