Michelle A DeMarta DMD INC

Dentist

321 Middlefield Road

Suite 100

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demartadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional and nice
Dr. DeMarta and her staff are all extremely professional and also a pleasure to be around. They smile and are friendly but are also focused on the tasks at hand. The office is clean and nicely appointed. I highly recommend it.
P
2 weeks ago
Superb Dental Care
As I was getting prepped for yet another crown today, I kept thinking about hiw patient, careful and skilled Dr. DeMarta is. I’ve been a patient of hers for many years, appreciate the dedication to the art and science of dentristry that she and her staff bring to their patients every day. Friendly and warm, too. Highly recommended!
G
1 month ago
Very professional - took care of my tooth, and took care of ME
Thank you to Dr. D and her awesome teammate who did the first of two procedures to replace a crown. I'm fearful of dentists due to a negative childhood experience with a root canal. This amazing team could not have been more kind and validating - and they kept me 100% comfortable and informed throughout the procedure. This is no surprise - the whole office rolls like this. The receptionists are kind, efficient and very professional. All of Dr. D's teammates are the same - a special thank you to the medical professional who was just wonderful with me today (I was so distracted I don't recall her name, but I think it was T.) And thank you to Dr. D who clearly loves her job and cares for her patients.
D
1 month ago
crown
the team worked well togetehr and made me feel comfortable even though I hate dental work; if you have to have someone messing arounfd in your mouth, these are teh 2 you want to do it!!!!
R
3 months ago
Great people, nice facility
I have been a patient for many years and have had everything done from routine cleanings to crowns. Dr. Michelle has a great chair-side manner and is extremely competent. Everything she has done for (to?) me has been right the first time and she is about as painless as a good dentist can be. Her assistants and dental hygienists are equally as good and accommodating. When I said I didn't like the ultrasound scaler they cheerfully reverted to hand scaling. The offices are clean, sanitary and comfortable with up to date equipment. Highly recommended.
M
4 months ago
SUPERB and Thank You!!
I am so impressed with the entire team at DeMarta Dental! The front office staff is extremely professional and helpful. My dental hygienist is excellent and gives me useful feedback for improving my dental health. Dr. DeMarta and her assistant could not be better! Whether filling a cavity or conducting any other procedure, they are caring, quick and thorough with NO pain or discomfort. I highly recommend this office!
D
4 months ago
Excellent care, personal and professional
A patient of many years, i have experienced only excellent care. Dr DeMarta and her team listen, take the time to understand the need, explain the treatment and the options, with high quality professionalism and experience. Each person on the team is friendly and helpful. Dr DeMarta is gentle and careful, and she has my trust, as well as my husband's. She is always upbeat and positive, which helps relieve the stress of having major work done !
D
4 months ago
Wonderful dental office!
The service and care provided by Dr DeMarta and her staff is very professional and caring. The office setting is very welcoming and comfortable.
J
5 months ago
5 stars in every way
Dr. DeMarta and her staff have been taking care of my and my adult children's dental needs for many years. The diagnostic process and the treatments are always performed carefully and flawlessly, and explained in detail to help with my decision making. We are a family of physicians, and recognize and appreciate another health care team that is obsessed with excellence.
R
5 months ago
Timely,high quality,professional & friendy