Michelle H. Mottinger, DDS, PA

Dentist

2710 Henry St.

Suite 104

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today By Appointment

mottingerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Dr. Mottinger and her staff have provided dental care to us and our daughters [until they moved on] ever since Dr. Alspaugh retired. They are always professional, friendly, helpful, personable. Today she replaced a crown I had broken, noting that while it might not be successful, it was certainly worth a try. She explains what she is doing if I ask, does it well and personably. We have recommended her to our friends, and we certainly will continue to do so.
S
4 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Dr Mottinger and her staff are very professional, skilled, thorough, and personable. I very highly recommend them for your dental needs!
D
1 week ago
High quality service
Always friendly and professional!
N
2 weeks ago
Extremely high quality and extreme professionalism with the whole entire staff!
Dr. Michelle Mottinger, dds is to me the triads top quality dentist in town. Very professional, warm and makes you feel at ease! Doctor Mottinger and her staff are extremely skilled and makes the patient feel valued! I highly recommended Dr Mottinger, dds for your dental needs!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Wonderful!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’m patient of Dr. Mottinger since 8 years, from the receptionist to the ladies in the back are all friendly and knowledgeable. I’m glad to be a patient there. Thanks for the service.
K
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant place Evertime I visit there, from the receptionist to the back ! Thk yall for everything !
J
3 weeks ago
FoxyGranny0745
I have been a patient of Dr. Mottinger for 22 plus years, when she took over the practice of Dr. Lawrence Alspaugh. I love this group of ladies who have been together for years. They are a great team, and I have referred several friends and co-workers to them. Rachel has been my dental hygienist for a long time, and I simply love her. She always takes extra care of her patients, as does Dr. Mottinger. Your teeth are one of your greatest assets, and we need to take special care of them always!
Z
3 weeks ago
New
My first time here. Extremely professional and nice.
S
3 weeks ago
I had two teeth extracted today. It went very well. Mottinger and her staff were great. Thank you all for your kindness and services.