Michelle McClintock DDS

Dentist

14626 FM 2100 Rd Ste A

Crosby, TX 77532-9160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great visit
My first visit was nice, team in the office was very nice making the entire visit enjoyable. Meeting Dr. McClintock was enjoyable as well.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent team
We always have a great experience. They make us feel almost like family.
D
1 month ago
Practically Pain Free
I had an issue with a tooth on New Years Day, but it was not a painful issue. I called on January second, I had a cleaning scheduled for the 9th. They checked everything out on that day and I was back in on the 14th. I was in and out in under an hour. First time a dental visit for work being done was less than $100. Practically painless.
S
1 month ago
I Always enjoy going to Dr. McClintocks office. I know you're not supposed to like going to the dentist but they always make it a very pleasant experience while in a very professional atmosphere. You won't be sorry if you decide to use them.
K
2 months ago
Filling and crown
I was very please with the professionalism and friendly people that work there. Dr. Michelle is great!! She explains what she's doing and goes the extra mile to make sure you're comfortable.
D
3 months ago
THIS WAS MY FIRST VISIT TO DR. McCLINTOCK AND I AM VERY IMPRESSED. SHE IS DOWN TO EARTH AND SPOKE WITH ME ONE ON ONE ABOUT MY DENTAL ISSUES AND OUR PATH FORWARD. I ARRIVED 15 MINUTES EARLY AND GOT RIGHT IN!! I DIDN'T FEEL LIKE A "NUMBER" AS I DID AT MY PRIOR DENTIST OFFICE. HER TEAM IS AWESOME AS WELL!!! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND A VISIT TO DR. McCLINTOCK!!
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had an appointment at 8:00 am and didn’t have to wait. Everyone there is very friendly and professional. The office is clean and comfortable.
B
4 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. McClintock since she opened her practice years ago. She is friendly, professional and her staff is the best!
L
4 months ago
Total Professionalism
Since being referred here by some friends a few years back, I have been totally pleased with every aspect of my experience with Dr. McClintock and her entire staff! Their professionalism and service is unmatched!
P
4 months ago
As always going to the dentist with this group is a pleasant experience. Everyone is very friendly and professional. See you in 6 months!