Michelle West D.D.S.

Dentist

101 Jonathan Drive

Suite 1

Liberty Hill, TX 78642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
very professinal and good work
Best dental service in this area
J
2 weeks ago
The best dental care I have recieved
I have had both Drs. work on me. Both are very concerned about my comfort along with my teeth. I appreciate that. They explain things well and give me ample time to ask questions. I would not recommend my last two dentists. The level of care at West Dental far surpasses the previous two dentist I used. Try them, you will not be disappointed.
D
1 month ago
Terrific Group of People
I can't imagine going to anyone other than Dr. West and her caring staff. Everyone works together as a team and they're honest, upfront and will go the extra mile just for you!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
It is a long drive for me to go to Liberty Hill but well worth it for the great dental care I recieve.
M
3 months ago
I love going to these two dentist they are the greatest, never feel any pain it’s a great experience every time I go to the dentist here, can’t say enough good things about all these guys that work here.
D
3 months ago
New patient experience
Called in to get a broken filling repaired. I was a new patient, and they made this an extremely easy experience. Everyone I spoke to was very polite, professional, and friendly.
L
3 months ago
Friendly atmosphere and great service
From the moment you walk into the office you are greeted with smiles. The ladies in the office are friendly and helpful and genuinely happy. They make you feel like they are there just for you. I really appreciate the extra care and concern they give to each patient, whether you are there for just a yearly cleaning or for something more serious. They strive to make sure you have as much help and information as you need to have a positive outcome. Everyone makes you feel like you are special. I highly recommend West Dentistry to all.
K
4 months ago
Love Dr.West and her team!
I always know I am in good hands with Dr West and you can tell she is passionate about what she does, which makes her really good at her job!
M
5 months ago
I had a great experience at the dentist and they do such a great job on my teeth and I don’t ever feel any pain , they are the best,I have been going to them for several years because they are the best.
E
5 months ago
high quality dentistry at affordable prices!!!!!!!!
I would recommend both dentists as your choice!!!!!!!I get great service and top quality dentistry work from both of the dentists!!!!!!my mother and father also use west dentistry.they have been very generous with helping me because of my financial situation due to an injury!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!the staff and hygienists are also very friendly!!!!!!!!!I feel as though I am dealing with friends when ever I go to them!!!!!!please give them a chance and you will be glad you went to them!!!!!!