Michel Dental

Dentist

2951 SW Wanamaker Drive

Topeka, KS 66614

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Great place to get a good simle
N
5 days ago
Best Dental Experience So Far
I have been to several different dentists over the years but my experience here was much better. I did not wait long in the waiting area, the dental hygienist not only cleaned my teeth but she did it quickly and painlessly. The doctor came in quickly and handled my tooth sensitivity quickly. He also was the first dentist out of several that noticed I have cavities in between my teeth and one growing on the side of my tooth. They were also willing to break my payments up that way I didn't have to pay one large lump sum for the portion my insurance did not cover.
C
1 week ago
Very professional quality service
As always, very professional prompt service.
S
1 week ago
Always courteous, professional and friendly staff and Mike
I had questions and concerns that were discussed. Now I have a plan to address my issues.
M
2 weeks ago
I had an amazing visit. I have been to quit a few dentists offices and I have to say this one won me right off the bat. Very polite and they EXPLAINED everything in detail to me about my mouth. I have been to many dentist and none of them have ever told me I had half the problems I do until now! I am very satisfied and happy and will be making this team my #1 for me and my family.
E
2 weeks ago
My family and I have been coming here for 18 plus years, were always made to feel like family and that its a stress free, pressure free partnership in our personal oral care. One the greatest resources, my family and I have established within our overall health care plans, has been with this loving group of oral health care professionals and friends. The Faisons
M
2 weeks ago
Professional service for children
Positive experience for my granddaughter, helpful tips in maintaining good oral practices and dental health.
R
2 weeks ago
Good experience!!
Everyone was very helpful and easy going!!! This was my first visit and it was a wonderful experience!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
The staff here are always doing there best to make you comfortable!
This was my second visit and will be my permanent Dentist Office while residing in Topeka!
A
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit to the office. We did preliminary exams, X-Rays, and inspections to determine what dental work would be needed. Dr. Michel outlined a program to complete those services. I was provided information on costs and payment options.The modern equipment and procedures were impressive. Very professional and friendly. I have been seen by another dentist for the past 8 years and the service I received in the first visit are beyond comparison. Very professional and friendly staff.