Michele M. Harutunian, DDS, PC

Dentist

340 Dogwood Ave. Ste-110

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very caring and professional
I saw Dr Harutunian yesterday for my first root canal (the first of two visits), and not only was there only a minimum of discomfort, the procedure was finished in less than 45 minutes! Dr Harutunian was very comforting and described what she was doing before she did it, and even called me yesterday evening to see how I was doing. I highly recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. H and her staff are very professional and the atmosphere of the office is warm and friendly.
T
1 month ago
excellent work and friendly atmosphere
never disappointed, always happy when i leave.couldn't ask for a better experience.
P
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Harutunian‘s office for years and I got my husband to go to her too. To me that says a lot. My husband was not a person to see a dentist. The staff is amazing. I couldn’t see myself and my family seeing anyone else.
B
2 months ago
The best!
Any dentist who can make getting a cavity drilled and filled at least a relatively pleasant experience deserves 5 stars. Dr. Harutunian does that. I have never been disappointed with a dental visit to this office. The receptionist is superb - efficient, accurate, and pleasant. Dr. Harutunian is friendly, ever helpful, and - to say the least - competent and up-to-date in Dentistry (She teaches at NYU!). And the other staff people in this office are superb. Glad to give a well-deserved five stars to this dental practice.
H
2 months ago
I love Dr . Haruntunian and Staff. They are always professional and courteous. She is the best dentist!
K
2 months ago
I was referred to Dr HArutunian by my coworker who just had crowns done by her and he raves about her I can vouch for his opinion she and her staff were wonderful she is such a caring dentist and I will be continuing with her for dental work
B
3 months ago
High quality service. Professional. Friendly
We've enjoyed Dr. Harutunian's dental services for many years. Receptionist Nancy is a model of friendliness and efficiency. Dental Hygienist, Kathy, is friendly, professional, careful, and thorough. And Dr. Harutunian knows dentistry. (She teaches part time at NYU). She does her work skillfully and carefully, and is a fascinating person. I cannot too highly recommend this dental practice. To say we are pleased with it would be an understatement.
Response from Michele M. Harutunian, DDS, PC
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office. We want your dental appointment to be the very best it can be!
D
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
This is a wonderful dental practice. Everyone is extremely personable and very professional. I highly recommend this office
M
4 months ago
The office is clean. Everyone very professional. They are knowledgeable. They are so on point that when I went in for a regular cleaning. They were so thorough during the check up they noted a sensitive area that was bleeding . I had not noticed any of this. They took care of it right away with some preventative measures.