Mid Bay Dental

Dentist

4506 E Highway 20

Ste 100

Niceville, FL 32578

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midbaydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great dental clinic
Love that clinic. The staff is really nice and they do not try to find problems to charge you more. They do care, are knowledgeable, helpful and super friendly.
G
7 days ago
Very nice and professional staff .
First time there and will be back as a regular patient . Dr. Chase and the staff were wonderful !
S
1 week ago
Cleaning
Dr. Harper and his crews always patient, friendly and efficiency!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional and informative, helpful!!
They are always so friendly and helpful. You truely feel like family when you are there!
E
1 month ago
I am sorry I went there.
First, you better have dental insurance. My initial visit was $249 which didn't include a cleaning. Second, they don't listen. I told them thay I wanted to remove the molar infront of the wisdom tooth. But instead, they exposed me to extra radiation, to get pics of the wisdom tooth, that is very close to my sinus. Dr. Harper told me he could do the removal of the wisdom tooth, but that I might still have to see an oral surgeon to put in some ointment or something up there afterwards. I don't think it is funny. I changed dentists. Don't forgive them God; they know exactly what they did!
E
1 month ago
Great office, super nice staff!
It’s always a pleasure to come for appointments. Everyone is so friendly and always smiling. They all are very knowledgeable and efficient. Lee/Leigh is a wonderful hygienist and is thorough and engaging. It was nice to meet Dr Harper this visit. I am so sorry to hear about Dr Chase and hope she has a speedy recovery! See you all again soon as I have some repair work to be done.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and doctor
So happy with our experiences with Dr. Harper and all of the staff at Midway Dental. They are so nice and make you feel so comfortable. Have switched dentists multiple times and finally feel like we have found someone we want to stay with.
K
3 months ago
Awesome service and staff
When I arrive for an appointment, I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be brought back. The staff is all very kind and professional and personable. Any services that I've had their are always done quickly and gently. They take their time explaining everything they're doing. They are the best dental experience I've ever had.
K
3 months ago
Love Dr. Harper and his staff !
Midbay dental came highly recommended to us and they did not disappoint. I took my two kids and myself there today for checkups and everyone was so kind and caring. My daughter is always scared for dental appointments and they were amazing with her. Two Big thumbs up!
S
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and very gentle!
To say the dentist is one of my least favorite things is an understatement! This whole office kicks in to make sure your whole experience is perfect. Great, friendly and careing place that does exceptional work. Highly recommend.