Michelle A DeMarta DMD INC

Dentist

321 Middlefield Road

Suite 100

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demartadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience wrapped in knowledge, caring and professionalism. Never had to redo any of Dr. DeMarta’s first rate work. I’d recommend anyone to her.
L
3 weeks ago
You take good care of me!
Teeth cleaning, xrays, and Dr. M. DeMarta’s very thorough mouth exam.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent care, very professional and friendly.
I have been coming to Dr. DeMarta since she started her practice. She and her staff have always provided exceptional service. The team is highly qualified, professional and very friendly. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. DeMarta and her team any time the opportunity arises.
J
7 months ago
Flexible
Thanks for seeing me at the last minute and going the extra mile to fix the hole in my smile!
J
7 months ago
My Recent Cleaning
My dental technician was the best! Very informative, and skillful in cleaning without pain or discomfort.
B
7 months ago
Highest quality
consistent, highest quality care
A
8 months ago
Excellent care
Not only excellent professional care Also a caring friendly team creating a welcoming environment And easy parking in a convenient place. Highly recommend.
B
8 months ago
My family loves Dr. DeMarta's professional, warm, capable staff. Our daughter who lives in Arizona is still coming to see Dr. De Marta. We would not trust anyone else for we have had some serious dental work and all of us have had highest level of satisfaction. Dr. DeMarta is much younger than me so I am hoping I will not have to find another dentist ever.
M
8 months ago
Best Dentist Around
Michelle DeMarta is the best dentist I've had. Ever. She has my highest recommendation.
M
8 months ago
Highest quality, professional, friendly
Dr. De Marta and her staff are of the highest quality, professional and friendly service. Always a great environment for my dental work, from cleaning to more serious stuff. I have the highest regard and utmost trust in her and her colleagues.