Michelle West D.D.S.

Dentist

101 Jonathan Drive

Suite 1

Liberty Hill, TX 78642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Excellent service like always. The staff very courteous and thorough. Explained everything that was being done and what I needed to do in the future.
C
1 month ago
Best Team Ever
Amazing dental group, always gentle and caring. I will always be a patient, as well as, highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
The Staff is Wonderful
The doctors and staff are always friendly and courteous.. I have been going to Michelle West DDS now for 6 years and they have always treated my me and my wife like family. I would absolutely recommend this Dentist to anyone who ask where to find a good dentist.
B
2 months ago
New to the Area
We recently moved to Georgetown and were in need of a wonderful dentist for the 3 of us, including one in braces. The staff was exceptional and seemed to genuinely like their jobs and each other. That was a very good sign off the bat. Dr. West was thorough and explained a couple issue for our teen in braces that were very helpful to us. I felt like we found a good fit and can now check off the list, "find the right dentist"!
J
2 months ago
Great, caring and very pleasant staff, willing to spend as much time with you as necessary. Thumbs up to the entire staff. Reminds me of a family reunion every time I go there.
J
2 months ago
Polite, professional, caring and knowledgeable staff! Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Best Doctor and dental staff ever!
I have been seeing Dr. West for several years now, and she and her staff are the best. I love them!
W
3 months ago
Every appointment has the highest quality of personnel service
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. West and her staff care about their patients and do their best for them. They are professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. I feel I am in good hands when I go there.
J
3 months ago
Great Service! Professional and friendly staff!
I just had my first appointment here. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had some not so fun type dental work done and it was painless. I showed up a little early for my scheduled time and didn't wait long. I even got in a few minutes early! West Family Dental gained a new patient today and I will bring back my family. Thank you for the wonderful service!