Michel Dental

Dentist

2951 SW Wanamaker Drive

Topeka, KS 66614

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
The service I received and the procedures afforded me was exceptional . What a friendly place you offer to the patients
D
6 days ago
6 Month Cleaning/Preventive
Doug did an outstanding job.... very professional and friendly at the same time.... Thanks
N
7 days ago
Very Professional, very friendly and helps ease your nerves.
The DDS and hygienist were very friendly and compassionate.
C
2 weeks ago
Great job done by all
I had my appt. at the designated time, in the chair all went well with my gal and the doctor both! Then my new appt. was set and we added time for a new filling in case I don't have it done earlier! I left with a reminder to use my special toothpaste prescription and a new prescription being sent in to Walmart on Wanamaker. In hand I had my bag of goodies, my appt. reminder, and my bottle of water, and a smile on my face from having such a positive and friendly experience. Thanks so much!!!!
K
1 month ago
Crown prep
They work efficiently and effectively. Little to no pain during procedure. They strive to make you comfortable. Very clean atmosphere.
L
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly
From check in to check out, I feel welcomed & well taken care of. All of my questions are answered.
J
1 month ago
Best temp crown
Taking off crown was smooth without pain. Making the mold for the new crown and the temp some time as they needed to do it two or three times before getting it the way they wanted. The temp was polished and put in without the need for more adjustments. The bite is the best fitting I have ever had.
R
1 month ago
Friendly staff, professional, clean environment, helpful
Very friendly staff. Always look forward to seeing all of them. They are great with kids and that is one of my favorite things about them.
T
2 months ago
Great staff, friendly. Dr Michel was gentle. Had no fears during the procedure
B
2 months ago
Great job! Very friendly and experience was as painless as possible!