Mid America Mental Health, LLC

Psychiatrist

9335 Calumet Ave

Suite C

Munster, IN 46321

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

midamericamentalhealthllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Low quality services
Utter lack of communication, can never get a call through. Always behind schedule, be prepared to wait at LEAST an hour past your appointment time to be seen
J
1 month ago
Don’t go here
The staff continuously as well as the lady doctor S not Smith she’s good, I have been a patient for years all responses are textbook and generic truly don’t care about patients and don’t give the help patients are begging for.
S
2 months ago
I have worked in the medical field for over 10 years. The front desk staff are very non professional and go out of their way to be rude. Not only do they lie and make up excuses for their drs running late they def act like they are on the streets and have no communication skills.
H
3 months ago
Poor service and management
I’ve been a patient with this company for two years they failed to tell me that I had to sign paperwork before I left the office and then discontinued me because I did not comply!They have very poor management and don’t know what they’re doing there! Not to mention one of their previous five positions was also sexually assaulting patients!! Myself included!!
S
9 months ago
Dr Singh
Unfortunately sending my daughter to this psychiatrist was a huge mistake. Apparently he is leaving the practice, which is a good thing. He made her feel stupid for not knowing exact dosages of prescriptions and was very cruel and condescending. Please find a better profession Dr Singh - you should not be considered when someone is vulnerable and unsure to begin with! Shame on you!!
N
1 year ago
Nothing special
Had a twenty minute wait and though doctors are nice we didn’t trust their textbook response the lady gave.
C
2 years ago
Helpful Child Psychiatrists
I have been visiting dr. Wajid Khan for the past month for help treating my son's anxiety. He's been to many doctors over the past few years and dr. Khan was the only one that he would speak with. Would recommend speaking to dr. Kahn for families that have had trouble with other child psychiatrists in the area.
P
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I really appreciated Dr. Mason. She helped me to handle with my depression. She is an excellent psychiatrist who is friendly and listens to my problem. She is knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommended!
J
2 years ago
Compassionate and Thorough Care
I have been suffering from depression for some time now and have switched between several therapists and pyschiatrists. Dr. Mason was very nice and spent a lot of time with me, a big difference from my experiences with some of the other doctors I've seen in the area.