Michelle McClintock DDS

Dentist

14626 FM 2100 Rd Ste A

Crosby, TX 77532-9160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
Always friendly and knowledgeable in explaining what is happening with my teeth
R
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever.
Been using this dentist office for many years. Always had the best experience for any dental work. If you are in need of any dental work this is the place to go. Excellent friendly staff.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Dr. McClintock was able to help me right away with a tooth pain I had and her office staff was very friendly! She was able to get me in and out. I highly recommend her and will be back! Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I always look forward to seeing Pam.
B
2 months ago
Everyone was great. I was able to get an appt. the same day that I called about my problem. They got the ball rolling and I should have my smile back in record time.
V
2 months ago
Very Accommodating
I broke a crown which left a jagged edge. Dr. McClintock was able to work me in and take care of the problem immediately. Great Dr. and great staff. A customer since 2001.
K
2 months ago
I in joy coming to Dr. McClintock for my Teeth.
K
3 months ago
Very professional & friendly!
Dr. McClintock is great. Made me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation and was great at explaining each step before it was taken. Amanda was very professional and very nice to talk to.
S
3 months ago
Mouth guard goat language
I hate going to the dentist but today was the best experience i have ever had at a dentist. Havi got the mold made for the mouth guard was little gagging but hilarious. Thank you for taking care of me. There was a positive vibe in the air during my visit and i appreciate it.
A
3 months ago
Outstanding professional service. Courteous staff