Michele M. Harutunian, DDS, PC

Dentist

340 Dogwood Ave. Ste-110

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dental Cleaning
This is a wonderful dental practice. Everyone is extremely personable and very professional. I highly recommend this office
M
1 week ago
The office is clean. Everyone very professional. They are knowledgeable. They are so on point that when I went in for a regular cleaning. They were so thorough during the check up they noted a sensitive area that was bleeding . I had not noticed any of this. They took care of it right away with some preventative measures.
V
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Dr. Harutunian and staff are so friendly and welcoming. They always have a smile on their face, and put you at ease right away. Imagine laughing with your dentist? This is what happens at the office. They are able to put you at ease, especially when the procedure may be a difficult one. My husband, children and brother are all patients as well. We are so happy to have such a caring and compassionate dentist and staff. I also have to mention Nancy, who is the best!
R
3 weeks ago
Treated with respect and upmost professionalism.
O
4 weeks ago
Very professional ,nice staff
Good services,appointments are always punctual.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
Can always count on a very professional treatment and warm friendly treatment from Everyone especially Dr. H.
L
1 month ago
Always a great service.
Patient well being is highly considered. I highly recommend the doctor for all the dental needs. Will definitely go back!
T
1 month ago
Great service
Always a great experience and great service from Dr.Harutunian and her wonderful staff.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Wonderful caring dentist great friendly staff
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional, would highly recommend