Michelle Lamers, DDS

Dentist

7111 S. 76th Street

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamersdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Good Service
Good Service
P
12 months ago
I am really going to miss Stacy. She always did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I did not see the dentist.
J
1 year ago
Consistently professional, competent, friendly, excellent dentist and staff
I feel very fortunate to have a great dentist like Dr. Lamers and her staff as well. She has been my dentist for 15 years, and I know that any and all of my dental needs are in good hands. I've recommended her practice to friends and family.
C
1 year ago
Friendly, professional and convenient
After having only 2 dentists over the past 65 years, I was extremely pleased to have found such an excellent replacement. Dr. Lamers’ staff was professional, friendly and very helpful. I look forward to another long relationship.
R
1 year ago
Everything was great as usual.
D
1 year ago
The staff is very polite and professional. I feel very comfortable and at ease. Dr.Lamers explains every step. I would highly recommend.
E
1 year ago
fast appointment
when i called to tell the staff about my daughter‘s tooth ache they put her in right away. the team didn’t not try to open tooth and put in new filling but determined easily she needs a root canal.
E
1 year ago
high quality service
very thorough cleaning, explanations on what needs to be done next, great staff and super dentist.
S
1 year ago
Great service and very friendly, professionals. Enjoyed my visite
A
2 years ago
Welcoming office staff, knowledgeable professionals.
Dr. Lamers is friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. I am so thankful for the appt reminders, too!