Michigan City Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

211 East 4th Street

Michigan City, IN 46360

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentistrymichigancity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
So great with kids
I have never had a bad experience with them. All my kids have gone since their very first visit around a year. The only issue I ever had was a wait sometimes but they are ao good it didn't bother me at all. This last visit was very quick though. 3 kods done in about an hour.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, kind and great with children
We've been going here for many years with my 7 and 9 year old. Our daughter is Autistic, so going to the dentist for a cleaning was once very hard on her and there was lots of crying. So much that one of our first dental offices in Chesterton wanted to sedate her -- which didn't sit well with me. That is when we switched to Dr. Fagg...now Dr. Lisa. Everyone is always patient and kind no matter what!! I've seen other children crying, like mine once did, and these women do not waiver from being wonderful and positive. My kids got through this hysterical stage and now arrive happy, sit big in the chair and are proud when leaving every six months. I can't say enough about the awesome dentists and staff!! Thank you for being so great!
C
1 month ago
Amazing
Everytime we go there, my kids absolutely love it. Everyone is so nice and good with the kids. My kids have a bonus of there Aunt Tammy rehlander working there 😁
L
1 month ago
Friendly
I take my three little one's to Dr. Lisa and her staff! From the front desk to scheduling their next appointment before we leave is wonderful. All of the staff are amazing and we love Dr. Lisa and her staff! I can't say enough good thing's about her practice.
H
1 month ago
Best dental office!
Love Dr. Lisa and all of her staff! They are fantastic with the kids and make going to the dentist a very enjoyable experience!!
A
1 month ago
My daughter absolutely loves going to the dentist now, thanks to Dr. Lisa and her amazing staff! Hands down best kids dentist EVER!
H
2 months ago
Very professional and wonderful atmosphere!
Very pleased with all the staff and doctor! All 3 kids love going there and is always eager to visit!
R
2 months ago
Outstanding care and service!
Dr. Lisa and her staff are the best!
A
2 months ago
highly recommended
I bring both my 9 yr old an 6 yr old. They drive is alittle far for us..but the ladies that work here are always so friendly and very caring. The doctors both are very friendly,caring, they show you what's all wrong with my kids teeth in a way I can understand...I wouldn't go anywhere else my kid actually enjoy coming to this dentist.
T
2 months ago
Amazing!
To start, I called to make a first time appointment (per referral) and they set my daughter an appointment for the very next day. Never have I called any dentist, doctors office etc and been able to have an appointment the next day. Then the amazing experience continued from there. My daughter has terrible anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist but I think Dr. Lisa and her team may have helped her push that anxiety to the side. My daughter was smiling the whole time and not an ounce of anxiety once she was put in the chair and Dr. Lisa and her team explained everything to my daughter (not me). They showed each and every tool they were going to use prior to using it and even showed her how they felt on her finger tip. We went in for what we believed was just going to be a cleaning and set up something to have a cavity taken care of and ended up leaving with oral surgery scheduled at the hospital to take care of the entire problem at one time instead of multiple trips to the office. Of course once I herd oral surgery and full sedation I went into an anxiety attack. Dr. Lisa I'm sure could see the panic on my face. She went on to comfort me and explained every little detail about what she wanted to do during the surgery. Once getting the date for surgery one of her team mates came out in the waiting room and sat down next to me then explained step by step what we will need to do at home prior to surgery and would happen starting at the time of which we will arrive at the hospital. She went over everything from walking in the hospital doors, before, during, and after surgery. She even encouraged me to allow my daughter to be comfy in her jammies and bring her blankie, teddy or whatever she may use if any for comfort. I was beyond satisfied with every detail of our visit. Dr. Lisa, you and your team ROCK!!!!!!!!!!