Michelle A DeMarta DMD INC

Dentist

321 Middlefield Road

Suite 100

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demartadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
I am flying across the globe to seemy dentist -- no kidding
Michelle and her team are the best. Excellent dentist and A+ prophylaxis. Consultations and treatments are always outstanding. I am coming from Australia to see her.
1
2 years ago
great
1
D
2 years ago
Customer service at its best
For someone who grew up hating going to the dentist, a visit to Dr DeMarta is about the best experience you can get. Everyone knows their job, takes the time to explain what they are going to do and checks frequently to see how you are doing during the procedure.
K
2 years ago
Great for kids too!
Even though it's not a "pediatric" dentist office, Dr DeMarta is very sweet with kids AND instead of them watching a cartoon, she happily talks to the kids, makes them comfortable and teaches them things about their teeth! I swear even I learn something new about my mouth from my kids visit to the dentist!
R
2 years ago
Highest quality plus superb people
Dr DeMarta is a true professional. Coming from a family of dentists (my father was an orthodontist) I can assure you there is no better dentist on the peninsula. Only the most advanced dental technology is utilized and Dr DeMarta is a wonderful person in addition to being the most capable in her profession. I have had numerous crowns replaced in addition to regular cleanings. When I had a dental emergency, Dr DeMarta made a point of seeing me that same afternoon. I have only the very highest regard for this office. Extremely ethical and patients come first. You can't go wrong choosing Dr DeMarta.
P
2 years ago
Absolutely the best dentist!
Dr. DeMarta has put in multiple crowns over the years due to my teeth having practically no enamel as a result of a childhood disease. Every procedure has been flawless, with very minimal discomfort, and she always uses state-of-the-art techniques (and having had so many crowns, I am aware that each new one has been done slightly differently as techniques evolve.) She has been impeccable choosing the color of each tooth, to the point that I no longer even double-check it. She's also very personable and has a great sense of humor - we were joking today during another crown install that I really should have at least my own Province by now. I started with her predecessors at this practice almost 30 years ago - Dr. Turner and Dr. Earnest - and all three of them have just been superb. I have great confidence that I am getting the best possible dental care with her. All of the staff is great too, and I have never had any insurance/billing issues.
J
2 years ago
After my beloved Dr. Turner retired and moved to S.F., I stayed on with Dr. DeMarta and am glad that I did so. She's an absolute perfectionist! Also her office is very close to where I live. No excuses!
G
2 years ago
Excellent new patient intake experience at DeMarta Dental
I am relocating to the west coast and was referred to DeMarta Dental by a friend. My new patient intake experience there was very impressive. Besides Dr. DeMarta, I interacted with four other staff members. I found all to be quite friendly as well as courteous, professional, knowledgable and effective in their roles. Dr. DeMarta certainly exhibited each of these qualities in her interactions with me. I look forward to having Dr. DeMarta and her staff provide my dental care here.
D
2 years ago
Technical Skill; Professionalism; Safety Ease of scheduling
As a physician myself I know how widely the quality of health services can range - this is a dental office well above the majority. I have recommended ALL of my patients to Dr. DeMarta. And she has the finest most delicate surgeon's technique!
J
2 years ago
High quality Care
Very high quality dental care. Uses the latest techniques and equipment. The best dental experience I have ever had.