Michele M. Harutunian, DDS, PC

Dentist

340 Dogwood Ave. Ste-110

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Best dentist!
I choose this dentist based off of great reviews on Zocdoc. I hadn’t been to the dentist in years due to past experiences which left me in fear. On my first visit I was greeted by Nancy, who is super friendly and reduced my anxiety levels just by talking to me! The hygienists are great and Dr. H is caring and attentive and explains everything. She always makes sure you are comfortable throughout an exam or procedure. I was offered laughing gas to help keep me calm for my first procedure but since then I haven’t needed it for any of my subsequent visits. I recommend this practice to anyone and everyone!!
D
1 week ago
Quality Dentistry @ 1/2 price
I have been a patient of Dr. Michelle Harutunian for more then 15 years now; the level of dental care she practices, I have experienced only in luxury clinics in Switzerland; by the way, in those clinics one pays 3X what she charges. While she was performing a procedure I fell a sleep in the chair, since it was painless. Having a dentist like Dr. Harutunian on your side, you dont have to dread going to the dentist, therefore I highly recomended!
F
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. Hartunian and her staff are extremely professional and friendly. My family and I have been seeing her for years and it has always been a positive experience. The office is clean and it's very easy to schedule an appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Hartunian.
D
2 months ago
dental visit
was able to add a quick dental emergency to my regular cleaning visit. I personally don't care for dentist but have become very comfortable with Dr. Hartunian. I would highly recommend her to anyone. The staff is also very friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Best Ever
The environment is clean, and neat. Staff is knowledgeable, and courteous. Dentist is on time. It is not like all those other offices that tell everyone to be there at 9 am and your there the rest of the day.
G
2 months ago
Very good work
I've already made a review for this office. It was a positive review because of the first impression; I like the clean office and the way everyone worked. It's now a few times since then and is still a place I really like: the receptionist, dental hygienist and Dr Harutunian. I'm very satisfied with their work.
T
3 months ago
another great visit
they are very good at what they do and they make you feel very comfortable while your there.
K
3 months ago
Another great experience at the dentist! These are words I never thought would come out of my mouth, but since seeing Dr. Harutunian and her staff they are easy to say.
M
3 months ago
Great visit, as always!
I have been a patient of Dr. Harutunian's for many years. She is an excellent dentist, and is caring and friendly. This includes the entire staff in the office as well. I highly recommend her and can actually say I don't mind going to the dentist! :-)
A
3 months ago
Great cleaning
This group is incredibly friendly, accommodating, and gentle. From Nancy at the front desk, to the Dental Hygienist who is always gentle and sweet (she always remembers to ask about my family and my kids) and then Dr. Hartunian is a great dentist. She is thorough and patient. Thank you again for a great cleaning!