Michelle Lamers, DDS

Dentist

7111 S. 76th Street

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today By Appointment

lamersdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
Dr. Lamers and staff were very friendly and caring. This was my first visit their office.
Stacy was very concerned about my teeth. She did an excellent job of removing the tarter from my teeth,
C
12 months ago
Dr Lamers and her staff are great people. been going to her for years and will continue too
M
12 months ago
Great Service
Just had my first visit there , and it was a good experience. Everyone was kind and made feel very comfortable.
M
1 year ago
Good Service
Good Service
P
1 year ago
I am really going to miss Stacy. She always did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I did not see the dentist.
J
1 year ago
Consistently professional, competent, friendly, excellent dentist and staff
I feel very fortunate to have a great dentist like Dr. Lamers and her staff as well. She has been my dentist for 15 years, and I know that any and all of my dental needs are in good hands. I've recommended her practice to friends and family.
C
1 year ago
Friendly, professional and convenient
After having only 2 dentists over the past 65 years, I was extremely pleased to have found such an excellent replacement. Dr. Lamers’ staff was professional, friendly and very helpful. I look forward to another long relationship.
R
1 year ago
Everything was great as usual.
D
2 years ago
The staff is very polite and professional. I feel very comfortable and at ease. Dr.Lamers explains every step. I would highly recommend.
E
2 years ago
fast appointment
when i called to tell the staff about my daughter‘s tooth ache they put her in right away. the team didn’t not try to open tooth and put in new filling but determined easily she needs a root canal.