Michigan Cosmetic and Laser Dentistry

Dentist

22621 Harper Ave.

St. Clair Shores, MI 48080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Imone ofe the best dentists I've been to if not the best...
J
1 month ago
Crown wins!
A crown came loose over the weekend; I called Monday morning for help. I was seen an hour later and with a very professional and friendly manner, the crown was returned to its proper place! Pleasant experience.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
Dr. Mastis replaced my damaged metal filling with the new material that matches your teeth. I can't even tell there is a filling there. Not a big job, I know, but a job well done.
T
1 month ago
Misleading and fraudulent advertising
If you plan on purchasing their teeth whitening (through groupon or any other discount website), beware that they will charge you $100, on TOP of what you already paid, for a mandatory consultation and teeth cleaning, even if you have had your teeth cleaned as recent as 2-3 days prior to the whitening by your regular dentist. This is completely misleading and fraudulent advertising as they don't state that in any of their fine print. So, really, a $130 (as advertised) teeth whitening will cost you $230. When I told them that what they're doing is misleading, Corinne tried to quote me some ambiguous "law" that a dentist must examine you before performing any procedure. I told her that a "teeth cleaning" is not an "examination" and she told me "I'm not going to argue with you." Completely unprofessional.
P
2 months ago
Great service
The service and work is always top notch. A bit pricey but i guess thats the norm for dentistry. Overall, I've been going to Dr. Mastis for 4 yrs. Now because they are good at what they do.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The service is always excellent! Gentle and friendly! I recommend this office for all of your dental needs!
C
2 months ago
Professional
Professional and care in my comfort during the procedure...
L
3 months ago
Great Experience
After 20 years with one dentist and hygienist (they retired), I had my teeth cleaned for the first time by Karen. I must say I was pleasantly surprised. I thought no one could replace my prior practitioners. Karen was gentle and professional and the cleaning went off without a hitch. Dr. Mastis was also very caring and professional in her manner. I would recommend this duo to everyone! Wish I had known about them sooner!
R
3 months ago
Awesome Experience
I've been going to this Dentist for years and I've never once been disappointed with the quality of service or the methods they use to keep my smile in good shape! Thank you so much for your hard work and dedication. Dr. Mastis, you really are an amazing dentist and very much a cut above the normal. Your staff members are top notch as well. My trust and confidence will always be with you at Michigan Cosmetic and Laser Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Relaxed, thorough exam & cleaning
I went for my 6-month cleaning today and experienced a very relaxed session. I had a new experience w/a water flushing device - cannot remember what it was called but it sure felt comfortable!