Michelle Lamers, DDS

Dentist

7111 S. 76th Street

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today By Appointment

lamersdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Have been going to Dr. Lamers for 20 plus years and have received the best care. Great Dentist...great staff.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Very Friendly Service
This is only my second time that I have gone to Dr. Lamers' office. So, the office people really don't know me very well. However, they are very personable and friendly. I am not a fan of visiting a dentist, but this office makes me feel appreciated. I was asked if I could come in a little early for my appointment and I said that I would try. I came in 15 minutes earlier. I was thanked by the hygienist AND Dr. Lamers. It was refreshing to be thanked and I am glad that I could help out. Everyone in the office smiles and Dr. Lamers is very professional. I understand why my wife doesn't want to find another dentist near our house, even though it takes about 40 minutes. With the great service that we get, why would we go anywhere else.
P
1 month ago
Iā€™m so glad I found this dentist. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Lamers is on target with the new technology in dentistry, and prompt on follow up messages and reminders. I DEFINITELY recommend this dentist to everyone šŸ˜ŠšŸ‘āœŒļø PS. Iā€™m not related to Dr.Lamers.
T
1 month ago
Caring!
Everything about this staff is the best and it starts at the top with Michelle Lamers!
B
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Excellent Service.
Had Very Good Service, and even had my mother-in-law and wife follow me latter on the same day. A Very Friendly entire staff. For those who have been here before, the front entrance door is now east of the old entrance on the nicely remodeled office.
B
2 months ago
the entire team is great, very professional and friendly
R
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Lamers and her staff are professional and friendly. There have been so many times that the entire office from scheduling to services provided, where they have gone above and beyond for our family. Best dentist office ever!
E
5 months ago
Excellent customer service
service was excellent
T
5 months ago
Very happy with the service I received all staff was very kind and patient with me.
Dr Lamers is very professional,kind and gentle. I appreciate her patience and kindness.
R
7 months ago
Great Timely Service
My wife and I are new to this office. Right from our first visits, we were happy with the staff and service. Also very impressed that appointments were on time. None of that sitting in the waiting room for 20 minutes more All dental work has been top notch as well. Already have recommended this office to others.