Michelle H. Mottinger, DDS, PA

Dentist

2710 Henry St.

Suite 104

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mottingerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Extremely pleased with the service provided. Dr Mottinger was very professional and caring. She did an awesome and painless job during my teeth cleaning and a filling during my first visit. I would highly recommend her if you are searching for a dentist. She’s the best!
R
1 week ago
Will never go anywhere else!
Dr. Mottinger had always provided excellent care and quality services. She is gentle and calming which is reassuring for even the biggest wimps like me!
A
2 weeks ago
Texas Tooth
Great cleaning and exam. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
New Patient From Texas
Nice job explaining things and making me feel comfortable. Great cleaning and nice, efficient office staff. I’ll be back.
L
1 month ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience this morning. This is unusual because I have had bad experiences throughout my childhood. She and her assistant had very pleasant attitudes and made sure I was comfortable throughout my procedure.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service painless and very professional
As always a very positive experience with the best Dentist in greensboro
R
1 month ago
Professional, very knowledgeable and friendly staff@
Dr. Mottinger, and her staff, are fantastic ! Patient care is their number one priority. Very knowledgeable and up to date on procedures. Friendly staff. Had a cavity and I did not even have to be numbed! Didn't feel a thing. I would highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Professional friendly staff
Love tis dentist office!!! Professional, honest, friendly!! Can’t say enough great dentist would highly recommend!!
B
1 month ago
great!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and caring
Excellent! A great experience! Dr. Mottinger is caring and compassionate and really listens to your concerns and she is NOT trying to sell you services you don't need like a lot of dental practices out there. I highly recommend her!