Michelle H. Mottinger, DDS, PA

Dentist

2710 Henry St.

Suite 104

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mottingerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
caring people
I get such good care here. every one cares about you, not just your teeth. First dentist I've ever gone to that I don't dread going!
P
2 weeks ago
Quality service from professional people who care
I had a temporary crown installed on a Thursday. I broke the crown at about 1:00pm on Friday. I called and the were booked up.The staff shuffled things around to give me another temporary crown.I have been coming to this practice for 20 years and feel privileged to do so!Per
I
3 weeks ago
Very professional. A pleasant visit. Carol was very nice and sweet
P
4 weeks ago
Very efficient and professional
Very efficient and professional dr. Mottinger and her staff could give lessons on how to make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. I know it sounds like an oxymoron but with this group it is not.
C
4 weeks ago
Always look forward to my appointments!
A positive visit with Dr Motinger is never a surprise! This group of professionals are caring, intelligent, and serve patients with unequalled expertise from the front desk to each specialist! I have always thought this group of professionals should be used to train other offices! They are the best!
C
1 month ago
Dental cleaning visit was a very good experience. We have been used to an awesome dentist and staff from Ohio for over 20 years. It took us 2 years to find Dr. Mottinger. Well worth the wait and my teeth feel so clean. Dr. Mottinger and her staff are friendly from the start to the end of the visit. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a dental home.
J
1 month ago
Best dental office ever!
Great staff, wonderful atmosphere, and best dentist in the world!
T
1 month ago
Friendly, Caring, Professional Staff
I love Dr. Mottinger and her team. They always make me feel like I'm part of the family and take great care of me!
G
1 month ago
Great office personnel. Great Doc
H
1 month ago
Professional Dentistry at its Finest
If you are seeking a dental practice that provides superior dental care combined with concern for your comfort and apprehensions, this is the place. From initial consultation to final resolution, Dr. Mottinger and her capable staff are ready to provide the solutions to your dental problems in a warm and inviting atmosphere.