Mid Bay Dental

Dentist

4579 E Highway 20

Unit 210

Niceville, FL 32578

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midbaydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Better than family!
Exception service, friendly, courteous, caring - better than family!
C
5 days ago
Excellent Dental Services
Dr. Chase and staff are very competent and professional. Office is new and very attractive.
I
1 week ago
High quality treatment done in a professional manner with a caring friendly welcoming style
A
2 weeks ago
Quick and easy
I didn't wait long, the dentist took a quick look at my teeth and listened to what I wanted to address. They didn't add in anything unnecessary (like a cleaning or a fluoride rinse) so I didn't have to pay for my first visit out of pocket. It was everything I need from a dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental hygienist and dentist
The service I have received from Mid Bay Dental is outstanding. They are all very friendly, courteous and professional. The dental hygienist I see is excellent and Dr Harper is great.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental office! It's been a very pleasant experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, thorough, and caring dentistry
My family and I (6 in total) have been customers of Mid Bay Dental for over a year and highly recommend them. The staff is friendly and polite while the dental team is thorough, gentle, caring, and competent.
G
1 month ago
This is the best Dentist office i have ever used, from Dr 's to ALL THE STAFF YOU ARE TREATED BEAUTIFULLY!!!
L
1 month ago
Mid Bay Dental is God sent!
For the first time, I called in for emergency care today and I was wondering what kind of care or attitude that I would receive on a day that the office was closed. To my surprise, I was treated with the most professional, the most careing, and selflessness that I could ever imagine! Dr. Justine Chase took me in, took her time speaking with me, explaining the details, and made me feel that hospitality and care that one would receive back in my old small town in East Tennessee; back in the times when the world was at a much slower pace and professionals loved their jobs as well as the patients they cared for. I could go on and on how wonderful and pleasant my experience was, considering the circumstances. I will save all of that for my future book. hahahaha I have never had the pleasure of being seen by Dr. Chase before today because I have always seen Dr. Jordan Harper. Dr. Harper is yet another outstanding Dr. that I receive excellent care from on a regular basis. I cannot express the gratitude that I have! The staff is not one to go unmentioned either!!! I have always felt respected and genuinely cared for with the most professional and friendly team of professionals that makes a BIG impression! (No pun intended) Thank you all for leaving me with a SMILE (pun intended...heehee) that I can be proud of and not just one that only a mother could love! ;) I love every one of you! I am Blessed to have you all!
T
2 months ago
Friendly Service and honest evaluations
All of our children enjoy going to see their dentist and everyone comes home smiling (and that's not just because they get gifts for having been good helpers and patient patients :-)) They do treat you like family and one feels well taken care of as they take time to answer any questions you might have. I would therefore highly recommend Dr. Chase and Dr. Harper to anyone who might ask me about a good dentist in the area.