Michelle Lamers, DDS

Dentist

7111 S. 76th Street

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamersdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Great Staff, Always professional and friendly!
I have been seeing Dr. Lamers for quite a while and would highly recommend her and her staff. Everyone is always friendly and encouraging. They have a way of putting you at ease no matter what the dental procedure. Thanks Dr. and staff!
J
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Had an excellent experience. Thank you for answering all my questions. So far I had a cleaning and fillings done, I will be back.
S
2 years ago
Best dentist and staff!
I have never had a bad experience with Dr or staff. Everyone is highly skilled professionals. They make coming to dentist pleasant.
J
2 years ago
I highly recommend Michelle and staff for caring professionalism. Thank you for your gentle care.
B
2 years ago
Thanks for getting me in so quickly!
Excellent service by the entire staff ( both clerical and dental ). On very late notice they stabilize my tooth until a crown can be done. Resolved my HSA issues as well. Thanks again! Bob,
M
3 years ago
Bi-Annual Cleaning
As always prompt, friendly, courteous visit. Always professional.
T
3 years ago
7/13/2016 - Today was my first appointment with the new(er) hygienist. It went great! She was friendly and thorough in her cleaning. She is a great addition to your staff and she represented the dental office well. I liked her very much.
Response from Michelle Lamers, DDS
Thank you for your kind feedback Tricia!
M
3 years ago
High quality!
Ive been seeing Dr. Michelle and staff for a long time now! they are excellent! I live in Florida and still make the trip home to see the dentist!
Response from Michelle Lamers, DDS
Good to hear Michela. Enjoy your summer!
M
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional
I always feel very comfortable and welcomed. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Lamers and staff make every visit calming and comfortable.
Response from Michelle Lamers, DDS
Very nice to hear Mary! We look forward to seeing you again!!
B
3 years ago
Friendly staff and flexible hours.
Response from Michelle Lamers, DDS
Thanks again Bob!