Michelle McClintock DDS

Dentist

14626 FM 2100 Rd Ste A

Crosby, TX 77532-9160

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
As always the very best and I would certainly recommend this dentist and staff to everyone. You are made to feel at home.
L
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist I've Ever Had!
I am so thankful for the referral I received from a friend a few years back that brought me to Dr. McClintock! My teeth were in a very bad way, and I figured I would be getting dentures. But Dr. McClintock counseled me into another route, and I am so happy with the outcome! There's still work to be done, but what a difference with all that's already been done! THANK YOU Dr. McClintock for all you've done, and I am very pleased with you and all your staff...nothing but the best! Sincerely, Larry Sopchak
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always. Angie is great and really takes the time to let me know what is or isn't wrong. I've just been lucky to have good teeth. Relaxed atmosphere and everyone is really nice, especially Dr. McClintock. Great job all.
S
1 month ago
They are the best!
Dr. McClintock did a lot of research and testing then furnished an implant that corrected an overbite that had been bothering me for years. She is the best in the business with a professional and friendly staff. Angie has been working on my teeth for several years and is a pleasure to have her helping me.
D
2 months ago
Always friendly and knowledgeable in explaining what is happening with my teeth
R
4 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever.
Been using this dentist office for many years. Always had the best experience for any dental work. If you are in need of any dental work this is the place to go. Excellent friendly staff.
K
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Dr. McClintock was able to help me right away with a tooth pain I had and her office staff was very friendly! She was able to get me in and out. I highly recommend her and will be back! Thank you!
P
4 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I always look forward to seeing Pam.
B
4 months ago
Everyone was great. I was able to get an appt. the same day that I called about my problem. They got the ball rolling and I should have my smile back in record time.
V
4 months ago
Very Accommodating
I broke a crown which left a jagged edge. Dr. McClintock was able to work me in and take care of the problem immediately. Great Dr. and great staff. A customer since 2001.