Michele S Tratos DDS APC

Dentist

3057 E Warm Springs Rd

SUITE 300

Las Vegas, NV 89120

Open Today By Appointment

thelasvegasnvdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Top notch
On time, painless procedure, great music in the background (and sing-along). Twenty-two years of extreme satisfaction.
K
5 days ago
Excellent
Sandy does a great job. Very responsive and very good customer service.
R
6 days ago
Always professional! Great dentist! I've been going to Dr Michele Tratos for 27 years!!! Is that saying something wonderful about her dentistry!!! She is gentle,thourough,honest, trustworthy. The epitome of how ALL dentists should be!!
I suppose I reviewed Dr Michele Tratos in the heading. She is I overly competent, honest, someone you can trust. Excellent, excellent dentist!! Great staff!!!! Sincerely, Rev Chrissi (Haar) Camilleri 805-883-8308 PS: I drive SIX hours from m Carpinteria, CA, to see Dr Tratos
W
2 weeks ago
Thanks
N
2 weeks ago
Great Service & Able to make short notice appointment
I'm very happy with my experience at Dr.Tratos's office. They were able to get me in on short notice and repair a filling that had fallen out right away. I would definitely recommend coming here!
N
3 weeks ago
Profession and friendly
Always happy with my visits to Dr. Tratos’ office.
E
3 weeks ago
Great office
Wonderful! Very professional, thorough and friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned today, I think the most complete job I've ever had, gums teeth the whole inside of my mouth. She explained everything she was doing, I liked that. Yes I highly recommend Dr Tratos and her crew for any dental needs.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you Judy
S
4 weeks ago
Today I just had a little cosmetic work done. Dr. Tratos did a great job. She was very thorough and sensitive to my needs. Always a pleasure.
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you for your feedback Sam, it is a pleasure having you come and visit us.