Michelle Lamers, DDS

Dentist

7111 S. 76th Street

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamersdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Best dentist and staff!
I have never had a bad experience with Dr or staff. Everyone is highly skilled professionals. They make coming to dentist pleasant.
J
3 years ago
I highly recommend Michelle and staff for caring professionalism. Thank you for your gentle care.
B
3 years ago
Thanks for getting me in so quickly!
Excellent service by the entire staff ( both clerical and dental ). On very late notice they stabilize my tooth until a crown can be done. Resolved my HSA issues as well. Thanks again! Bob,
M
3 years ago
Bi-Annual Cleaning
As always prompt, friendly, courteous visit. Always professional.
T
3 years ago
7/13/2016 - Today was my first appointment with the new(er) hygienist. It went great! She was friendly and thorough in her cleaning. She is a great addition to your staff and she represented the dental office well. I liked her very much.
Response from Michelle Lamers, DDS
Thank you for your kind feedback Tricia!
M
4 years ago
High quality!
Ive been seeing Dr. Michelle and staff for a long time now! they are excellent! I live in Florida and still make the trip home to see the dentist!
Response from Michelle Lamers, DDS
Good to hear Michela. Enjoy your summer!
M
4 years ago
Very friendly and professional
I always feel very comfortable and welcomed. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Lamers and staff make every visit calming and comfortable.
Response from Michelle Lamers, DDS
Very nice to hear Mary! We look forward to seeing you again!!
B
4 years ago
Friendly staff and flexible hours.
Response from Michelle Lamers, DDS
Thanks again Bob!
R
4 years ago
Always exceptional
Response from Michelle Lamers, DDS
Thank you Richard!
C
4 years ago
Simply THE Best in Dental Care in the Milwaukee Area
I can't say enough about the accommodating and friendly staff at Dr. Lamer's dental office. They are professional, responsive and efficient. They remember your family and understand your family's specific needs. Our two children are patients here and I think it speaks volumes that they LOVE going to the dentist! The office itself is always extremely clean and organized with a cozy waiting room and a little nook with toys for children to play with. Dr. Lamers is extremely knowledgeable and employs the latest in modern dentistry techniques. She is honest with her patients and always gives the best care she can offer, otherwise referring her patients to other quality providers. She is gentle and patient and has a feather-touch when giving numbing injections. There have been times where I didn't even know she had completed the injection- I couldn't feel a thing! Overall, you will love coming here, I know my family and I do!
Response from Michelle Lamers, DDS
Thank you Cathy for the awesome review & kind words. Hope your family has a great spring!!