Michelle H. Mottinger, DDS, PA

Dentist

2710 Henry St.

Suite 104

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today By Appointment

mottingerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent service
Dr Mottinger and her staff are professional, courteous and friendly. Dr. Mottinger goes above and beyond to help patients maintain their natural teeth.
C
2 weeks ago
Caring
Anytime I see Dr. Mottinger she is always friendly and caring about any issues I may have.
P
2 weeks ago
No Pain Anymore!!
Went in with a HORRIBLE toothache and within minutes she had me feeling MUCH better. Had to pull the tooth. Didn’t feel a thing! Made me feel very comfortable first. My sincere thanks to Dr. Mottinger and her staff. Professional, high quality treatment.
E
2 weeks ago
Great and caring people
G
1 month ago
Down in the mouth :)
As always the staff is professional as well as relaxed and fun. As much as a ‘trip to the dentist’ can be, they make it a pleasant experience. Keep up the good work. Go Heels
S
1 month ago
The BEST dental office in Greensboro!
I’ve been coming to this office for many, many years. They never fail to do a great job. I had an emergency today, so close to the holiday.... they saw me anyway... and took great care of me! Great dentist and great staff!
D
1 month ago
Excellent! Dr Mottinger is always is always friendly, professional, and an excellent dentist. Her staff is awesome! They are very friendly and always very helpful. Can't imagine going anywhere else!!!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding customer service,very prompt,always professional.
Been coming to Dr Mottinger’s for over 15 years.They always make myself & my family feel very special. Her staff is second to none. All so professional & caring. We would never go anywhere else. I have sent her many customers.
F
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and as usual Carol did an excellent job. Dr. Martin juror is always engaging but clearly paying attention to any ongoing dental concerns. These people are thoughtful, kind and flexible. I would recommend them highly.
G
2 months ago
Going on 20 years
As always, thorough and friendly. Consistently outstanding care.