Michele Leone-Renne, DDS - Larchmont

Dentist

2001 Palmer Ave.

Suite 102

Larchmont, NY 10538

Closed Today Closed

mkdentalfacialesthetics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Wish I had found Dr. Michele Leone-Renne a long time ago! What a wonderful experience! The entire staff makes you feel as though you have been a patient for years. Thanks to Dr. Michele my old teeth look Fabulous! Haven't stopped smiling! If you want to feel like part of their group and not just a name and number I highly recommend Dr. Michele-Leone Renne and Staff!
R
1 year ago
Caring staff. Very personable and great care
I have been going to Dr. Leone-Renne for many years. As a matter of fact my whole family which consists of adult children see her as well. It is always a pleasant experience when you go there.
A
1 year ago
Professional and caring
Best experience ever! So professional and caring
H
1 year ago
What can I say, my first time here and staff was very welcoming. The cleaning with the hygienist was great and thorough. Dr. Michelle Renne-Leone was knowledgeable and pleasant to speak to in regards to my dental history. Ofice is a must see for yourself.
B
1 year ago
Great staff great dental Hygienist
Hygienist great staff great
J
1 year ago
Me, my husband and our son go to Dr. Leone she is great. The staff is always very good with all of us especially our son.
J
1 year ago
Quality service
My visit was organized and timely. I received a text message when they were ready for me to enter the office. I was seen right away and the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
R
1 year ago
Compassionate team
Dr. Leone is a compassionate and gentle provider. My whole family goes to her practice.
A
2 years ago
Top Notch Dental Office
Dr. Leone and her entire staff are the best. She is the most professional and honest dentist I have ever gone too.
S
2 years ago
Patient care
I had a very great experience at the office. Staff was wonderful and Dr Leone really takes care and interest in her patients