Michigan City Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

211 East 4th Street

Michigan City, IN 46360

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentistrymichigancity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Such a caring team
They made my 3 year old so comfortable and let her see and touch and hear everything that they would be using. Everyone is super patient.
S
2 days ago
Excellent Care!
Our daughter had two teeth pulled and the care was exceptional! Everyone was so kind and compassionate. We absolutely love Dr. Lisa and her team!
A
1 week ago
Love the staff, always great with our kiddos.
D
2 weeks ago
My daughter always receives very professional care😊. The staff is very nice as well.
H
3 weeks ago
Yes love dr Lisa and her staff great place
S
3 weeks ago
These ladies are amazing!!!
C
4 weeks ago
What an amazing group!
From the front desk reception area to all of the wonderful staff in the back, to Dr. Lisa, these ladies are so great! My kids love going there! We would not go anywhere else!
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
Just recently had a visit for my 4 yr old for a filling. First time she had to have this type of procedure done. I was very impressed with how all the hygienists worked together to distract my child keep her calm and comfortable. They are always polite and professional. The dentist always informs me of everything. She makes sure I understand and answers any questions and addresses all concerns. Overall excellent place!
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing Office
We Love to come to Dr.Lisa and her staff, there all amazing! All the wonderful ladies are nice, caring, and are great with children! My kids absolutely love going to the dentist when it's time to go.... I wouldn't recommend anywhere else💙
L
4 weeks ago
Good Dentist and staff
Everyone is friendly and helpful - my girls feel comfortable here and look forward to seeing Dr. Lisa.