Michelle Lamers, DDS

Dentist

7111 S. 76th Street

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamersdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Consistently professional, competent, friendly, excellent dentist and staff
I feel very fortunate to have a great dentist like Dr. Lamers and her staff as well. She has been my dentist for 15 years, and I know that any and all of my dental needs are in good hands. I've recommended her practice to friends and family.
C
1 year ago
Friendly, professional and convenient
After having only 2 dentists over the past 65 years, I was extremely pleased to have found such an excellent replacement. Dr. Lamers’ staff was professional, friendly and very helpful. I look forward to another long relationship.
R
2 years ago
Everything was great as usual.
D
2 years ago
The staff is very polite and professional. I feel very comfortable and at ease. Dr.Lamers explains every step. I would highly recommend.
E
2 years ago
fast appointment
when i called to tell the staff about my daughter‘s tooth ache they put her in right away. the team didn’t not try to open tooth and put in new filling but determined easily she needs a root canal.
E
2 years ago
high quality service
very thorough cleaning, explanations on what needs to be done next, great staff and super dentist.
S
2 years ago
Great service and very friendly, professionals. Enjoyed my visite
A
2 years ago
Welcoming office staff, knowledgeable professionals.
Dr. Lamers is friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. I am so thankful for the appt reminders, too!
D
2 years ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Caring Environment
Another great cleaning! On time, thorough and comfortable. I used to dread going to the dentist, even for a cleaning, but it is completely painless and yet is very thorough. Love, Love, Love the staff there! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!
N
2 years ago
Treatment couldn't be better
I have always had a terrible fear of going to the dentist due to a difficult experience years ago. Since going to Dr. Lamer the past four years, she and her staff have allayed those fears. Yesterday, I had two wisdom teeth extracted. I can honestly say in spite of being nervous I had absolutely no pain. That was a pleasant surprise. Dr. Lamer and her staff always show great care and concern. I appreciate the care that I receive each time I am in the office. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lamer to anyone seeking out a new dentist.