Mid Bay Dental

Dentist

4579 E Highway 20

Unit 210

Niceville, FL 32578

Open Today By Appointment

midbaydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Getting my cavity filled was quick and painless. Dr. Harper and his staff made me feel almost comfortable enough to get another cavity! Great work :)
C
4 days ago
Very professional!
The staff here is wonderful and very professional. They care deeply about the quality of service they provide to their patients!
L
1 week ago
Excellent office from Reception, Hygenists, Dentists including billing!
This office is incredibly friendly from beginning to end. Today I had my teeth cleaned , full x-rays, and permanent crown put in. The environment is so inviting with everyone smiling.. a sign of happy employee’s... Dr. Harper is my dentist and he performs great dental care. He found a serious issue after a old crown came off and was able to save the tooth. The Billing staff stays on top of my insurance and gives me accurate estimates every time I need a crown or other dental work. 5 star practice. Highly recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
Second visit, Great service, Awesome
G
2 weeks ago
Check up and cleaning
Awesome!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist!
Dr. Chase and all her staff are the best around - so knowledgeable, professional, and kind! I have been going to her for many years and everyone in the office makes me feel like family! I would never want to go anywhere else, I trust her completely!
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Excellent, professional staff. Beautiful facility.
J
1 month ago
Super Service
Love my dentist! I've been with Dr. Chase for a long time. Staff is exceptional, knowledgeable and friendly.
N
1 month ago
Thorough, but gentle on sensitive teeth and gums
Rhonda did a fantastic job and took extra time to clean the sensitive areas on my teeth and gums so that I would not have pain. Due to receding gums and periodontal issues, I usually always have some or a lot of shooting pangs when a sensitive area is touched, but I had zero problems around those areas during my cleaning. Dr. Harper leads an efficient and kind team from his front desk associates to the dental hygienists.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service, exceptional professionalism and staff
Great first visit to Mid Bay Dental. Lee, was very thorough with my cleaning and Dr. Harper could not have been more accommodating and professional. Great group. Happy to refer.