Michele M. Harutunian, DDS, PC

Dentist

340 Dogwood Ave. Ste-110

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Friendly professional and great with kids
Amazing Dentist! They were so sweet with my kids and there was no wait. The exam was very thorough too I highly recommend this office
C
3 days ago
Everyone was courteous and very helpful.
L
4 days ago
High quality service.
I had a wonderful, painless experience and my tooth was saved. Love this office. Everyone is so down to earth and friendly. I’m only sorry it took me so long to find this office!!!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I was so nervous walking in to the office but everyone was so friendly and caring which made my experience so much easier than I expected. Dr Harutunian was extremely gentle and she explained every detail of my procedure and listened to my concerns and addressed them. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a great Dentist and an awesome staff
T
2 weeks ago
another great visit
very nice people and they do their job very well, i'm always comfortable during my visit.
M
4 weeks ago
It’s always a great experience. Everyone is so nice! And today was not at all discomforting for my teeth bc of the new electric brush they recommended. They even replaced my lost charger. Well worth the long drive out from Brooklyn
C
1 month ago
Can’t say enough good things
We love this dr and her entire office. They are so wonderful and caring. It feels like you are visiting with family when you go there. Dr. H and Nancy are the absolute best that there is.
G
1 month ago
I’m very happy with Dr Haurutain and staff! They are caring and very professional
B
2 months ago
Superb Dental Practice!
I cannot praise Dr. Harutunian's dental practice too highly. Staff are friendly and helpful. You feel like part of a family here. Dental work is outstanding. I appreciate their well lit rooms. I also appreciate how the staff explains procedures to you - and also how they encourage you in dental hygiene. The people at this dental practice make you WANT to have the best dental hygiene. That, alone, makes Dr. Harutunian's practice so excellent. If you could rate the place higher than 5, I'd give it that rating. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
Perfect visit
As always it was a flawless..appointment right on time..hygienist wonderful and Dr H a pleasure. Best dentist ever.