Michele S Tratos DDS APC

Dentist

3057 E Warm Springs Rd

SUITE 300

Las Vegas, NV 89120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thelasvegasnvdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Amazing experience!!!! Very patient and educational with my son 😁. Can’t wait to go back!!
B
1 day ago
A+ Medical for Your Teeth
We drive all the way from Utah for this World Class Dentist and her Amazing, Fun Staff. I hope she never retires because I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
B
2 days ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Tratos is always professional. She hires staff who demonstrate her high level of professionalism.
J
2 weeks ago
You were very good. My teeth were good. What more can I ask for. The Doctor was a little harried, but carried on well. See you in 6 months. Jeri
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Tratos is the best! She has a staff that is professional and friendly. We have gone to her for about 30 yrs.. We have recommended her services to others.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
Dr. Tratos is a friendly and professional person. Her staff makes you feel at home. I hope she doesn’t retire anytime soon.
L
1 month ago
Love Dr. Tratos
I have been going to Dr. Tratos for 30 years. I am hoping she does not retire soon because I do not know what I would do with out her. She is so kind and gentle.
R
2 months ago
Without fail, always, friendly, quick and thorough with services!
High quality, professional and friendly personal attention. I have been a patient for many years and in 3rd year of retirement and hope to maintain this relationship for many more years!
D
2 months ago
Amazing customer service
While having a meal at a restaurant, I lost my gold onlay crown. It was after 4:00 in the afternoon and I immediately called Dr Tratos’s office hoping to get in the next day to get my crown cemented back on. The Receptionist asked if I could come right away. I was so surprised, but with 30 minutes I arrived at their office. I was immediately taken care of and my crown was back on and I left with 30 minutes of my arrival. I highly recommend this Dentist and her staff. So pleasant and professional. I feel confident I will always be able to rely on Dr. Tratos for my Dental needs. Thanks so much to all of you who took such good care of me on the spur of the moment.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Practice
Dr. Tratos and staff are always professional, excellent and high quality treatment. They have been lifesavers for me several times.