Michelle Lamers, DDS

Dentist

7111 S. 76th Street

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamersdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Great Timely Service
My wife and I are new to this office. Right from our first visits, we were happy with the staff and service. Also very impressed that appointments were on time. None of that sitting in the waiting room for 20 minutes more All dental work has been top notch as well. Already have recommended this office to others.
M
2 months ago
Michelle and her staff are extremely friendly and outgoing. They are attentive to detail and show a great deal of compassion for their patients. Michelle and her staff attend to the needs of their patients like you are family. I would (and have) recommend Michelle and her staff to anyone who is looking for a great dental clinic.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service. Professional, competent and caring dentist and staff
Even though I am a new patient, Dr. Lamers and her staff went out of their way to work me into their schedule when a crown unexpectedly came off of one of my teeth. Everyone was very friendly and caring at my first two visits which helped put me at ease. On the second visit Dr. Lamers reshaped my tooth and installed a temporary crown to make it functional while the permanent crown is being made. I am very pleased with the work Dr. Lamers and her staff did and feel I received excellent dental care.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Very professional. Excellent care. Very friendly staff. Very accommodating to the patient's needs. So happy to have found this dentist!
J
3 months ago
High quality care
Very professional. Excellent care. Very friendly staff. Very accommodating to the patient's needs.
M
4 months ago
Comfortable and friendly environment, very professional
Dr Lamers and her staff are great !
J
5 months ago
I love my dentist!
Everyone is professional, pleasant, and kind. Most of all, I trust Dr. Lamers. Her honesty about my dental needs and her skills as a dentist always make me very comfortable when I need her services. I have told my friends and relatives about her and will continue to spread the word!
W
6 months ago
Caring, friendly, knowledgeable and professional
I am always comfortable knowing Dr. Lamers is taking care of me during a procedure. The staff is very friendly and everyone cares about giving the best informed answer to any question one might have.
M
6 months ago
Very happy with dentist and staff.
Very friendly staff, great service and short waiting time.
C
6 months ago
very friendly
everyone was very professional