Michele M. Harutunian, DDS, PC

Dentist

340 Dogwood Ave. Ste-110

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Biannual cleaning
Excellent dentist, hygienest and staff, highly recommend
J
6 days ago
I was completely satisfied with my visit to the dentist last Saturday. Everyone was professional and friendly. I especially liked chatting with Nancy and Dr. Harutunian.
J
2 weeks ago
great experience, everyone very friendly and professional and accomidating
J
2 weeks ago
great experience, everyone very friendly and professional and accomidating
E
2 weeks ago
Great all around experience
Dr. Hartunian and the whole staff are great! Give them a try you won’t be disappointed!
S
3 weeks ago
what can I say.. i love taking care of my teeth, and after shopping around for 5 years, I finally listened to my husband and tried them. They are the best. I always feel like a new person coming out from their office. So nice, friendly and caring staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Great check up
I am never disappointed when I visit. The staff and Dr. Harutunian are always smiling, courteous, exceptionally well trained and efficient. Lately I have noticed so many businesses falling down on the above merits, but not this office. They have maintained the highest standards for the 20 years I have been going there.
J
4 weeks ago
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
S
1 month ago
Great experience!
I was able to get an appointment very easily after my tooth cracked over the weekend. Nancy is a pleasure to deal with and very accommodating. Dr. Harutunian is a real professional, explains everything and was very gentle! I’ll be back!
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Always greeted upon arrival and never have to wait. Appointment always on time. If there is a conflict with my appointment they are always available to re schedule, or even take me earlier