Michelle H. Mottinger, DDS, PA

Dentist

2710 Henry St.

Suite 104

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today By Appointment

mottingerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Super nice staff. Nice building and super clean inside.
The folks here are super nice. They take pride in their jobs. They keep everything nice and clean.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mottinger, Carol and the entire Staff are always awesome! This visit was awesome as well.
H
3 weeks ago
Filling and cleaning
Dr. M and her staff are very personal. I felt very comfortable during my procedures. I was asked are you ok? I was even asked if I wanted a blanket while I was in the chair. You will certainly enjoy your visit!
D
4 weeks ago
Great visit,
N
4 weeks ago
First of all very professional atmosphere is very pleasant staff great facility very clean I enjoy my visit. If you looking for a good dentist look no further.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
Prompt and friendly expert services. Love the decor and atmosphere which lends itself to an all around pleasant experience!
T
1 month ago
Very professional and extremely friendly.
R
1 month ago
Great business! Friendly, professional staff. Up to date on all the latest dental services. Excellent experience.
R
1 month ago
Michelle was able to assertain my problem and recommended a course of action for me to resolve my problem. Very helpful.
T
1 month ago
Professional with a Gentle Touch
Went through a couple of dentists before finding Dr Mottinger and her staff. Have been with them more than fifteen years now and through more than one dental crisis. Always pleasant, punctual, efficient, diligent. Never hurt me once. Highly recommended without reservation!