Michele S Tratos DDS APC

Dentist

3057 E Warm Springs Rd

SUITE 300

Las Vegas, NV 89120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thelasvegasnvdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
30+ YEARS PATIENT
You can’t possibly be a 30+ year patient if you don’t LOVE your dentist and everyone she hires for her dental team. Simply the best.
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you Lazaro, It is always a pleasure to see you and your lovely wife. We wish you both Happy Holidays! : )
C
4 weeks ago
best dental office ever
After nearly 29 years of excellent service, from Dr. Tratos and her wonderful staff, I continue to be very impressed with the excellent advice, care, and "preventive medicine" this office provides on several levels -- for me, daughter for 19 years or so, and wife. That excellence of treatment includes several different dental cleaning folks, all of whom absorb, as if by osmosis, Dr. Tratos' client centered and constantly updated, research-based treatment and cutting edge equipment and diagnostic tools. I also very much enjoy her wonderfully friendly and efficient front-office staff. In sum, as an informed consumer, I rank, with confidence, this excellent practice as topnotch on all levels.
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you Christopher for that heart felt review. We truly strive for excellence in all aspects of dentistry. And we appricate that it doesn't go unnoticed. We wish you and your beautiful family Happy Holidays. We look forward to seeing you on your next appointment.
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff, accommodating office
We have been with Dr. Tratos for over 20 years now and can’t imagine going to anyone else. The staff is beyond friendly and always works hard to accommodate my families needs. Our kids have been going since they were 3 and are not afraid of the words “dentist office” as I was when I was their age. As a result of the staffs diligent work I haven’t had a cavity (knock on wood).
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you Joe, we appreciate you and your family and we look foward to your next appointment. Have a wonderful day.
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist
My family has been going to Dr. Tratos since 1990. She and her staff have always been professional, friendly, gentle, and caring. They do everything to make patients feel comfortable and relaxed. Can't say enough good things!
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you Bill for the kind words. We hope you and your family have a wonderful Holiday Season!
A
1 month ago
everything was fine Al
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Wonderful! Thank you Al. Happy Holiday's to you and your family :)
T
3 months ago
Professional, thorough, and great staff.
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you Terri. We look forward to seeing you soo :0)
P
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable
This was, hands-down, my best Dentist visit ever. A friendly, knowledge staff and a patient, experienced Dentist is a winning combination.
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Wow, Thank you for that amazing review Patrick, we truly have the best patients and we love what we do :)
B
3 months ago
NOBODY DOES IT BETTER
Talk about keeping records! Serving as my dentist for 25 years, when the emergency appointment was scheduled yesterday morning at 9 :10 AM, Dr. Tratos and her outstanding staff took several x-rays and evaluated what they saw carefully. The new x-rays were compared with those taken six months earlier. Dr. Tratos advised and recommended the dreaded two words: "Root Canal". Dr. Tratos also shared the date and year (1995) when I had my first root canal procedure and we talked about legendary Dr. Walker (now retired). Dr. Tratos' beautiful office gives one an immediate sense of one professional family. Even her long time receptionist went to work for me. "Dr. Fox has a last minute cancellation. Are you available to have your root canal procedure in 90 minutes?". At 1:30 PM I left Dr. Fox's office, and was actually able to make an important 2:00 PM business meeting on time! Thank you Dr. Tratos -- NOBODY DOES IT BETTER!
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you Bob! We truly enjoy having you as one of long term loyal patients. Hope you have a happy holiday season!
R
3 months ago
As usual, outstanding in every respect. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Tratos for over 25 years and have always been most impressed with her staff and her. Simply the best!
S
4 months ago
Emergency appointment.
I truly appreciate Dr. Tratos and her staff for assisting me today. It’s not often that I have a dental emergency, and I can’t express my appreciation enough to the wonderful staff.
Response from Michele S Tratos DDS APC
Thank you very much Salina. It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope to see you back soon. :)