Michelle Petersen, DDS

Dentist

8010 State Line Rd

Ste 210

Leawood, KS 66208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
4 Year Old Cleaning
A+++! Wow the staff really knows how to work with children. Our daughter enjoyed getting her teethe cleaned today and ALL of the staff at Dr. Petersons office made it happen. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone and everyone. Thanks.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and caring professionals. Excellent experience. I would recommend with high ratings.Extremely positive experience.
N
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Petersen has been our family dentist for several years. We love the small, personal practice and the location. Dr. Petersen, Brittany, and Teresa are the kindest people you will ever meet, and they practically treat us like family. All of Teresa's recommendations and Dr. Petersen's work have been on point.
V
4 months ago
The moment I step into the clinic it's all very friendly n cheerful atmosphere.Efficient staff and the dentist herself is not only very professional but very cordial and friendly .The hygienist let me know the improvement I made since my previous visit which I find it very encouraging.
D
5 months ago
Friendly, reliable
This office has people with many years of experience and I appreciate their expertise in examining and cleaning my teeth.
A
7 months ago
My first visit to this office. The staff was very pleasant. My exam was painless.
V
8 months ago
The Best!
I have been receiving dental care at Dr. Petersen's office for 20 plus years and my daughter since she was 3, for 18 years. We have always been treated with kindness, excellent attention and treatment.
E
8 months ago
3 Year Old's First Time
Amazing job by the staff. They made the appt so friendly. Let her go up and down in the chair, let her have fun, and made her first visit a really good time.
M
10 months ago
Everything was fine, the hygienist was waiting for me, she was professional, took xrays quickly and I left the office with clean shiny teeth 45 minutes later. Thanks
T
10 months ago
Dental cleaning
The cleaning went fine. Staff is nice. Not sure if the time was over booked or if just a busy off day. Didn't see the dentist this time. I planned for an hour to get teeth cleaned and had paper work ready when I came in, plus arrived early just in case. But I had to leave after the hour for another appointment. I'll probably go back.