Michele S Tratos DDS APC

Dentist

3057 E Warm Springs Rd

SUITE 300

Las Vegas, NV 89120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thelasvegasnvdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Practice
Dr. Tratos and staff are always professional, excellent and high quality treatment. They have been lifesavers for me several times.
J
2 weeks ago
You guys are the BEST. Always have been. Always (I hope) will be! Thank you! John Quinn
G
4 weeks ago
Relaxed and high quality care
We have been going to Dr. Tratos for about 30 years. She and her staff are truly patient-centered and treat patients as valued people. The office is always neat and clean. Treatment sites are in excellent condition, with obvious evidence of concern for disease prevention. Dr. Tratos has extensive knowledge and skill and we cannot imagine any other dentist for our family. Today I had a small filling replaced in a crown. The top portion of the filling had come out. In and out with much conversation and laughter around me; can going to the dentist be better?
N
1 month ago
Friendly
Had an appointment with Ashley. She was very friendly and did a good job, but I wasn’t called back until 9:20. That was the latest ever for a cleaning. She did seem new, but with time I am sure she will get quicker.
C
1 month ago
Today I had a teeth cleaning and as cleanings go it wasn't so bad. The young lady working on my teeth explained about tooth paste and mouthwash that I never understood.
C
2 months ago
Always has a concern regarding general health. Not just your teeth. Dr. Tratos has been my dentist for over 35 years.
W
2 months ago
Very satisfied
I normally refuse to write reviews or participate in satisfaction surveys. My continued patronage over these many years should suffice. (No?)
I
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Michele Tratos was very professional and took the time to discuss options for my dental work. I definitely will return and recommend to others.
I
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Michele Tratos was very professional and took the time to discuss options for my dental work. I definitely will return and recommend to others.
S
3 months ago
Professional, cutting-edge dentistry, inside a pleasant, comfortable, friendly, fun atmosphere.
I have the unique prospective of being a twenty-five year patient of Dr Tratos. I have also been bad-mannered enough to accost her with the comment, "Don't you EVER retire from the profession while I'm still living!!!" Doctor has a gentle touch that I didn't always encounter in my twenty years in the Navy. We have joked, through the years, about her high listing among the top dentists in the valley. She was, in fact, the cover-girl in a publication by that name. Her inclusion was no fluke. I will continue to be her patient in perpetuity.