Michel Dental

Dentist

2951 SW Wanamaker Drive

Topeka, KS 66614

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Quick , easy, and best of all painless.
L
6 days ago
Now It's Fun to go to the Dentist!
Dr. Michel has the touch of a great dentist. He offers superlative care, is profoundly patient and is extremely talented. I highly recommend him, especially for those who have endured unpleasant dental encounters in the past. His staff is competent, friendly and professional, and they are adept at easing your anxiety.
G
2 weeks ago
Always enjoy my dental appointments and of course seeing and visiting with friends. Friendly environment!
K
2 weeks ago
On time and didn’t have to wait. Good work
T
2 weeks ago
I was able to call at 7:30 am, on a Monday, for a toothache that started during a long holiday weekend. I was able to get an appointment for that morning at 8:50 am. Found the problem and was able to make appointments to get started on fixing the problem. I received excellent care and treatment and appointments were made to get follow up dental work completed.
J
3 weeks ago
excellent care,
Everything explained in detail, work needing to be done, cost.
G
3 weeks ago
Quick and Friendly
I arrived early for my appointment and they were able to see me right away. The staff helped me with my issue and got me on my way. Much appreciated!
D
4 weeks ago
Great dental practuce
I have gone to Michel Dental for a long time. It is more of a family practice and everyone is very professional and very caring.
D
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, they are nearly always on time for appointments. My hygienist is always careful not to hurt me and does a quality job. Would highly recommend Dr Michel to anyone!
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Great staff!