Michelle Petersen, DDS

Dentist

8010 State Line Rd

Ste 210

Leawood, KS 66208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
First Visit...fast, efficient and very nice
Thank You ! It was a pleasure to meet my new Dentist, Dr. Petersen and her professional staff. My first visit was very comfortable and look forward to my next check up !
H
2 months ago
Friendly and fast
The staff is very friendly, they work quickly and efficiently.
B
3 months ago
does a good job
K
3 months ago
Been coming here for a few years and never have to wait very long. Always professional.
N
3 months ago
Always professional and quick.
K
3 months ago
Always an efficient and helpful experience.
Always appreciate the peaceful and calming atmosphere. Today I was particularly interested in getting my teeth whitened. Had a helpful discussion that lead me to a good choice for me. Thank you!
L
4 months ago
Quality Service
I had a great experience today, I felt very comfortable.
N
4 months ago
Highly recommended
I have severe anxiety about getting any kind of dental work done including cleanings. Dr. Petersen and her entire staff have made my appointments as comfortable as possible. Great people who go above and beyond for their patience. Highly recommended!
E
5 months ago
4 Year Old Cleaning
A+++! Wow the staff really knows how to work with children. Our daughter enjoyed getting her teethe cleaned today and ALL of the staff at Dr. Petersons office made it happen. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone and everyone. Thanks.
K
6 months ago
Friendly and caring professionals. Excellent experience. I would recommend with high ratings.Extremely positive experience.