Michelle E. Story, DMD

Dentist

1227 S Fort Thomas Ave

Fort Thomas, KY 41075-2421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
great service
Friendly staff, quick service and very professional
E
1 week ago
Best Dentist I Have Ever Met!!!!
I was so happy to meet this Dentist and her staff. I had a terrible fear of going to the dentist but I was made comfortable from my first phone call. Dr Story was amazing and I had a great experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Story is amazing! She is very talented in her profession. She is professional but friendly and makes us feel comfortable and welcome. We are very glad to be her patient because she tailors her care to meet whatever is needed. Discusses all alternatives that apply to our personal issues. Her staff is exceptional as well.
M
3 weeks ago
Consultation
Professional.......on time.......feel confident about services provided .......
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great staff
I have been a patient for many years and never have had any issues. The staff is professional, friendly and very prompt on your appointments.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
Dr. Story and her staff are consistently on-time, friendly and make every effort to make you as comfortable and pain-free as possible. The office is immaculate. Every effort is made to schedule my appointments so they align with my work day. I have and will continue to refer friends and family to Dr. Story.
M
2 months ago
Very nice and gentle
I’ve been going here pretty much my whole life. Today I had one of the newer hygienist, Rachel I believe. And she was one of the nicest people I have encountered while visitng here. She was very gentle and attentive to my needs.
F
2 months ago
Always good
B
2 months ago
As always, nice / professional job!
C
2 months ago
Great Experience !!
Professional, kind and does great work !!