Mid Bay Dental

Dentist

4579 E Highway 20

Unit 210

Niceville, FL 32578

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midbaydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Fantastic experience. Dr. Harper is personable, as always. No complaints.
S
3 weeks ago
Mid Bay Practices Excellence
This is my second year going to Mid Bay Dental, and they still amaze me. Latest technology and skilled people make for a good experience. I couldn't be happier.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional Service
Great staff - friendly and fast - great experience!
A
4 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
I got in and out for my filling in 20 minutes!! Being a medical provider myself it is hard to find time to take care of myself. I appreciate the efficiency!
L
1 month ago
A well oiled machine front office to the Dr and techs!
Such a nice environment... everyone is smiling, techs are incredibly knowledgeable and top notch, Dr. Harper is an OCD perfectionist which is a bonus!! Just an overall pleasant experience... and that with 2 crown prep work!! Loved the tongue guard used and high tech mapping of my teeth ( instead of play dough goo) for sending to lab! Happy new client here:)
B
1 month ago
crown issue
A Crown fell off and they saw me as soon as they could the next day and again the next day
H
1 month ago
Total Pro!
We just switched dentists and my wife and I are certain we've made the correct choice. Didn't feel rushed like we have at previous dental clinics and EVERYONE really cares about your experience.
T
1 month ago
Great experience. Everyone is friendly.
A
2 months ago
Great dental clinic
Love that clinic. The staff is really nice and they do not try to find problems to charge you more. They do care, are knowledgeable, helpful and super friendly.
G
2 months ago
Very nice and professional staff .
First time there and will be back as a regular patient . Dr. Chase and the staff were wonderful !