Michelle West D.D.S.

Dentist

101 Jonathan Drive

Suite 1

Liberty Hill, TX 78642

Open Today By Appointment

westfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Love Dr.West and her team!
I always know I am in good hands with Dr West and you can tell she is passionate about what she does, which makes her really good at her job!
M
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience at the dentist and they do such a great job on my teeth and I don’t ever feel any pain , they are the best,I have been going to them for several years because they are the best.
E
1 month ago
high quality dentistry at affordable prices!!!!!!!!
I would recommend both dentists as your choice!!!!!!!I get great service and top quality dentistry work from both of the dentists!!!!!!my mother and father also use west dentistry.they have been very generous with helping me because of my financial situation due to an injury!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!the staff and hygienists are also very friendly!!!!!!!!!I feel as though I am dealing with friends when ever I go to them!!!!!!please give them a chance and you will be glad you went to them!!!!!!
C
1 month ago
The office is nice, inviting, and equipment up to date. Receptionist is friendly and helpful. They are positive about the good things done by past dentists. They are cooperative and listen to what you want. Every staff member I spoke with was personable and spoke highly of the others. Dr. Michelle West and hygienist Audra, and Leslie (I think) worked with me. New X-ray machine did a surround picture plus the regular pictures. Teeth cleaning was very through and conversation pleasant. Dr. Michelle seemed very interested in complete health, she was not in a hurry. It was a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Both Dr. West and the hygienist, Andra,(sp?) were excellent and explained everything very thoroughly. Their equipment seems very up to date and their administrative staff highly efficient . The offices and work paces are clean and tidy. Going to the dentist is not my favorite activity but they made it easy.
B
2 months ago
Great Customer Care
On time, kept me informed, openly discussed options.
J
2 months ago
Both dentists are outstanding, pay attention to detail and do an excellent, professional job. The rest of the staff cannot be beat. Very friendly, caring and are happy to be there and support the patients. Highly recommend these dentist and staff over the many I have visited in the Austin area. I recommend them to everyone in need of a dentist that is honest and straight forward.
J
3 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
I have been going to West Family Dentistry for several years. They have always been very professional and friendly. They are super informative and straightforward. I highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
Best staff!
P
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Very professional