Michelle A DeMarta DMD INC

Dentist

321 Middlefield Road

Suite 100

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demartadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
High quality service
Everyone at DeMarta Dental go out of their way to make sure you have a positive and comfortable experience. The hygienists, schedulers, and Dentist are always friendly and extremely professional. I have been a patient of Dr. DeMarta and her predecessor for over 44 years and have never had a bad experience.
M
6 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had
Dr. DeMarta and her team are wonderful! I'm treated with great care every time I visit. As someone who gets anxious for any type of dental procedure, I couldn't have been in better hands this past visit, when I had to get a cavity filled. Dr. DeMarta and her assistant T, are a tight team. They explained everything as it was happening, they were precise and quick. T made me feel so comfortable and cared for. I'm grateful to have this group taking care of my dental health!
W
6 months ago
Tooth repair
I was in and out in a timely manner and DeMarta, as usual, was the soul of professionalism!
G
7 months ago
Wonderful profesional, her work is perfect.
I recommend her. She is the dentist for the whole family.
C
7 months ago
Chipped tooth
I chipped a tooth that needed filling, and the day after it happened I called Dr. DeMarta's office, only to realize that she doesn't work on that day of the week. I left a message describing my problem and was pleased to get a call back that day anyway. Even though I said I wasn't in pain, I was fit in for an appointment the very next day. Dr. DeMarta was efficient and excellent, as always, in resolving my problem. I've been seeing her for many years and have never had a complaint.
S
10 months ago
Great in every way
L
10 months ago
Top flight care
Had preliminary appointment for a new crown on an old tooth. The process went like clockwork and in two weeks I’ll have my new crown fully installed.
S
11 months ago
Professional and nice
Dr. DeMarta and her staff are all extremely professional and also a pleasure to be around. They smile and are friendly but are also focused on the tasks at hand. The office is clean and nicely appointed. I highly recommend it.
P
12 months ago
Superb Dental Care
As I was getting prepped for yet another crown today, I kept thinking about hiw patient, careful and skilled Dr. DeMarta is. I’ve been a patient of hers for many years, appreciate the dedication to the art and science of dentristry that she and her staff bring to their patients every day. Friendly and warm, too. Highly recommended!
G
1 year ago
Very professional - took care of my tooth, and took care of ME
Thank you to Dr. D and her awesome teammate who did the first of two procedures to replace a crown. I'm fearful of dentists due to a negative childhood experience with a root canal. This amazing team could not have been more kind and validating - and they kept me 100% comfortable and informed throughout the procedure. This is no surprise - the whole office rolls like this. The receptionists are kind, efficient and very professional. All of Dr. D's teammates are the same - a special thank you to the medical professional who was just wonderful with me today (I was so distracted I don't recall her name, but I think it was T.) And thank you to Dr. D who clearly loves her job and cares for her patients.