Michelle A DeMarta DMD INC

Dentist

321 Middlefield Road

Suite 100

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today By Appointment

demartadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
High-Quality Dental Care
Michelle and associates perform high-quality dental care without "re-do's" or any pressure whatsoever for aggressive additional procedures that can wait. Michelle, herself, once offered to see me on Christmas Day if I ran into trouble with a temporary crown.
J
1 month ago
Responsive, high quality dental care
Dr. Michelle DeMarta was available to cement a crown on New Year's Eve and then a few days later was able to see my son for a same day emergency visit. She always carefully explains the dental issue/situation and provides high quality care.
K
2 months ago
Very professional, comfortable and friendly staff!
My entire family goes has been going to Dr. DeMarta for years - she's very professional AND friendly. Her staff is always on time and the office is very welcoming and beautiful! I trust her completely and know I'm getting the best, latest care and service out there.
L
2 months ago
High quality and very professional office
All of my family members have been patients at Dr. DeMarta's office for over a decade. My adult daughters, one lives in San Francisco and another one in Scottsdale, still come to Dr. DeMarta's office. I have had many problems such as cosmetic work with new crowns, and always received excellent advice and professional, expert help. I rarely write reviews, but I am writing this one happily. Rarely does one find a gem of a place such as Dr. DeMarta's office.
R
4 months ago
I am flying across the globe to seemy dentist -- no kidding
Michelle and her team are the best. Excellent dentist and A+ prophylaxis. Consultations and treatments are always outstanding. I am coming from Australia to see her.
R
4 months ago
I am flying across the globe to seemy dentist -- no kidding
Michelle and her team are the best. Excellent dentist and A+ prophylaxis. Consultations and treatments are always outstanding. I am coming from Australia to see her.
1
4 months ago
great
1
D
4 months ago
Customer service at its best
For someone who grew up hating going to the dentist, a visit to Dr DeMarta is about the best experience you can get. Everyone knows their job, takes the time to explain what they are going to do and checks frequently to see how you are doing during the procedure.
K
4 months ago
Great for kids too!
Even though it's not a "pediatric" dentist office, Dr DeMarta is very sweet with kids AND instead of them watching a cartoon, she happily talks to the kids, makes them comfortable and teaches them things about their teeth! I swear even I learn something new about my mouth from my kids visit to the dentist!
R
5 months ago
Highest quality plus superb people
Dr DeMarta is a true professional. Coming from a family of dentists (my father was an orthodontist) I can assure you there is no better dentist on the peninsula. Only the most advanced dental technology is utilized and Dr DeMarta is a wonderful person in addition to being the most capable in her profession. I have had numerous crowns replaced in addition to regular cleanings. When I had a dental emergency, Dr DeMarta made a point of seeing me that same afternoon. I have only the very highest regard for this office. Extremely ethical and patients come first. You can't go wrong choosing Dr DeMarta.