Michelle Lamers, DDS

Dentist

7111 S. 76th Street

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamersdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Thank You for making the entire procedure pain-free and comfortable! Everyone in this dental clinic is so very friendly and caring.
T
2 months ago
Caring & Sincere
They listen. When I say I'm not numb, she believes me and does more to get me numb. I'm so thankful for Michelle and her staff!! It took me decades to find a Dentist like her.😊😆😃😀😆
J
2 months ago
I am always grateful for the excellent care and friendly atmosphere at Dr. Lamer's office. I feel confident that any concerns I have will be thoroughly addressed and followed up on if needed. Dr. Lamers has been my dentist for at least 10 years, and I so glad to have someone who knows me and my dental history. I would recommend her and her staff without reservation.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional service by Dr. Lamers (and team)
I had an extraction done by Dr Lamers today. Extremely satisfied. She was gentle and patient to give me the best results for less swelling and bruising. Nothing was painful :)
A
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
She was efficient, timely, and talked though my procedure. Loved the tv above the chair. Nice distraction!
C
3 months ago
Patient and accommodating!
Thank you for always being flexible and working with me. My hygienist is totally in sync with me. Wow! Great service and my dentist is very caring.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I just recently started seeing Dr.Lamers and I think she is great! She is very thorough and really takes time to explain everything and to answer any questions. The staff is also very friendly and knowledgeable.
E
5 months ago
Great Staff, Always professional and friendly!
I have been seeing Dr. Lamers for quite a while and would highly recommend her and her staff. Everyone is always friendly and encouraging. They have a way of putting you at ease no matter what the dental procedure. Thanks Dr. and staff!
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Had an excellent experience. Thank you for answering all my questions. So far I had a cleaning and fillings done, I will be back.
S
5 months ago
Best dentist and staff!
I have never had a bad experience with Dr or staff. Everyone is highly skilled professionals. They make coming to dentist pleasant.