Michele M. Harutunian, DDS, PC

Dentist

340 Dogwood Ave. Ste-110

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Superb Dental Practice!
I cannot praise Dr. Harutunian's dental practice too highly. Staff are friendly and helpful. You feel like part of a family here. Dental work is outstanding. I appreciate their well lit rooms. I also appreciate how the staff explains procedures to you - and also how they encourage you in dental hygiene. The people at this dental practice make you WANT to have the best dental hygiene. That, alone, makes Dr. Harutunian's practice so excellent. If you could rate the place higher than 5, I'd give it that rating. Highly recommended.
M
6 days ago
Perfect visit
As always it was a flawless..appointment right on time..hygienist wonderful and Dr H a pleasure. Best dentist ever.
J
2 weeks ago
Comes through when you have a problem
Both my wife and I had a crown fall off on the same day. Nancy fit us both in that afternoon and Dr. H. Did her usual magic to put things back together again. Thank You both VERY MUCH!
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience as usual!
Nobody likes going to the dentist, but everyone here makes it a breeze! They are the best at what they do, and keep my teeth and gums healthy and clean. As soon as you walk in your greeted by warm, friendly faces who take you on time and work efficiently to get you on your way before you know it. My entire family has been coming here for years, and I very highly recommend them if your searching for a new dentist!
F
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, Friendly Experience
Dr. Harutunian is an excellent dentist. She has been my dentist for over 16 years. She is kind and gentle. The office staff as well is extremely friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Hartunian.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
Michele is not only a great Dentist but everyone on her staff make going to the Dentist pain free . Everyone on her staff is a pleasure to deal with i don't like the Dentist but Michele and her crew make it always a pleasant experience .Highly recommend Michele for those that are looking for a great Dentist.
N
3 weeks ago
Last visit
It is always a pleasure to visit this dentist; the staff are so welcoming and friendly. I was always scared of visiting the dentist until I visited this office. They make you feel so comfortable, and the technicians are so skilled that you can barely tell when they’re working on you. Nancy is the sweetest receptionist to speak with.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a smooth, painless, visit.
I've been seeing Dr. Michelle for number of years. My girlfriend, along with my 85 year old mother for dental work. All of us strongly recommend her. I've been to other dentists, Dr Michelle and her friendly staff are the best.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!!!
Caring and compassionate! Very friendly and would recommend to everyone!
V
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
Michele and her staff are excellent! I’m looking forward to my next cavity just so I have a reason to go back!