Michelle A DeMarta DMD INC

Dentist

321 Middlefield Road

Suite 100

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today By Appointment

demartadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Flexible
Thanks for seeing me at the last minute and going the extra mile to fix the hole in my smile!
J
2 months ago
My Recent Cleaning
My dental technician was the best! Very informative, and skillful in cleaning without pain or discomfort.
B
2 months ago
Highest quality
consistent, highest quality care
A
2 months ago
Excellent care
Not only excellent professional care Also a caring friendly team creating a welcoming environment And easy parking in a convenient place. Highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
My family loves Dr. DeMarta's professional, warm, capable staff. Our daughter who lives in Arizona is still coming to see Dr. De Marta. We would not trust anyone else for we have had some serious dental work and all of us have had highest level of satisfaction. Dr. DeMarta is much younger than me so I am hoping I will not have to find another dentist ever.
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist Around
Michelle DeMarta is the best dentist I've had. Ever. She has my highest recommendation.
M
3 months ago
Highest quality, professional, friendly
Dr. De Marta and her staff are of the highest quality, professional and friendly service. Always a great environment for my dental work, from cleaning to more serious stuff. I have the highest regard and utmost trust in her and her colleagues.
D
3 months ago
They make things comfortable and easy...
What can I say...everyone at Dr. DeMarta's office is nice and professional. I feel the review, cleaning and advice for current and future care of my teeth is clearly explained.
H
4 months ago
Felt like a complicated procedure. It was hard but done in an expert and manner, minimizing discomfort. Dr.De Marta is both highly professional and also a very likable person, and a pleasure to deal; with. The staff is also is first rate. .
J
5 months ago
excellent service
The office manager got me a next-day appointment even though it wasn't anything urgent. Dr. DeMarta did an excellent job of repairing three front chipped teeth.She's a true perfectionist. You cannot even see where the repairs were done. Her assistant was very good, very polite and very efficient. It looks like she may be well on her way to become a dentist herself.