Michelle Lamers, DDS

Dentist

7111 S. 76th Street

Franklin, WI 53132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamersdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Broken Lower Molar
Broke a lower Molar on a Sunday. Tooth was broken in half but still attached only at the gum-line. Dr. Lamers got me in on an emergency appointment on Monday. Temporary crown greatly relieved situation with a permanent replacement 2 weeks later.
B
4 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to explain the different fillings. The whole procedure was incredibly pain free and fast. Bob,
C
4 years ago
Very accomodating and friendly
I was running behind to my appointment and Dr. Lamers took me in anyway without question. They had me in and out in no time! Top notch staffing also.
B
4 years ago
Wonderful people Doctors and Assistants Have always treated me with respect and professionalism
M
4 years ago
Very friendly, professional service
My cleaning was done thoroughly and gently. Dr. Lamers was informative and friendly, and didn't rush through the visit. I would highly recommend this dentist and her staff!
J
4 years ago
Today wasn't first visit to Dr. Lammers and everyone was so nice and very professional. I don't like going to the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable and were very gentle. Overall it was an awesome experience and I look forward to my 6 month check up!
D
4 years ago
Put me at ease
I have been going to Dr Lamers for many years, but Thursday I needed my first crown. I get anxious when I go to the DDS, so I was especially nervous getting a crown. I should know by now, there is no need for nerves. As usual, the friendly front desk girls greet you and make you feel welcome. Dr Lamers, and her assistant, Jennifer explain what they are doing. I am pleased to say, I really did not experience any pain.
Response from Michelle Lamers, DDS
Thank you Debbie for the wonderful review! I'm sure it will help other people to be less nervous too. I'm glad you look forward to your next visit.
B
4 years ago
As always, a very competent and friendly staff were there. I have in the past and will continue to recommend this business. Say "Hi" to Fran when you run into her. Thanks for the follow-up phone call.
Response from Michelle Lamers, DDS
Thank you Bob for your kind words and recommendations!
D
4 years ago
Another Great Check-Up
Thank you for the wonderful services you provide. The office is so warm and friendly, I never dread going for cleanings like I used to at my old dentist. Dr. Lamers is the perfect mix of practicality and cutting edge. I never feel pressured to do anything I'm not comfortable with. The hygenists are all wonderful too.
Response from Michelle Lamers, DDS
Thank you Denise! We are always happy to see you in our office (even if Megan did have you fire us.. lol)
R
4 years ago
Very professional
I always get quality care the staff is just excellent I'm very pleased
Response from Michelle Lamers, DDS
Thank you Richard for your praises!! We look forward to your next visit.