Michelle A DeMarta DMD INC

Dentist

321 Middlefield Road

Suite 100

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today By Appointment

demartadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
High Quality Services,
Always Excellent
L
1 year ago
Everyone in this office is very efficient, competent, friendly and professional. My daughter comes from Arizona to see Dr. DeMarta.
I have had every imaginable procedure done on my teeth. Now I am doing some cosmetic work and feel very confident placing myself in Dr. DeMarta's artistic hands. She is an artist and a dentist. I appreciate and value her expertise.
S
1 year ago
High quality service, personal, and professional
I trust Michelle Demarta and her staff to the highest extent. I can ask her questions to clarify her recommendations on my dental needs.
J
2 years ago
High-Quality Dental Care
Michelle and associates perform high-quality dental care without "re-do's" or any pressure whatsoever for aggressive additional procedures that can wait. Michelle, herself, once offered to see me on Christmas Day if I ran into trouble with a temporary crown.
J
2 years ago
Responsive, high quality dental care
Dr. Michelle DeMarta was available to cement a crown on New Year's Eve and then a few days later was able to see my son for a same day emergency visit. She always carefully explains the dental issue/situation and provides high quality care.
K
2 years ago
Very professional, comfortable and friendly staff!
My entire family goes has been going to Dr. DeMarta for years - she's very professional AND friendly. Her staff is always on time and the office is very welcoming and beautiful! I trust her completely and know I'm getting the best, latest care and service out there.
L
2 years ago
High quality and very professional office
All of my family members have been patients at Dr. DeMarta's office for over a decade. My adult daughters, one lives in San Francisco and another one in Scottsdale, still come to Dr. DeMarta's office. I have had many problems such as cosmetic work with new crowns, and always received excellent advice and professional, expert help. I rarely write reviews, but I am writing this one happily. Rarely does one find a gem of a place such as Dr. DeMarta's office.
R
2 years ago
I am flying across the globe to seemy dentist -- no kidding
Michelle and her team are the best. Excellent dentist and A+ prophylaxis. Consultations and treatments are always outstanding. I am coming from Australia to see her.
R
2 years ago
I am flying across the globe to seemy dentist -- no kidding
Michelle and her team are the best. Excellent dentist and A+ prophylaxis. Consultations and treatments are always outstanding. I am coming from Australia to see her.
1
2 years ago
great
1