Michelle A DeMarta DMD INC

Dentist

321 Middlefield Road

Suite 100

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demartadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!
I've been a patient of Dr. DeMarta for years. She has a very light and precise touch, is conservative and will work with you to achieve your goals. She has been invaluable for her great advice and my challenging mouth (courtesy of not so great dentists...) seems to be no longer challenging. I can't recommend her highly enough. My husband and I travel from Oregon just to see Dr. DeMarta.
J
1 week ago
Top quality - the best in the Bay Area
Great doctor and staff. Dr. DeMarta has been our dentist for many years and we have had the best experience. She is focused on details, knows when to raise important concerns and when to provide gentle warning and prevention advice.
N
4 weeks ago
Great doctor, great staff. Looks after the entire family.
Great doctor, great staff. Our family is a long standing client and we couldn’t be happier.
R
4 weeks ago
High Quality Services,
Always Excellent
L
1 month ago
Everyone in this office is very efficient, competent, friendly and professional. My daughter comes from Arizona to see Dr. DeMarta.
I have had every imaginable procedure done on my teeth. Now I am doing some cosmetic work and feel very confident placing myself in Dr. DeMarta's artistic hands. She is an artist and a dentist. I appreciate and value her expertise.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, personal, and professional
I trust Michelle Demarta and her staff to the highest extent. I can ask her questions to clarify her recommendations on my dental needs.
J
3 months ago
High-Quality Dental Care
Michelle and associates perform high-quality dental care without "re-do's" or any pressure whatsoever for aggressive additional procedures that can wait. Michelle, herself, once offered to see me on Christmas Day if I ran into trouble with a temporary crown.
J
3 months ago
Responsive, high quality dental care
Dr. Michelle DeMarta was available to cement a crown on New Year's Eve and then a few days later was able to see my son for a same day emergency visit. She always carefully explains the dental issue/situation and provides high quality care.
K
4 months ago
Very professional, comfortable and friendly staff!
My entire family goes has been going to Dr. DeMarta for years - she's very professional AND friendly. Her staff is always on time and the office is very welcoming and beautiful! I trust her completely and know I'm getting the best, latest care and service out there.
L
4 months ago
High quality and very professional office
All of my family members have been patients at Dr. DeMarta's office for over a decade. My adult daughters, one lives in San Francisco and another one in Scottsdale, still come to Dr. DeMarta's office. I have had many problems such as cosmetic work with new crowns, and always received excellent advice and professional, expert help. I rarely write reviews, but I am writing this one happily. Rarely does one find a gem of a place such as Dr. DeMarta's office.