Michelle A DeMarta DMD INC

Dentist

321 Middlefield Road

Suite 100

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demartadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Wonderful dental office!
The service and care provided by Dr DeMarta and her staff is very professional and caring. The office setting is very welcoming and comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
5 stars in every way
Dr. DeMarta and her staff have been taking care of my and my adult children's dental needs for many years. The diagnostic process and the treatments are always performed carefully and flawlessly, and explained in detail to help with my decision making. We are a family of physicians, and recognize and appreciate another health care team that is obsessed with excellence.
R
4 weeks ago
Timely,high quality,professional & friendy
K
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I've been a patient of Dr. DeMarta for years. She has a very light and precise touch, is conservative and will work with you to achieve your goals. She has been invaluable for her great advice and my challenging mouth (courtesy of not so great dentists...) seems to be no longer challenging. I can't recommend her highly enough. My husband and I travel from Oregon just to see Dr. DeMarta.
J
2 months ago
Top quality - the best in the Bay Area
Great doctor and staff. Dr. DeMarta has been our dentist for many years and we have had the best experience. She is focused on details, knows when to raise important concerns and when to provide gentle warning and prevention advice.
N
3 months ago
Great doctor, great staff. Looks after the entire family.
Great doctor, great staff. Our family is a long standing client and we couldn’t be happier.
R
3 months ago
High Quality Services,
Always Excellent
L
3 months ago
Everyone in this office is very efficient, competent, friendly and professional. My daughter comes from Arizona to see Dr. DeMarta.
I have had every imaginable procedure done on my teeth. Now I am doing some cosmetic work and feel very confident placing myself in Dr. DeMarta's artistic hands. She is an artist and a dentist. I appreciate and value her expertise.
S
4 months ago
High quality service, personal, and professional
I trust Michelle Demarta and her staff to the highest extent. I can ask her questions to clarify her recommendations on my dental needs.
J
5 months ago
High-Quality Dental Care
Michelle and associates perform high-quality dental care without "re-do's" or any pressure whatsoever for aggressive additional procedures that can wait. Michelle, herself, once offered to see me on Christmas Day if I ran into trouble with a temporary crown.