Michelle E. Story, DMD

Dentist

1227 S Fort Thomas Ave

Fort Thomas, KY 41075-2421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
I always get excellent care and service from Dr. Story and her staff. They are all very professional and knowledgeable.
S
2 days ago
Professional, accommodating, friendly service
I am new to the area. I recently chipped a tooth, while eating. I was given an appointment that worked with my schedule. My appointment was on time. The waiting room was comfortable and quiet. The staff was friendly and courteous. I was given options and the area was repaired to my satisfaction. The price of the service was as expected. I will schedule all of my dental care with Dr Story.
A
4 days ago
Friendly, kind, thoughtful
I had an old filling replaced and really dreaded it, however I have to say that it was not unpleasant at all. They are timely and very good at what they do.
T
1 week ago
Comfy Dentistry
Dr. Storey's team provided me with my regular cleaning and inspection. They did so in a friendly comfortable way without pain or discomfort. The did a comprehensive job in a relatively quick manner which seemed a little surprising since they were so thorough and I left, convinced once again, that I was in good hands.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly, competent.
Always great..Thanks Michelle and Joyce.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office is so nice to me and very helpful. Dr.Story has always taken great care me.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always!
Dr. Story and her staff are consistently wonderful, friendly, helpful and informative! I always feel that my dental health is well in hand. They use the latest technology but their office still is warm and welcoming. A great balance. I can't recommend them enough!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient.
I never fear going to Dr. Story's office. The hygienists are very patient, thorough and friendly. If you haven't gone to the dentist in a while, give them a call.
R
4 weeks ago
Very caring staff for a nervous patient.
Dr Story and team takes extra steps to make sure I am comfortable and pain free.
E
4 weeks ago
Provided timely and professional service.