Michelle Petersen, DDS

Dentist

8010 State Line Rd

Ste 210

Leawood, KS 66208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
My first visit to this office. The staff was very pleasant. My exam was painless.
V
2 months ago
The Best!
I have been receiving dental care at Dr. Petersen's office for 20 plus years and my daughter since she was 3, for 18 years. We have always been treated with kindness, excellent attention and treatment.
E
2 months ago
3 Year Old's First Time
Amazing job by the staff. They made the appt so friendly. Let her go up and down in the chair, let her have fun, and made her first visit a really good time.
M
4 months ago
Everything was fine, the hygienist was waiting for me, she was professional, took xrays quickly and I left the office with clean shiny teeth 45 minutes later. Thanks
T
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
The cleaning went fine. Staff is nice. Not sure if the time was over booked or if just a busy off day. Didn't see the dentist this time. I planned for an hour to get teeth cleaned and had paper work ready when I came in, plus arrived early just in case. But I had to leave after the hour for another appointment. I'll probably go back.
G
4 months ago
Very thorough and always consistent
I've been going to this office for the past few years and I'm always well taken care off. I also get great advice on what to pay attention to orally.
S
5 months ago
Excellent Senior Service
My is 88 and needed a broken tooth evaluated. Dr. Peterson and her staff were awesome. They were very helpful with my mom who is in fragile health, Treated her with kindness and care. After the evaluation and x-ray, unfortunately, Dr. Peterson had to refer my mom to an oral surgeon. She took the time to call several oral surgeon offices to find out who took my mom's insurance and found one close to mom's residence. Highly recommend Dr. Peterson and her staff for their professionalism and care.
J
6 months ago
Very friendly and efficient
I have been very satisfied with this dental practice. It meets my need and they do a thorough job each time. Dr Petersen always takes time for me if I have questions.
T
7 months ago
Excellent service. Lots of knowledge.
Great experience. I strongly recommend this facility to any one looking for dental needs. Professional service. Dr assistant they all great with a smile. The doctor she's too good to be true. She left me speechless with her great work. For sure I will be back if ever need dental work.
T
8 months ago
High quality service
Very nice and compitent