Michelle A DeMarta DMD INC

Dentist

321 Middlefield Road

Suite 100

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demartadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great people, nice facility
I have been a patient for many years and have had everything done from routine cleanings to crowns. Dr. Michelle has a great chair-side manner and is extremely competent. Everything she has done for (to?) me has been right the first time and she is about as painless as a good dentist can be. Her assistants and dental hygienists are equally as good and accommodating. When I said I didn't like the ultrasound scaler they cheerfully reverted to hand scaling. The offices are clean, sanitary and comfortable with up to date equipment. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
SUPERB and Thank You!!
I am so impressed with the entire team at DeMarta Dental! The front office staff is extremely professional and helpful. My dental hygienist is excellent and gives me useful feedback for improving my dental health. Dr. DeMarta and her assistant could not be better! Whether filling a cavity or conducting any other procedure, they are caring, quick and thorough with NO pain or discomfort. I highly recommend this office!
D
2 months ago
Excellent care, personal and professional
A patient of many years, i have experienced only excellent care. Dr DeMarta and her team listen, take the time to understand the need, explain the treatment and the options, with high quality professionalism and experience. Each person on the team is friendly and helpful. Dr DeMarta is gentle and careful, and she has my trust, as well as my husband's. She is always upbeat and positive, which helps relieve the stress of having major work done !
D
2 months ago
Wonderful dental office!
The service and care provided by Dr DeMarta and her staff is very professional and caring. The office setting is very welcoming and comfortable.
J
2 months ago
5 stars in every way
Dr. DeMarta and her staff have been taking care of my and my adult children's dental needs for many years. The diagnostic process and the treatments are always performed carefully and flawlessly, and explained in detail to help with my decision making. We are a family of physicians, and recognize and appreciate another health care team that is obsessed with excellence.
R
3 months ago
Timely,high quality,professional & friendy
K
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I've been a patient of Dr. DeMarta for years. She has a very light and precise touch, is conservative and will work with you to achieve your goals. She has been invaluable for her great advice and my challenging mouth (courtesy of not so great dentists...) seems to be no longer challenging. I can't recommend her highly enough. My husband and I travel from Oregon just to see Dr. DeMarta.
J
4 months ago
Top quality - the best in the Bay Area
Great doctor and staff. Dr. DeMarta has been our dentist for many years and we have had the best experience. She is focused on details, knows when to raise important concerns and when to provide gentle warning and prevention advice.
N
5 months ago
Great doctor, great staff. Looks after the entire family.
Great doctor, great staff. Our family is a long standing client and we couldn’t be happier.
R
5 months ago
High Quality Services,
Always Excellent