Michele S Tratos DDS APC

Dentist

3057 E Warm Springs Rd

SUITE 300

Las Vegas, NV 89120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thelasvegasnvdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, and great staff.
P
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable
This was, hands-down, my best Dentist visit ever. A friendly, knowledge staff and a patient, experienced Dentist is a winning combination.
B
2 months ago
NOBODY DOES IT BETTER
Talk about keeping records! Serving as my dentist for 25 years, when the emergency appointment was scheduled yesterday morning at 9 :10 AM, Dr. Tratos and her outstanding staff took several x-rays and evaluated what they saw carefully. The new x-rays were compared with those taken six months earlier. Dr. Tratos advised and recommended the dreaded two words: "Root Canal". Dr. Tratos also shared the date and year (1995) when I had my first root canal procedure and we talked about legendary Dr. Walker (now retired). Dr. Tratos' beautiful office gives one an immediate sense of one professional family. Even her long time receptionist went to work for me. "Dr. Fox has a last minute cancellation. Are you available to have your root canal procedure in 90 minutes?". At 1:30 PM I left Dr. Fox's office, and was actually able to make an important 2:00 PM business meeting on time! Thank you Dr. Tratos -- NOBODY DOES IT BETTER!
R
2 months ago
As usual, outstanding in every respect. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Tratos for over 25 years and have always been most impressed with her staff and her. Simply the best!
S
2 months ago
Emergency appointment.
I truly appreciate Dr. Tratos and her staff for assisting me today. It’s not often that I have a dental emergency, and I can’t express my appreciation enough to the wonderful staff.
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you very much Salina. It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope to see you back soon. :)
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
A quick fix on a broken crown and I'm back in business!
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you Judith, We are happy to help :)
S
3 months ago
Dentist
Professional, thorough, and great staff.
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you Sam, it's always a pleasure when you come to visit us at Tratosland. Hope you enjoy the rest of your summer.
R
4 months ago
Cleaning appointment
I arrived ahead. Waited a short time. The hygienist was very knowledgeable, 3xplained what she was doing and was gentle. Dr. Tratos as usual friendly, kind and quick! Thank you.
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you Ruth, we are happy that you enjoyed your appointment. Don't be a stranger, stop by and say hi whenever you are in our neck of the woods. Enjoy your Summer.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Tratos and Her Staff: High Quality Professional, Thorough and Competent Ser
Dr. Tratos is a very high quality professional, knowledgeable, competent and talented dentist. Dr. Tratos makes sure her staff is the same. Everyone in her office is helpful, makes sure you are comfortable and you understand what is being done and why. Their follow through is thorough. Dr. Tratos runs her office on time. If you have an emergency, Dr. Tratos always takes care of you. If Dr. Tratos has to refer you to another doctor for other services, you can be assured it is to a doctor who is the best in his or her field of practice. Dr. Tratos has been our family dentist for 29 years, and we would highly recommend her.
C
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly. Highly recommend Dr Tratos.
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you Chuck we appreciate the compliment. Hope you have a great summer!