Michele Leone-Renne, DDS - Larchmont

Dentist

2001 Palmer Ave.

Suite 102

Larchmont, NY 10538

Closed Today Closed

mkdentalfacialesthetics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Caring staff. Very personable and great care
I have been going to Dr. Leone-Renne for many years. As a matter of fact my whole family which consists of adult children see her as well. It is always a pleasant experience when you go there.
A
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Best experience ever! So professional and caring
H
2 months ago
What can I say, my first time here and staff was very welcoming. The cleaning with the hygienist was great and thorough. Dr. Michelle Renne-Leone was knowledgeable and pleasant to speak to in regards to my dental history. Ofice is a must see for yourself.
B
2 months ago
Great staff great dental Hygienist
Hygienist great staff great
J
2 months ago
Me, my husband and our son go to Dr. Leone she is great. The staff is always very good with all of us especially our son.
J
2 months ago
Quality service
My visit was organized and timely. I received a text message when they were ready for me to enter the office. I was seen right away and the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
R
3 months ago
Compassionate team
Dr. Leone is a compassionate and gentle provider. My whole family goes to her practice.
A
7 months ago
Top Notch Dental Office
Dr. Leone and her entire staff are the best. She is the most professional and honest dentist I have ever gone too.
S
8 months ago
Patient care
I had a very great experience at the office. Staff was wonderful and Dr Leone really takes care and interest in her patients
D
8 months ago
Very high quality, totally professional and friendly.
I’m a regular patient of Dr. Leone. When I somehow damaged my two front crowns, I needed her assistance quickly. She and her staff filled me in to her Saturday schedule in the Larchmont office. I had almost no waiting time and was attended to right away. No wasted time, a thorough (but swift) interview, then 2 xrays and before long I had the crowns temporarily repaired pending another necessary appointment. Excellent staff, too. I’d recommend Michelle to everyone.