Michelle Lamers, DDS

Dentist

7111 S. 76th Street

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamersdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
The staff is very polite and professional. I feel very comfortable and at ease. Dr.Lamers explains every step. I would highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
fast appointment
when i called to tell the staff about my daughterโ€˜s tooth ache they put her in right away. the team didnโ€™t not try to open tooth and put in new filling but determined easily she needs a root canal.
E
2 months ago
high quality service
very thorough cleaning, explanations on what needs to be done next, great staff and super dentist.
S
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly, professionals. Enjoyed my visite
A
7 months ago
Welcoming office staff, knowledgeable professionals.
Dr. Lamers is friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. I am so thankful for the appt reminders, too!
D
7 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Caring Environment
Another great cleaning! On time, thorough and comfortable. I used to dread going to the dentist, even for a cleaning, but it is completely painless and yet is very thorough. Love, Love, Love the staff there! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!
N
8 months ago
Treatment couldn't be better
I have always had a terrible fear of going to the dentist due to a difficult experience years ago. Since going to Dr. Lamer the past four years, she and her staff have allayed those fears. Yesterday, I had two wisdom teeth extracted. I can honestly say in spite of being nervous I had absolutely no pain. That was a pleasant surprise. Dr. Lamer and her staff always show great care and concern. I appreciate the care that I receive each time I am in the office. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lamer to anyone seeking out a new dentist.
J
8 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
I had a cavity filled today, and it was a painless experience. Dr. Lamers is a wonderful dentist--very competent and professional but friendly and concerned about her patients. Her staff is equally as professional and friendly. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Lamers as my dentist and always highly recommend her to anyone who asks me if I know of a good dentist.
J
9 months ago
Thank You for making the entire procedure pain-free and comfortable! Everyone in this dental clinic is so very friendly and caring.
T
10 months ago
Caring & Sincere
They listen. When I say I'm not numb, she believes me and does more to get me numb. I'm so thankful for Michelle and her staff!! It took me decades to find a Dentist like her.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜†