Michelle E. Story, DMD

Dentist

1227 S Fort Thomas Ave

Fort Thomas, KY 41075-2421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Prompt, friendly and professional service
As always, very friendly and professional staff. Appreciate that appointment was running on time. Answered all of my questions. Would highly recommend this practice.
G
2 weeks ago
The best around
When I arrive at my appointment time, they are usually waiting for me or I may wait just a minute or two. The care and attention to detail for my oral health is superb! I get easy coaching on ways to improve my regimen. It's easy to schedule my next appointment for times I can fit into my schedule. Very friendly, absolutely professional, excellent care!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
A pleasant experience is not how people typically describe going to the dentist, but Dr. Story and her team always make it a painless experience. It's a comfortable and inviting office. The whole team provides tips on better dental care to help you out in the long run. Highly recommend Dr. Story's practice for any dental care needs.
C
2 weeks ago
We Love Dr. Story!!! She is so...... patient and provides excellent service!
K
3 weeks ago
Quality care
I had an appointment for a filling. The cavity was between the bottom of a crown and the gum line, a sensitive area. As usual, Dr. Story and her assistant were careful, gentle, efficient and quite conscious of whether I was uncomfortable (I was not). Dr. Story also provides answers to any questions and offers good advice.
K
4 weeks ago
Meticulous and caring
I think Dr. Story's office delivers extremely high quality service with a caring and friendly staff. I've never had such a thorough exam. Her new dental hygienist is so friendly and personable (great hire, Dr. Story!!) as well as very meticulous about every aspect of my dental hygiene. Explains the "why" and "how" to ensure you can be prevent further damage to gums/teeth. Fantastic office!!!
C
1 month ago
Super through, very professional. The office staff was friendly
I was impressed with amount of time Dr. Story spent with me on my first visit. She was very through and explained everything she was going. She made me feel comfortable. I am very confident in her and her team. I look forward to my next appointment.
J
1 month ago
Awesome friendly staff, top notch services
We so like Dr Story and her team that we continue to drive an extra 20 min to see them after we moved out of the area. I had a tooth implant performed by Dr Story and the quality of her work was top notch. And they don’t push unnecessary extra services like some dentists do. I regularly recommend Dr Story to anyone looking for a Dentist.
C
1 month ago
Not afraid
In fact our kids look forward to going to see the dentist!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ’—
W
1 month ago
Polite, Professional, Informative and Focused on Patient Comfort
Dr. Story and her staff were wonderful as always! They explain the procedures, answer any questions you may have and are extremely focused on your comfort the entire time. It's obvious Dr. Story is very focused on quality and never rushes her work. She and her staff check on you regularly throughout the procedure to make sure you're comfortable and doing okay. Would highly recommend!