Michelle Lamers, DDS

Dentist

7111 S. 76th Street

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamersdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Personable and Professional
Dr. Lamers and her entire staff are extremely personable, professional and knowledgeable. Everyone was positive and smiling. It was a great experience!
B
5 months ago
N/a
M
6 months ago
Great hygenist
Got a great cleaning. Happy with this dentist and staff.
C
6 months ago
The environment is clean, the staff is friendly, and Michelle is kind and gentle! She strives to give you the best care!
B
7 months ago
Great Care
Great as always
D
8 months ago
Have been going to Dr. Lamers for 20 plus years and have received the best care. Great Dentist...great staff.
R
8 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly Service
This is only my second time that I have gone to Dr. Lamers' office. So, the office people really don't know me very well. However, they are very personable and friendly. I am not a fan of visiting a dentist, but this office makes me feel appreciated. I was asked if I could come in a little early for my appointment and I said that I would try. I came in 15 minutes earlier. I was thanked by the hygienist AND Dr. Lamers. It was refreshing to be thanked and I am glad that I could help out. Everyone in the office smiles and Dr. Lamers is very professional. I understand why my wife doesn't want to find another dentist near our house, even though it takes about 40 minutes. With the great service that we get, why would we go anywhere else.
P
8 months ago
Iā€™m so glad I found this dentist. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Lamers is on target with the new technology in dentistry, and prompt on follow up messages and reminders. I DEFINITELY recommend this dentist to everyone šŸ˜ŠšŸ‘āœŒļø PS. Iā€™m not related to Dr.Lamers.
T
8 months ago
Caring!
Everything about this staff is the best and it starts at the top with Michelle Lamers!
B
8 months ago
Very Friendly and Excellent Service.
Had Very Good Service, and even had my mother-in-law and wife follow me latter on the same day. A Very Friendly entire staff. For those who have been here before, the front entrance door is now east of the old entrance on the nicely remodeled office.