Michelle Lamers, DDS

Dentist

7111 S. 76th Street

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamersdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Welcoming office staff, knowledgeable professionals.
Dr. Lamers is friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. I am so thankful for the appt reminders, too!
D
2 years ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Caring Environment
Another great cleaning! On time, thorough and comfortable. I used to dread going to the dentist, even for a cleaning, but it is completely painless and yet is very thorough. Love, Love, Love the staff there! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!
N
2 years ago
Treatment couldn't be better
I have always had a terrible fear of going to the dentist due to a difficult experience years ago. Since going to Dr. Lamer the past four years, she and her staff have allayed those fears. Yesterday, I had two wisdom teeth extracted. I can honestly say in spite of being nervous I had absolutely no pain. That was a pleasant surprise. Dr. Lamer and her staff always show great care and concern. I appreciate the care that I receive each time I am in the office. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lamer to anyone seeking out a new dentist.
J
2 years ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
I had a cavity filled today, and it was a painless experience. Dr. Lamers is a wonderful dentist--very competent and professional but friendly and concerned about her patients. Her staff is equally as professional and friendly. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Lamers as my dentist and always highly recommend her to anyone who asks me if I know of a good dentist.
J
2 years ago
Thank You for making the entire procedure pain-free and comfortable! Everyone in this dental clinic is so very friendly and caring.
T
2 years ago
Caring & Sincere
They listen. When I say I'm not numb, she believes me and does more to get me numb. I'm so thankful for Michelle and her staff!! It took me decades to find a Dentist like her.😊😆😃😀😆
J
2 years ago
I am always grateful for the excellent care and friendly atmosphere at Dr. Lamer's office. I feel confident that any concerns I have will be thoroughly addressed and followed up on if needed. Dr. Lamers has been my dentist for at least 10 years, and I so glad to have someone who knows me and my dental history. I would recommend her and her staff without reservation.
B
2 years ago
Exceptional service by Dr. Lamers (and team)
I had an extraction done by Dr Lamers today. Extremely satisfied. She was gentle and patient to give me the best results for less swelling and bruising. Nothing was painful :)
A
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly staff
She was efficient, timely, and talked though my procedure. Loved the tv above the chair. Nice distraction!
C
2 years ago
Patient and accommodating!
Thank you for always being flexible and working with me. My hygienist is totally in sync with me. Wow! Great service and my dentist is very caring.