Michelle McClintock DDS

Dentist

14626 FM 2100 Rd Ste A

Crosby, TX 77532-9160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Attentive to my needs and politely sociable
everyone in the office was very kind and caring about my comfort
K
3 days ago
Awesome!
After many years of neglect the time had finally come to visit the dentist. I did a lot of research in determining who I would choose as a dentist to take on this task. I made the right choice!!!! I was made to feel comfortable the minute I walked through the door. Pam was great and very encouraging. Dr. McClintock and I made a plan to move forward and I am super excited to get my smile back. THANKS!!!!!!!
C
1 week ago
Another great 6 month checkup!
I just had my 6 month checkup and all was good, and the reason it was good is due to the thorough exam and cleaning that Angie and Dr. McClintock always provide. I look to and appreciate their advice and guidance for the care of my teeth and gums and it is very helpful when Angie thoroughly checks my gums and tongue, etc., to be sure there are not any other potential problems. I always look forward to seeing Dr. McClintock and the wonderful Dental Hygenist, Angie! Thanks!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional service!!
Great facility, and friendly staff
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing Staff
The staff was amazing. Very professional, kind and welcoming. I have severe anxiety about dental procedures in general but their friendly and professional behavior made me completely relaxed. I am so glad that I came here.
E
1 month ago
AS ALWAYS EVERY ONE WAS GREAT IF YOU CAN SAY THAT ABOUT GOING TO DENTIST
E
1 month ago
competent, caring, and compassionate
These folks are the best!
S
2 months ago
Great place to spend an hour or two
Dr. McClintock and her staff do a great job. I've gone to them for over 20 years. They are all professional, very capable and friendlier than any other doctors office that I have been to. You can't go wrong with them.
M
3 months ago
Good Looking Women Work Here!!!
and friendly too!! and will take your money faster than you can say SNACK BAR!!!!!!!!!
M
3 months ago
Always friendly and caring
I am very comfortable because they make me feel at ease. Always checking to see if I am doing OK. It is like coming home.