Michelle A. Gifford, DDS

Dentist

10 Whitney Way

Bainbridge, NY 13733

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
As usual my experience at your office was a very pleasant one. Your customer service reps are always friendly & fun to talk with. My hygienist, Jan, was pleasant & professional & did a thorough job cleaning my teeth & checking to make sure everything okay. I will miss her good service but wish her the best for her retirement years. Janet Masi
T
10 months ago
Cleaning went very well. Cari was very thorough and very present.
W
10 months ago
Everything was fine.Thank You
C
10 months ago
Hygienist visit
Very pleased!! The visit was pleasant and comfortable. Hygientist was very nice and did a great job. She talked to see how I had been before getting down to the cleaning I give 5 stars!!!
B
10 months ago
Dental Cleanings etc.
I Have always had a good experience there with my cleanings with those who do them. They are efficient and the time usually goes quite fast, even with X-rays and extra tasks . The assistants are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. It is closer to where I live than other Dental offices. I give it 5 Stars and Excellent Grade.
R
10 months ago
Hygienist Visit
I had a fabulous visit today. My hygienist was professional, friendly, informative, and very gentle! I always reccomend this dental office to friends. Thank you for your services!
M
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly hygienist.
Went today for a routine cleaning and the hygienist was professional, helpful with maintenance suggestions, and friendly. The front office personnel was very helpful in answering my invoice questions.
Response from Michelle A. Gifford, DDS
So happy you had such a wonderful experience Mary, we look forward to seeing you at your next Appointment and for years to come.
D
11 months ago
Always a pleasure. And the staff is very friendly
Response from Michelle A. Gifford, DDS
Thanks so much for the positive feedback Dave, we really appreciate it!! We look forward to seeing you at your next Appointment and for years to come.
A
11 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring
Excellent staff
Response from Michelle A. Gifford, DDS
Thanks so much Audra!!! We look forward to seeing you at your next Appointment and for years to come.
G
11 months ago
Happy apt.
Love Melissa, she is the best.
Response from Michelle A. Gifford, DDS
Thanks Gale, we will pass along your review to Melissa. We really appreciate your feedback.