Michele S Tratos DDS APC

Dentist

3057 E Warm Springs Rd

SUITE 300

Las Vegas, NV 89120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thelasvegasnvdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Emergency appointment.
I truly appreciate Dr. Tratos and her staff for assisting me today. It’s not often that I have a dental emergency, and I can’t express my appreciation enough to the wonderful staff.
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you very much Salina. It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope to see you back soon. :)
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
A quick fix on a broken crown and I'm back in business!
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you Judith, We are happy to help :)
S
3 weeks ago
Dentist
Professional, thorough, and great staff.
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you Sam, it's always a pleasure when you come to visit us at Tratosland. Hope you enjoy the rest of your summer.
R
2 months ago
Cleaning appointment
I arrived ahead. Waited a short time. The hygienist was very knowledgeable, 3xplained what she was doing and was gentle. Dr. Tratos as usual friendly, kind and quick! Thank you.
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you Ruth, we are happy that you enjoyed your appointment. Don't be a stranger, stop by and say hi whenever you are in our neck of the woods. Enjoy your Summer.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Tratos and Her Staff: High Quality Professional, Thorough and Competent Ser
Dr. Tratos is a very high quality professional, knowledgeable, competent and talented dentist. Dr. Tratos makes sure her staff is the same. Everyone in her office is helpful, makes sure you are comfortable and you understand what is being done and why. Their follow through is thorough. Dr. Tratos runs her office on time. If you have an emergency, Dr. Tratos always takes care of you. If Dr. Tratos has to refer you to another doctor for other services, you can be assured it is to a doctor who is the best in his or her field of practice. Dr. Tratos has been our family dentist for 29 years, and we would highly recommend her.
C
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly. Highly recommend Dr Tratos.
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you Chuck we appreciate the compliment. Hope you have a great summer!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and a warm, friendly office.
They have always taken care of my dental needs. Dr. Tratos came into the office in her day off to work on a bridge that came off. They offer a discount to those who do not have insurance and pay at time of service and paying cash. Highly recommend this doctor.
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you Christa, we truly enjoy giving our patients 5 star service. Hope you have a great summer.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Michele Tratos has always provided superb service & treatment. She has been my dentist for over 20 years. All her support staff & hygienists are excellent also. I will refer family & friends to her practice.
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you for those kind words Nancy, it truly means a lot to us. On behalf of the staff here at Tratosland we hope you have a great summer. :)
M
3 months ago
Professional courteous service.
Dr Tratos and her staff are professional courteous and patient.
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you Mark, We look forward to seeing you again soon.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Val was my dental hygienist. She kept me informed in what she was doing. She cared about my comfort. She was respectful and friendly to me as well as the staff members. She then went over the condition of my teeth and gums and she had no recommendations because they were very healthy.