Michele S Tratos DDS APC

Dentist

3057 E Warm Springs Rd

SUITE 300

Las Vegas, NV 89120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thelasvegasnvdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office
I have been going to Dr. Tratos for ove 20 years. Dr. Tratos and her staff are the best. She is not on my insurance list so I do not mind paying a little extra.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, & friendly.
I am a new client. Dr. Tratos was recommended to me by my neighbors. Even though it is quite a drive for me, I was glad I made it. Dr. Tratos was professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. Every staff member I interacted with was the same! Excellent.
M
1 month ago
The only dentist I look forward to going to.
C
1 month ago
Dr Tratos is the best.
G
1 month ago
Visit
Arrived a little early and was told by the receptionist that they were running about 20 minutes behind. Appreciated the information. Fact is that I was called back about 5 minutes past my appointment time. All staff is consistently professional and Dr. T. always willing to spend time answering questions. They are one-in-a-million.
V
1 month ago
I am a new client for Dr. Tratos and I must say that I am extremely grateful for her knowledge and understanding. She truly loves what she does and it shows! Everyone in the office has a positive, helpful attitude... it's really unlike any dentist I've been to before, I highly recommend this office!
N
2 months ago
I received my night appliance today from Melony (technician). She was very gentle, knowledgeable and helpful in making certain I could put the night guard in & remove it. She smoothed off two spots so they fit better. I didn't have to see Dr. Tratos today. On May 17th she provided an excellent examination and explained why I needed to be gutted for the appliance.
D
3 months ago
Recent visit
I have to say that Dr. Tratos was very thorough as well as knowledgeable. I will say that I was under the impression that she took our insurance. This was not disclosed to me and after my wife paid the co-pay, it all came clear. In future business with new clients, I recommend advising them of the type of coverage they are getting.
L
3 months ago
I look forward to my appointments!
Everyone in this office is courteous, caring, and a delight to deal with. I receive emailed reminders and text messages for my appointments and immediate calendar reminders when I schedule a new appointment before leaving the office. I recently had a deep cleaning done by Peggy (who is the BEST), I had not been to a dentist in longer than I care to admit, and I was expecting a very unpleasant and downright painful experience. It turned out to be neither of those things! They were very accommodating in helping me find an appointment time to work with my schedule, and was understanding about getting me back on track with regular cleanings. She gave me tons of tips and pointers, and answered all of my questions from why dry brushing is beneficial to proper flossing techniques. She recommended tools to use at home between cleanings to help me keep up my healthy teeth, and even gave me a referral to an orthodontist when I mentioned I wanted to correct a few small gaps in my smile. She is a joy to chat with and makes the experience an all around pleasant one. Minimal discomfort, maximum professionalism. This woman truly loves what she does and it shows! Everyone in the office has a positive, helpful attitude... it's really unlike any dentist I've been to before, I highly recommend this office!
C
3 months ago
Peggy and Dr. Tratos are fantastic.