Michelle A DeMarta DMD INC

Dentist

321 Middlefield Road

Suite 100

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demartadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
9 months ago
Felt like a complicated procedure. It was hard but done in an expert and manner, minimizing discomfort. Dr.De Marta is both highly professional and also a very likable person, and a pleasure to deal; with. The staff is also is first rate. .
J
9 months ago
excellent service
The office manager got me a next-day appointment even though it wasn't anything urgent. Dr. DeMarta did an excellent job of repairing three front chipped teeth.She's a true perfectionist. You cannot even see where the repairs were done. Her assistant was very good, very polite and very efficient. It looks like she may be well on her way to become a dentist herself.
M
10 months ago
High quality service
Everyone at DeMarta Dental go out of their way to make sure you have a positive and comfortable experience. The hygienists, schedulers, and Dentist are always friendly and extremely professional. I have been a patient of Dr. DeMarta and her predecessor for over 44 years and have never had a bad experience.
M
11 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had
Dr. DeMarta and her team are wonderful! I'm treated with great care every time I visit. As someone who gets anxious for any type of dental procedure, I couldn't have been in better hands this past visit, when I had to get a cavity filled. Dr. DeMarta and her assistant T, are a tight team. They explained everything as it was happening, they were precise and quick. T made me feel so comfortable and cared for. I'm grateful to have this group taking care of my dental health!
W
11 months ago
Tooth repair
I was in and out in a timely manner and DeMarta, as usual, was the soul of professionalism!
G
1 year ago
Wonderful profesional, her work is perfect.
I recommend her. She is the dentist for the whole family.
C
1 year ago
Chipped tooth
I chipped a tooth that needed filling, and the day after it happened I called Dr. DeMarta's office, only to realize that she doesn't work on that day of the week. I left a message describing my problem and was pleased to get a call back that day anyway. Even though I said I wasn't in pain, I was fit in for an appointment the very next day. Dr. DeMarta was efficient and excellent, as always, in resolving my problem. I've been seeing her for many years and have never had a complaint.
S
1 year ago
Great in every way
L
1 year ago
Top flight care
Had preliminary appointment for a new crown on an old tooth. The process went like clockwork and in two weeks I’ll have my new crown fully installed.
S
1 year ago
Professional and nice
Dr. DeMarta and her staff are all extremely professional and also a pleasure to be around. They smile and are friendly but are also focused on the tasks at hand. The office is clean and nicely appointed. I highly recommend it.