Michelle Petersen, DDS

Dentist

8010 State Line Rd

Ste 210

Leawood, KS 66208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 days ago
Best service
Dr Petersen is the best dentist ever. Service is superb. Dr. Petersen is very thoughtful, considerate, the most gentle dentist around. Have recommended her many times..
G
1 week ago
Sensitive to a fast turn around....with a solution
Thank you to the good (very professional) Doctor and her helpful staff for a quick response and offering me comfort and solutions. Gc
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and comfortable
As a dentist phobe, I can say that Dr. Petersen and her staff were comforting and gentle and made what would have normally been a high anxiety situation as pleasant as possible.
E
2 weeks ago
4 Year Old Cavity All Fixed
My 4 year old girl had a minor cavity and the staff spent so much time getting her ready and making it a pleasurable experience. She was done in about 15 minutes and was a HUGE SUCCESS! Great job on their part. Far exceeded my expectations.
V
1 month ago
Dr. Petersen
My daughter and I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Petersen and her dental hygienist for at least 20 years. For a very good reason! Quality, caring treatment!
E
1 month ago
A+ as always
Myself and my four year old as my 16 year old all had cleanings and the experience was great for all of us.
L
1 month ago
I had a very great experience. Staff was very professional and helpful. Also no long waits.
W
4 months ago
First Visit...fast, efficient and very nice
Thank You ! It was a pleasure to meet my new Dentist, Dr. Petersen and her professional staff. My first visit was very comfortable and look forward to my next check up !
H
4 months ago
Friendly and fast
The staff is very friendly, they work quickly and efficiently.
B
5 months ago
does a good job