Michelle McClintock DDS

Dentist

14626 FM 2100 Rd Ste A

Crosby, TX 77532-9160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Greatest Dentist Office
I love going to this dental practice. Everyone is friendly and makes me feel welcome. Angie has been my dental hygienist for more years than I can remember, and she always does a fantastic job. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Recent visit
Always the best place for dental care! Wonderful hygienist & doctor . The office is out of the insurance network but I won't go anyplace else due to the care they give each visit.
C
1 month ago
I would not say going to the dentist is one of my favorite things to do, but I will say, it is necessary, and it is always a pleasant experience, coming to Dr McClintock's office. Everyone is very friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable. I love the fact that they know me, and my kids, and the " small town" feel.
L
2 months ago
Very Pleased!
I am a very nervous dental patient, but everyone there put me at ease. A very friendly and professional office. I was seen in a timely manner, and both the front and back offices are spotless. I highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
teeth cleaning
As always the very best and I would certainly recommend this dentist and staff to everyone. You are made to feel at home.
L
2 months ago
The Best Dentist I've Ever Had!
I am so thankful for the referral I received from a friend a few years back that brought me to Dr. McClintock! My teeth were in a very bad way, and I figured I would be getting dentures. But Dr. McClintock counseled me into another route, and I am so happy with the outcome! There's still work to be done, but what a difference with all that's already been done! THANK YOU Dr. McClintock for all you've done, and I am very pleased with you and all your staff...nothing but the best! Sincerely, Larry Sopchak
L
3 months ago
Awesome as always. Angie is great and really takes the time to let me know what is or isn't wrong. I've just been lucky to have good teeth. Relaxed atmosphere and everyone is really nice, especially Dr. McClintock. Great job all.
S
3 months ago
They are the best!
Dr. McClintock did a lot of research and testing then furnished an implant that corrected an overbite that had been bothering me for years. She is the best in the business with a professional and friendly staff. Angie has been working on my teeth for several years and is a pleasure to have her helping me.
D
4 months ago
Always friendly and knowledgeable in explaining what is happening with my teeth
R
6 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever.
Been using this dentist office for many years. Always had the best experience for any dental work. If you are in need of any dental work this is the place to go. Excellent friendly staff.