Michelle Lamers, DDS

Dentist

7111 S. 76th Street

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today By Appointment

lamersdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great service and very friendly, professionals. Enjoyed my visite
A
5 months ago
Welcoming office staff, knowledgeable professionals.
Dr. Lamers is friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. I am so thankful for the appt reminders, too!
D
5 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Caring Environment
Another great cleaning! On time, thorough and comfortable. I used to dread going to the dentist, even for a cleaning, but it is completely painless and yet is very thorough. Love, Love, Love the staff there! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!
N
6 months ago
Treatment couldn't be better
I have always had a terrible fear of going to the dentist due to a difficult experience years ago. Since going to Dr. Lamer the past four years, she and her staff have allayed those fears. Yesterday, I had two wisdom teeth extracted. I can honestly say in spite of being nervous I had absolutely no pain. That was a pleasant surprise. Dr. Lamer and her staff always show great care and concern. I appreciate the care that I receive each time I am in the office. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lamer to anyone seeking out a new dentist.
J
6 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
I had a cavity filled today, and it was a painless experience. Dr. Lamers is a wonderful dentist--very competent and professional but friendly and concerned about her patients. Her staff is equally as professional and friendly. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Lamers as my dentist and always highly recommend her to anyone who asks me if I know of a good dentist.
J
7 months ago
Thank You for making the entire procedure pain-free and comfortable! Everyone in this dental clinic is so very friendly and caring.
T
8 months ago
Caring & Sincere
They listen. When I say I'm not numb, she believes me and does more to get me numb. I'm so thankful for Michelle and her staff!! It took me decades to find a Dentist like her.😊😆😃😀😆
J
8 months ago
I am always grateful for the excellent care and friendly atmosphere at Dr. Lamer's office. I feel confident that any concerns I have will be thoroughly addressed and followed up on if needed. Dr. Lamers has been my dentist for at least 10 years, and I so glad to have someone who knows me and my dental history. I would recommend her and her staff without reservation.
B
8 months ago
Exceptional service by Dr. Lamers (and team)
I had an extraction done by Dr Lamers today. Extremely satisfied. She was gentle and patient to give me the best results for less swelling and bruising. Nothing was painful :)
A
9 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
She was efficient, timely, and talked though my procedure. Loved the tv above the chair. Nice distraction!