Michelle West D.D.S.

Dentist

101 Jonathan Drive

Suite 1

Liberty Hill, TX 78642

Open Today By Appointment

westfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent
It is a long drive for me to go to Liberty Hill but well worth it for the great dental care I recieve.
M
4 weeks ago
I love going to these two dentist they are the greatest, never feel any pain it’s a great experience every time I go to the dentist here, can’t say enough good things about all these guys that work here.
D
1 month ago
New patient experience
Called in to get a broken filling repaired. I was a new patient, and they made this an extremely easy experience. Everyone I spoke to was very polite, professional, and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere and great service
From the moment you walk into the office you are greeted with smiles. The ladies in the office are friendly and helpful and genuinely happy. They make you feel like they are there just for you. I really appreciate the extra care and concern they give to each patient, whether you are there for just a yearly cleaning or for something more serious. They strive to make sure you have as much help and information as you need to have a positive outcome. Everyone makes you feel like you are special. I highly recommend West Dentistry to all.
K
2 months ago
Love Dr.West and her team!
I always know I am in good hands with Dr West and you can tell she is passionate about what she does, which makes her really good at her job!
M
2 months ago
I had a great experience at the dentist and they do such a great job on my teeth and I don’t ever feel any pain , they are the best,I have been going to them for several years because they are the best.
E
3 months ago
high quality dentistry at affordable prices!!!!!!!!
I would recommend both dentists as your choice!!!!!!!I get great service and top quality dentistry work from both of the dentists!!!!!!my mother and father also use west dentistry.they have been very generous with helping me because of my financial situation due to an injury!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!the staff and hygienists are also very friendly!!!!!!!!!I feel as though I am dealing with friends when ever I go to them!!!!!!please give them a chance and you will be glad you went to them!!!!!!
C
3 months ago
The office is nice, inviting, and equipment up to date. Receptionist is friendly and helpful. They are positive about the good things done by past dentists. They are cooperative and listen to what you want. Every staff member I spoke with was personable and spoke highly of the others. Dr. Michelle West and hygienist Audra, and Leslie (I think) worked with me. New X-ray machine did a surround picture plus the regular pictures. Teeth cleaning was very through and conversation pleasant. Dr. Michelle seemed very interested in complete health, she was not in a hurry. It was a great experience.
J
4 months ago
Both Dr. West and the hygienist, Andra,(sp?) were excellent and explained everything very thoroughly. Their equipment seems very up to date and their administrative staff highly efficient . The offices and work paces are clean and tidy. Going to the dentist is not my favorite activity but they made it easy.
B
4 months ago
Great Customer Care
On time, kept me informed, openly discussed options.