Mid Bay Dental

Dentist

4506 E Highway 20

Ste 100

Niceville, FL 32578

Open Today By Appointment

midbaydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Harper and his staff !
Midbay dental came highly recommended to us and they did not disappoint. I took my two kids and myself there today for checkups and everyone was so kind and caring. My daughter is always scared for dental appointments and they were amazing with her. Two Big thumbs up!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and very gentle!
To say the dentist is one of my least favorite things is an understatement! This whole office kicks in to make sure your whole experience is perfect. Great, friendly and careing place that does exceptional work. Highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
Would recommend
I received a routine cleaning and they were willing to work with my work schedule. They were professional and friendly throughout my time there. I would recommend them to a friend.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and gentle!
My last dental experience in the military wasn't so great. Rhonda and Dr. Chase tool that into consideration. They were very gentle during my exam and cleaning. Mid Bay Dental is now my new family dental office.
B
2 months ago
this was my second visit and they are consistent.................a pleasure to do business with.
E
2 months ago
Got me in for an appt ASAP right after holidays!
I had discovered I had a chipped tooth over the Christmas and New Years holiday. I called the office to make an appt And discovered the office was closed for 2 weeks around the holidays. I left a message and got a return call within a day. I made the appt for Jan 3 , in the morning. The first day the office opened back up. I was really impressed and was seen today, the 3rd. I was finished within 45 mins. and everything was repaired. Dr. Chase and Betty were wonderful, as always. I so appreciate them and all the others in your office. Thank you so much and I will see you again for my next check up.
R
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience. I’m glad I chose them.
K
3 months ago
My experience was great. I had two fillings and one crown. I was very nervous but Dr. Harper and his assistant made sure I was doing well during the appt. They explained everything step by step. I am very pleased.
J
3 months ago
Super Friendly and Super thourough!
Love the Dental team!
S
4 months ago
Great visit
Excellent service, super fast and efficiency! Of course will come back! Thank you all!