Michelle A. Gifford, DDS

Dentist

10 Whitney Way

Bainbridge, NY 13733

Open Today By Appointment

michellegifforddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great service today. Staff was very friendly.
Jan was very thorough doing the work and no problem afterward. She is always friendly. I appreciate her recommendations to use om my teeth. I do feel the prices are high but the office is convenient for me to go to. Having to go more often than others is also a factor in cost. The equipment is up to date and clean.
Response from Michelle A. Gifford, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
G
1 week ago
👍🏻
High quality service with a smile.
Response from Michelle A. Gifford, DDS
Thanks Gloria
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Gifford and her staff are always friendly, thoughtful and on time. Excellent practice with modern equipment and painless, well executed procedures.
Response from Michelle A. Gifford, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Doug.
C
4 weeks ago
Great first filling!!
This was Max's first filling and it was quick and painless. Thanks so much for putting a mom's mind at ease!!
Response from Michelle A. Gifford, DDS
We are glad to hear that we put your mind at ease. We aim to make our patients comfortable and relaxed.
W
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
It's always a pleasure going to this office. Everyone knows you and is very friendly. My whole family and I go here and we've always had great quality service.
Response from Michelle A. Gifford, DDS
Thank you for your feedback Wendy. We appreciate you taking the time.
T
1 month ago
My husband loves your practice!!!
Response from Michelle A. Gifford, DDS
Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Modern facilities, friendly staff
Dr. Gifford and her staff are always very friendly and professional. The facilities are modern and clean.
Response from Michelle A. Gifford, DDS
Thank you taking the time to give us a feedback. We appreciate it.
S
2 months ago
Awesome service and teeth cleaning was a pleasure and comfortable. Highly recommended!
Response from Michelle A. Gifford, DDS
Thanks so much Scott!! We look forward to helping you with all your dental needs for years to come.
C
2 months ago
Great first visit!!
For a first visit, we were very relaxed and learned a lot!
Response from Michelle A. Gifford, DDS
Thanks Christine!! We really appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you for future dental visits.
C
3 months ago
New patients
Thanks for making new patients feel welcome!!!
Response from Michelle A. Gifford, DDS
Thank You so much for your review!