Michelle McClintock DDS

Dentist

14626 FM 2100 Rd Ste A

Crosby, TX 77532-9160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. McClintock since she opened her practice years ago. She is friendly, professional and her staff is the best!
L
3 weeks ago
Total Professionalism
Since being referred here by some friends a few years back, I have been totally pleased with every aspect of my experience with Dr. McClintock and her entire staff! Their professionalism and service is unmatched!
P
3 weeks ago
As always going to the dentist with this group is a pleasant experience. Everyone is very friendly and professional. See you in 6 months!
C
4 weeks ago
Another great visit
Dr. McClintock was great in her repair of the crown attached to my implant. She quickly, painlessly, and knowledgeably took care of my dental issues. Her assistant, Amanda, was very kind and has a wonderful way of interacting with the patient. She was helpful in easing my mind about the extent of what was involved with the crown repair. I appreciated both of them and also ALL the members of Dr. McClintock’s practice! (I guess I forgot, though...I needed to ask the Doctor if one of my front teeth was ‘cracking’....I think it will be ok until my next visit in February). Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Professional Friendly Hometown Service
Like visiting with family. We have been going to Dr. McClintock since she started practicing in Crosby. Me, my kids & now granddaughter go to her. Her hygienist Pam & I have known each other for close to half a century! 😁
S
2 months ago
Love your office
You'll never get a bad review from me. You're whole office staff is the best. Very friendly, professional and understanding. Dr. McClintock saved my teeth and if your not happy with something she'll make it right. Wouldn't go anyplace else.
R
2 months ago
Greatest Dentist Office
I love going to this dental practice. Everyone is friendly and makes me feel welcome. Angie has been my dental hygienist for more years than I can remember, and she always does a fantastic job. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
D
3 months ago
Recent visit
Always the best place for dental care! Wonderful hygienist & doctor . The office is out of the insurance network but I won't go anyplace else due to the care they give each visit.
C
3 months ago
I would not say going to the dentist is one of my favorite things to do, but I will say, it is necessary, and it is always a pleasant experience, coming to Dr McClintock's office. Everyone is very friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable. I love the fact that they know me, and my kids, and the " small town" feel.
L
4 months ago
Very Pleased!
I am a very nervous dental patient, but everyone there put me at ease. A very friendly and professional office. I was seen in a timely manner, and both the front and back offices are spotless. I highly recommend.