Michelle McClintock DDS

Dentist

14626 FM 2100 Rd Ste A

Crosby, TX 77532-9160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been to Dr.McClintock for a second opinion on a tooth I was having problems with. She took her time to come talk to me and explain my options. I truly appreciated your time and wisdom. I went to day for cleaning and x-rays. After the cleaning the Dr. came in to talk to me again about some concerns over a couple of teeth. I will continue to go to this dentist. She's not only a professional, she is very friendly. Her staff is the same way. I would recommend her to any one looking for a good and professional place to have your teeth taken care of.
D
3 weeks ago
Best dental office I have ever been to. Very friendly staff. I highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Everybody was very professional and friendly. I was very relaxed thought that they did a very thorough job.
L
2 months ago
Always a good experience. Everyone is wonderful to be around, and there is always a laugh or two, but always professional. See you in December ladies.
R
2 months ago
Greatest Dentist Office
I went in for my quarterly teeth cleaning visit, and, as always, I had a great time, which I know is a strange thing to say about a dental appointment. Friendly greetings from Dr. McClintock, Shelby, Annette, and Angie made me feel quite at home. When it came time to go to work, they all did their jobs with the utmost professionalism. Angie did another great job on my teeth, and Doc gave them a thorough exam. We laughed about how much I used to hate going to dentists before Doc opened her practice. My experiences at this office have always been positive. I'll continue going to this practice!
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and fun to be around
I have been going here off and on for years. I travel a lot for work so I miss going when I am out of town for awhile but I always go back.
L
3 months ago
The Care, Service, and Work is Always Great!
I am so thankful for the referral some friends of mine gave me to Dr. McClintock a few years ago. I am totally pleased with my experience not only with the Doctor, but the entire team!
S
3 months ago
Professional dentist and staff
Dr. McClintock and staff are the most professional group anywhere, she did a very complicated procedure for me that has been very successful. My wife and I have been going to them for over 10 years, the staff and my hygienist Angie are the best in the business.
T
3 months ago
Amazing staff
Best dental office I have ever been to. Very friendly staff and very attractive, especially that red head in the front.
E
4 months ago
Great, friendly dental team.