Mid Bay Dental

Dentist

4506 E Highway 20

Ste 100

Niceville, FL 32578

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midbaydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Unbelievable Quality Service
Mid Bay Dental is totally customer oriented with the friendless environment and attitude. If you need dental care this is the place to get it.
G
1 month ago
Excellence Service -- Professional -- Knowledgable -- Friendly
I was in search of a new dentist when unfortunately I broke a tooth. A friend recommend Dr. Chase and after tons of research I decided to call Dr. Chase. Having been a dental assistance myself I recognized immediately how professional, knowledgeable, service oriented and most of all how she genuinely cares about her patients. Her staff is amazingly professional and friendly which is very important to me. My husband and I were impressed with how thorough she was when explaining my treatment plan. I definitely made the right choice and would highly recommend Dr. Chase.
J
1 month ago
Great service from start to finish
The staff is always friendly, efficient, and on time. They do a great job with our teeth, and always explain things carefully, without pushing unnecessary treatments on us. I highly recommend them!
K
1 month ago
Crown
Dr. Harper and his staff and assistant are very accommodating! Their level of service was excellent! I'll never be afraid to go to the Dentist again!
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring.
Have been a patient of Dr. Chase since she opened her practice in BWB. Excellent care. Great staff.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
It was an excellent experience! Dr. Harper and Caitlin couldn't have been more concerned for me during the procedure. They were extremely professional and explained what they were doing.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Experience!
Our first visit here was this Morning and it went extremely well.................very pleased with everyone we came in contact with!!!!!!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Great Professional Service
Had an appointment to get a cavity filled. Arrived 15 mins early and was seen within 10 mins of arriving. The whole process from filling cavity to paying copay on the way out took only 10 mins! Everyone was super friendly and professional. I will definitely be back for my cleaning in December.
G
2 months ago
They are always the best, very informative
I wouldn't go anywhere else, they are Awesome!
W
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff are all very friendly and professional. The dentist and her assistant were concerned about my comfort and provided a pain free experience