Michelle E. Story, DMD

Dentist

1227 S Fort Thomas Ave

Fort Thomas, KY 41075-2421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly says it all . . .
There's a friendly smile from Janet when you walk in, followed by a welcoming smile from Joyce as you walk to the room. I don't have any anxiety and am comfortable since I've been a patient at Dr. Story's office because I feel my dental history has been discussed and there's a plan in place for my procedure before I arrive for my appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and hygienists
Always pleased with experience. Kind and helpful.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding care and service
Dr. Story’s office is consistently professional, friendly, timely, and patient-service oriented.
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Story and her staff have consistently provided me with a great experience at the dentist. Her staff always go the extra mile to make sure the patient feels comfortable for cleaning and more extensive dental work. I've always felt as though they provide great updates on progress and recommendations during each visit. Dr. Story is conscious of maintaining the integrity of your teeth and only suggest additional work when it's absolutely necessary. I feel as though I can trust her recommendations. Overall I've been incredibly pleased with my experiences at her office. I would definitely recommend to friends and family to her.
L
2 months ago
I go to the dentist every 6 months. They have always been thorough with exam and cleaning. the last exam they noticed a crack behind a tooth that had a prosthesis and i was scheduled with in a week to get it fixed. Dr. Story and staff explained everything they were doing and told me to let them know at anytime if i had any discomfort to let them know. I didn't and the procedure to fix the tooth was done in less than 40 min. I would highly recommend this practice.
F
2 months ago
Love going to the dentist. Joyce is the best. She always makes me feel so comfortable. Very professional yet so caring. Dr. Story is very gentle. I truly believe they genuinely care about me. I always leave my appointment happy.
J
2 months ago
best dentist ever and her assistants too
C
2 months ago
High quality, professional experience
Getting a crown is never any fun, but Dr Story and team make the experience as good as possible. Always a high quality job where they take the time and care to do it right.
M
2 months ago
She was great!! Saw me within a half hour of my call pertaining to a broken tooth. Got it repaired temporarily within the only half hour she had available for the day. Good work and saved me perhaps a lot of inconvenience and discomfort.Thanks Dr. Story!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent work
Everything went as expected. No problems.