Michigan City Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

211 East 4th Street

Michigan City, IN 46360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistrymichigancity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent As Always
I highly recommend Michigan City Pediatric Dentistry. We are always greeted with a smile from everyone! Every single person there is incredible!!
M
1 month ago
Amazing staff and Doctor
Truly cares about their patience even when they can be a "handful". My daughter has severe anxiety and they always, always do an amazing job with her.
H
1 month ago
So impressed with these girls. They are efficient polite and patient. They make both the kids and parents feel at ease. They give great advise for improving your child’s dental health.
M
1 month ago
They are wonderful in the office
M
2 months ago
The very best!
I have a severely disabled son. They treat him with kindness, compassion and smiling faces. They are great at erasing any anxiety and fear he might have. He goes in smiling and come out smiling. The entire staff is top notch. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!! Five Stars for sure!
S
2 months ago
Amazing as always!
The staff is always excellent with my girls! We absolutely love coming to see Dr. Lisa!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful
They eased my anxiety about my 18 month old’s first appointment. I was super nervous because he is not one to sit still for even a second, and everything he does is on his terms. He wasn’t a big fan, but I know we will get there! They were gentle and calm with him, and my anxiety completely went away. I’m so thankful to have found them!
L
2 months ago
Very Professional
My kids like going to see Dr. Lisa and the girls. The staff is very friendly and they are great with the kids. It’s a great visit every time.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful practice
Dr. Leniski & staff are great with kids!! We have been going to this practice since my kids were little (oldest 21 now), & Dr. Fagg was the dentist. My kids have never been afraid of the dentist! My 2 oldest have graduated from this practice, & I know the last 2 will also.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, profesional and very friendly!
My kids love going to the dentist, they get happy when they know they are going to see Doctor Lisa and her team! Very nice ladies all of them! Looking forward to the next appointment 😉